Why we fight ‘Miss-Cavige’….

L. Ron Hubbard lecturing at Saint Hill

“The focal point is upon Scientology

not its organization

or auditors

or personalities.”

PAB 43, 7 Jan 1955 by L. Ron Hubbard


We fighting Miss- Cavige, not because we do not like him but because he is destroying a fantastic technology and abusing and enslaving people.

It is not about him.

It is about safeguarding the Technology

and the violations of Human Rights.


We are here together now, different groups, different people fighting  against the above crimes on the part of the Church of $ and Miss-Cavige.

Some of us are fighting about the perversion of the tech as we strongly believe in it having been witness to the astonishing results.

Some other have different points of view

but, like us, they do believe in freedom and truth.


We have a common purpose

and our attention should be on our common goal not on the people.

Let’s remember what LRH said: ‘We do not care about people past.’

Our attention should be on the future.


If you have personal issues with any member of the group would be a good idea for you to handle it in private.

Unless you work for OSA

and like them you intend to ruin the reputation

of anyone that does not go along

or agree with Miss-Cavige arbitraries and suppressions.

If you were captured by a tribe in the jungle, and there would be only one of you able to talk to the tribe and to bail all of you out, I think you would not care about your personal issues with that person, not until you and the others were safe.

Let’s rise above our little world and get a much bigger viewpoint.

We have a common big goal.

While we forward our little ‘inland’ fights thousands of people get abused, threaten and enslaved under the name of freedom.

We have great representatives without whom we will never make it. We have knowledge, we have responsibility and we will get to control.


Let’s flow power to each other and we will all win.

I enjoy looking at the great future

we will build together…


.

I’M HERE TO HELP!!

If you still in the church staff or public and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.


.

.

Silvia Kusada

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7.

skusada2010@gmail.com

11 Comments

  1. The best!!! I AGREE Silvia. Thank you and I completely understand what you are talking about and could not have put this better myself.

    Love, Synthia

  2. I agree that DM needs to be ousted and stopped. And while I feel that there is a lot of the (imho) especially basic tech of scn that has worked for me (and I’ve witnessed it working for others).
    I am, however, still in a quandry about if lrh was not at the very least condoning some (or more) of the human rights abuses that DM has been doing/carried onward? That being said, I do want to see people in a safer group and have the complete freedom to practice their beliefs!! 🙂

  3. Silvia
    I take this article as an indirect criticism of myself, because I have commented publicly about Marty Rathbun. You seem to think that he is blameless in this situation, and that the fault lies entirely with me. You instruct me to deal with this privately. What you seem to forget is that it is Marty and Mike who have initiated this disagreement with myself, by refusing to accept the hand of friendship I extended to them.
    I suggest that you do a Doubt formula between Marty Rathbun and myself, examining our statistics across the dynamics over the last thirty years. And please don’t lecture me on fighting Miscavige – I’ve been fighting this monster for 28 years. Back then, when I said that Miscavige was an SP, I was frequently attacked by people like you; so I’m used to this kind of make-wrong.
    You’ll also note that I am far from the only one critical of Rathbun’s integrity and ethics.
    It would be interesting to know what you decide.
    Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a damn.
    Sincerely, Robin

    • Dear Scott,
      you might do not give a damn but I do.

      You are very important to me, and so are other beings.
      We all have overts or evil purposes of one sort or another.

      This is a team work to stop abuses and enslavement, I just suggest people to look at the bigger picture here and wear our auditors hat.

      love,
      Silvia

  4. Dear Sylvia.

    I fully agree with you that any disagreement should be taken up with the concerned person first.

    “Communication is the universal solvent”, no doubt about that.

    A sure sign of friendship is to help someone becoming aware of his mistakes privately so he can correct himself without losing his face.

    But you raise another point: Is it right to keep silent on something we believe is wrong, just to support a bigger purpose?

    I don’t think so. This is a cultish attitude and is scaring me.

    While in the church I kept my eyes closed on the most obvious abuses of human rights on people in order to carry on the bigger purpose of a “Cleared Planet without war & insanity”. I bet most, if not all, the scientologists still in the church today keep themselves blind in front of Miscavige atrocities just to not have “the only hope Man has to become free” look bad publicly. What a fool they are and what a fool we have been for so many years. We allowed the church to become a monster that way! If only people dared to voice their dissent a little more without being promptly labeled “SP” maybe Miscavige would have been spotted for the SP he is a long time ago.

    So, no, I don’t buy the story that any criticism toward Marty, Rinder and independents is done by OSA bots or people who “intend to ruin the reputation of anyone that does not go along or agree with Miss-Cavige arbitraries and suppressions.”

    That is an huge generalization.

    Marty & Mike have a responsibility in that too. They better take sincere criticism as an opportunity for them to do the right thing: understand the origination, see if there is a point there, explain their reasons. Apologize where appropriate.

    So, my advice is that if you have disagreements, voice them and keep you integrity!

    Voice them with the interested people, that is courtesy and good manner. If they don’t get handled voice them to others. If you are part of this new group, don’t let it grow into a group where dissent is not allowed.

    Keep good manners, try to solve your issues directly, and remember to yourself and to others of this good policy:

    “There is so much good in the worst of us,
    and so much bad in the best of us,
    that it ill behaves any of us
    to find fault with the rest of us.”

  5. Thank you for this, Mostly Lurker – very balanced and fair, as always.
    By the way, the third line of your poem should be ‘behoves’!
    Love, Robin

  6. My dear Silvia – I know you are trying to get us all agreeing and work together, and I have no problem with that – I admire you in every way.
    I wear an ethics hat in this situation: Marty has upset a lot of people, and he should not be above criticism. I acknowledge that his current work is very valuable; but I balance that against many years of suppressive behaviour – some of it towards me specifically, and my family. I have repeatedly tried to deal with this privately; he declines.
    I’m not your target; Marty is. Deal with him; the man’s out of control, as last week’s episode shows.
    Plus, there is a totally separate, although connected, issue here: I am warning people to beware of the OT levels, which I seriously believe to be highly damaging and dangerous. Marty, of course, disagrees with this, and won’t allow me to express that important warning on his blog.
    I regret to inform you that I am not about to shut up on that issue either! I am a philosopher; I am a lover of wisdom, and an enemy of evil.
    Believe it or not, I would love to be working together with Marty against the Church; a good friend of mine said recently that Marty sees me as a threat, because I am ‘much, much more intelligent than him’! Can’t argue with that.
    Love, Robin

  7. Silvia,

    I’ve found Marty Rathbun and several other Independent Scientologists I’ve contacted privately to be unable or unwilling to communicate any more than a quick ack or “no answer” reply. (Possibly I have been contacting the wrong comm terminals.)

    I wanted to dispel a couple mysteries upon which my attention has been stuck for 16 years since leaving the church. Marty appeared a little over a year ago and presented himself as a tech terminal. He is misrepresenting himself. Don’t present yourself as a tech terminal if you don’t want people to contact you about the tech, their case or questions about auditing!

    When it comes to speaking out against DM and the abuses in the church, Marty is excellent.

    — Jonathon

  8. Jonathon
    I would be happy to answer any questions you may have about the Tech. My email address is on my Facebook page.
    Warmest regards, Robin

  9. The Church of Scientology
    227 W. 46 Street
    New York, NY 10036 7/27/2010

    Caesar Alarcon
    PO Box 428
    Indian Lake, NY 12842

    To be posted.

    I herby resign from the Church of Scientology effective immediately. There is a civil war in Church and there are guards in all of our churches. This is not a good scene. It is no more fun to be in the Church.

    I think that LRH’s books and tapes or DVDs are being altered. I have the old material here at home and I looked at the Basis and old books and tapes or DVD.
    The Church is too money motivated and really I don’t see much of their products.

    My contribution to the Harlem Org. was made in 2003 and sitting empty on 125 Street. Why did I donate money to something that hasn’t happen. I could have kept it in my IRA and earned interest.

    That is what I notice.

    I can go on and on. The information is all there the for people to see on the internet.

    I wasn’t a good Scientologist, but neither has the Church been truthful.

    There you go. I can’t be a part of it.

    Caesar Alarcon

    • Welcome amongst the independents… your integrity is very much valued.

      ARC,

      Silvia


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • July 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers