About Standard Tech

After touching the bottom of the scale few months ago I was willing to trying everything to keep myself alive.

I even decided to try Squirrel tech and on June 2009 I went to Flag (the Mecca of Squirrels). I later tried other practices and I got some sort of relief .

But wasn’t until I went back to Standard Tech  that I really recovered.

L. Ron Hubbard in South Africa

Yes. I’m a big fan of L. Ron Hubbard’s tech.

I have witnessed its miracles many many times. I consider myself part of the subgroup of the Independent Scientologists or ex Scientologists that follow LRH.

However looking at the big picture, if we all get a bit exterior, we will find that the first big  group would be people who work toward freedom and toward giving men power of choice and into create a better happy place to live.

It is the intention behind ones actions that determines his positition toward the group. A true Scientologist promotes power of choice and respects other's beliefs.

Under that if we get a bit lower into a smaller level we will have that group subdivided in other groups.

People that  like us are working toward generating an happy environment can belong to Hare Krishna, Buddhism,  Scientology, Methapsicology or just  be atheist. Those, however, are subdivision of the bigger group.

An ill intentioned person does not belong to this group not because is Buddhist or Anti-Scientologist or else, but just because is an ill intentioned person.

DIFFERENTIATION plays a big part on a sane culture , group or society.

.

I’M HERE TO HELP!!

If you still in the church staff or public and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

.

Silvia Kusada

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7.

skusada2010@gmail.com

9 Comments

  1. Thanks, Silvia – lovely picture of LRH.
    Love, Robin & Adrienne

    • 😀

  2. Sylvia, I appreciate your inclusivity…. many paths, many ways. When I was a scientologist (roughly 1968-1997) the prevailing spirit seemed to echo what I recall from Ron’s Journal 67…. we are mankind’s only hope. Besides the honor and comradarie of being in such a group I also felt arrogant because of this specialness, plus a feeling of guilt that I wasn’t doing enough.

    Later I realized that I had diminished my power of choice in order to stay in the group by holding on to such beliefs as “there is only one way to do it”, certain people are off limits, and certain subjects such as the OT levels couldn’t be discussed (though they were posted on the internet). And I had a similar realization to what you wrote… that there is a larger group that includes all ways and all beings.

    Feeling a tremendous urge to assert my own freedom of choice… no matter the consequences… I knew I had to let go of the structured and seemingly secure bridge of the church of scientology and follow my own intuition. It became very liberating to talk to SPs. I ran into a psychiatrist at an event and had a great chat and saw he was just another fellow traveler.

    At this point I honor all paths… be they standard tech, squirrel tech or whatever floats the boat. The key seems to be freedom of choice… knowing that if something doesn’t work for you, you can change your mind and move on. Furthermore, I find it useful to think of each of us as not so much being on a path, but each one of us being a unique path from the infinite on a mission to explore our nature.

    Since the recent wave of independent scientologists I’ve been enlivened to hear all the stories of people taking back their power.

    You are one lively person. I salute you.

    ~~~~Max

    • Thank you max, you are very welcome!!

  3. Max…what beautiful words, I love them…it shows you are a true free being or at least you are way on the path…I always said that spiritual freedom is a personal choice..only oneself can decide what is true…

    I salute you and Silvia as well…

    Aida

  4. For the record, I wrote an article in January 1985 called ‘An Infinity of Bridges’.
    Love, Robin

    • Robin i would like to read it…
      hugs

  5. Dear Silvia
    I’ll post it on my Facebook page, as soon as I get the opportunity – along with Adrienne’s recipe for Osso Buco, as requested by Talya!
    Love, Robin

  6. Even better this one. I so understand everything you write–I feel like it was almost coming from my own pen…Amazing


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • July 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers