How to finish your OT 7 without selling books or making donations….

I just attested OT 7!!!

 

I’M BACK!!


 

I haven’t felt this good since 2002, when I was ready to attest OT7. 

I suddently have my peace back and my space. 

When my state got invalidated at Flag I thought: “fuck it” I know who I’m. 

But the truth is, and I see it now, it has become all along a deep feeling of faliure in my universe. A faliure and suppression that has been affecting my life and my progress. My own survival. 

Attesting this level has rehabilitated me in few seconds. 

I did not have to sell books or to donate to the IAS as a prerequisite, as my Dof P at Flag told me, to have my state acknowledged. 

I’m who I’m now, looking forward to create and expand. To help others. 

Now I even have the gift of understanding how others feel. 

This is a very key moment. I feel again happy and ready to create. 

I cannot thank enough my FRIENDS Aida and David Thomas

  

  

they are not only my best friends but also my new family. 

My love to Ron, 

My love and gratitude to Ron and Mary Sue Hubbard.

Silvia Kusada

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and

OT 7.

  

skusada2010@gmail.com

15 Comments

  1. Well done, Silvia – many congratulations!
    Love, Robin & Adrienne

  2. Very Well Done,Silvia!!!!!:)))))

    Congratulations!!!!!

    Much Love

    Connypö

  3. Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Congratulations Silvia! Ti vedrò presto in cima al ponte! Buon divertimento!

  5. Congratulations! Florish and prosper ! 🙂
    love
    Anna

  6. Brava Silvia Fantastico!!!!

  7. Congratulations! Create away. 🙂

    Paul

  8. I am so happy for you – congratulations!
    ML, Pat

  9. Most beautiful way to go!!

    (Imagine having to sell books or donate $$$ to be allowed to have your state of case validated! It boggles the mind — such crazy suppression!)

    To FREEDOM!

  10. Very well done! You are a huge inspiration for me.

    • I have a big smile on my face by reading your comment. Thank you!

  11. Good on yea’ Girl! You rock!!

  12. Well done, girlfriend! Let’s get together for coffee soon! ML, Theresa

  13. Congratulations! Well done! You shattered a big lie that “the Church” uses to control upstats into making lavish donations to their MEST objectives. A win is a win. An attest is an attest. Why have an arbitrary “donation” in the way? After all, you were already approved for the level and paid for it – and it wasn’t cheap. I am very happy for you and for the others who will follow your example.

    Mike Lemeron

  14. Awesome and Inspiring! Congratulations!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • June 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers