A week ago I said: “Today I wish I would feel like this.” I have done some work since then…

 LETS start with M.P: OT 2 of the Level

 of Scientology Spiritual Awareness Completion

SUCCESS OT2 – Italy

 .

OT2 looked like a trip where I passed over many charges

through my mind  and through the time track.

 .

I realized that a lot of my attention units were lost in those past charges

and my attention in present time was uncompleted.

.

I have seen that by focusing on the auditing command it was easy

to spot things of the past and I realized why we are in these conditions.

I understood, while I scanning that past time track,

 that we went effect in different ways because of other determinism

 and also because we choose to.

My perceptions are increased toward the perceptions the physical universe,

the better understanding of people

and their, at times, problematic cases.

My telepathic abilities have improved a lot and I’m in present time as never before.

 .

My intention to realize things has improved further on this section of OT.

I came to the certainty that, If I can see it, I can get it! !

It only depends on me and nobody elses.

.

This road brings about a lot of things that I can’t describe,

the realizations and the abilities are many and so fast that many times you became aware of them

2 or 3 days after the session.

.

You look at the physical Universe with other eyes,

the eyes of the tiger, in my case.

The theta power and the self-determinism

has been pushed higher than before,

and this is the beginning of the game.

.

NOW, THOSE ARE THE GAINS, LET’S GET US THOSE IMPROVEMENT AND GO UP TO THE BRIDGE

TO GET A BETTER ENVIRONMENT AROUND US!!!

GO OT!!!!

___________M.P.__________

_____

______________________

______________________

A week ago I said: 

“Today I wish I would feel like this.”

I have done some work since then.

 .

Mix media by artist Silvia Kusada - http://www.silviakusadafinearts.com

.

TODAY I FEEL LIKE THIS!!!

For the first time in this life I woke up with not even a little cloud

whatsoever of negative energy on/around me.

.

The truth of the matter is, there was no much of me this morning

were the ‘vampires of energy’, negative flows and “enemies’ could hook up or stick to.

.

I glanced at myself in the mirror on my way to the bathroom,

I stopped after few steps and went back.

This body looked 10 years younger.

.

(laughing)

A very special friend few days ago lend me a tape called INFINITY

by Walter Makichen founder of The Center for Self Teaching

.

http://www.waltermakichen.com

.

I have listened to this tape already 3 times.

.

I’m sorry to disappoint the delusional followers of $cientology

who still sticking to the false datum that

Scientology is the ONLY one that has it all.

Scientology offers an easy gradient scale to a certain levels of awareness, but

apart of the basics technology, all the principles and more can be found in many other places.

.

One of the thing I have found incredibly well described in this tape,

is the handling of the “Vampire of energy”, of entities and space.

All explained in such a simple way, even a beginner could do it easily.

He is just talking to you as a Spiritual being and from that pure viewpoint.

Wonderful!

All is well in the “Land of magic”.

Here is some more magic.

….

________________________

DEVOTION means to spend time with

 .

FAITHFUL means to maintain allegiance.

ALLEGIANCE means to feel like you have a duty to support or protect someone.

 .

FAMILY means all the people living in the same house or a husband, wife and children, FAMILY are people who help you be successful.

 .

HOME is the place where a person feels the safest

 .

HOSTILITY is an attempt to get a person to give up by using anger with him.

 .

IMPATIENCE is when someone does not think that you or someone else are worth waiting for.

 .

LOVE means to not lower your level of liking for another person no matter what happens and to keep your liking or mercy toward someone at a high level.

LOVE also means to not be hostile or antagonistic to another person and to not withdraw your support from another person.

 .

LOYALTY is to do something or be with someone 100%.

 .

MEAN means to get upset with someone over nothing or small stuff.

 .

PATIENCE means being calm and waiting even though it is not comfortable.

 .

PLEASE means to do enough so that the other person feels satisfy.

.

PROMISE means to say that something will or will not

happen, no matter what.

TOLERANCE is the ability to withhold showing disagreement, disapproval, displeasure or irritation toward others. It is when a person holds back letting other people know that he does not like something that they are doing or something that is going on.

.

TEMPTATION means a powerful attraction that is designed to get you to change your mind about something even though you don’t really believe it is correct.

.

ELLIS’ Dictionary of Helpful Definitions

.

.

.

_____

______

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?


OT 8 is a start point.


.

.


..

I’m a Class VI auditor and Class IV C/S,

2 Flag Internships  and on OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

  • April 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 92 other followers