Dedicated to whom does not have the courage to dream…

For few seconds I did consider not to share this experience of mine as I’m sure there are going to be several people who are going to jump and seize at this opportunity to make nothing out of me perverting its true meaning,

Low tone people cannot duplicate pure emotions as they can perceive only what they can experience and they can only experience from their tone level and down below.

but it has been a very brief doubt on my part, as this post is dedicated to the quite few special beings that read my blog, that have an exceptional spiritual awareness and wisdom. They will understand what I’m talking about.

It is also dedicated to all those people who have never experience such a feeling so they can one day have it with all the joy connected to it.

A static can pervade things and know... can coexist at will and be everything or nothing.

I experienced pure love on all the dynamics.

Please NOTE this has nothing to do with sex.

Is something much higher on the tone scale, it is a sublimation of it.

It was a gift to me from an incredible being, a member of  my  brotherhood.

This person space is calm and serene. While he pervades things he also inject them with life energy and the most pure affinity.

Many times in the last few years all I desired was to lay down in bed and get hugged. Nothing more, just a pure flow of affinity, love and care, a simple but powerful aesthetic wave to heal my pain.

I dreamed to be able to close my eyes in somebody elses arms and let go of any fear, and just float away from my thoughts feeling safe.

As LRH says:

“Well if you are going to live a life without sensation,

feeling, communication,

ARC, understanding and a few other minor quantities,

why live?

..because the things I’ve named

are the pay you get for living;

and there’s no other pay.

The pay is communication, sensation,

ARC, understanding, cooperative endeavor,

enthusiasm over goals, activity;

the feeling one is going someplace or doing something.

These are the only payments that can be made

to anyone for living.”

From the lecture: EXPERIENCE-RANDOMITY AND CHANGE OF PACE 29 Dec 1957 by L Ron Hubbard

During the last two days I felt all of that.

In a hug, there it was:

space.

My eyes were closed…

I did not feel my body, but just a very powerful peace.

I felt I was everywhere, exterior in a true dimension where every beings was outflowing admiration to one another…

There was not case because the attention units were just pouring in an outward motion.

There was not desire to receive because we were all receiving.

Tears of joy were watering my eyes.

Me, in his arms… and there was silence.

Totally exterior I enjoyed the most fantastic nothingness and allness I even ever thought could exist.

What is happiness after all

if not the pleasure of making others happy,

to hear them laughs,

to see them winning?

And what a treat when you know they want the same for you.

There is nothing I wouldn’t do for my partner or a true friend…

There are no barriers when you truly love.

And these are the most beautiful experiences of my life,

the experiences of true freedom.

Being able to love is a luxury.

You have to let go of your fears,

your losses, your rationale and being able to give.

It requires courage in order to be the other person.

And than is when true power gets generated.

and that what forms a real group.

And that is Theta.

And that Is a Dream becoming reality

When people get together and bond…

that’s power.

.

I’M HERE TO HELP!!

If you still in the church staff or public and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

.

Silvia Kusada

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7.

skusada2010@gmail.com

3 Comments

  1. Beautifully expressed theta in this lovely essay!:)
    I really understad what you mean.

  2. Let it go, let if flow, Sylvia.

    There is no limitation on love…. only self imposed limitations on perceiving and experiencing it.

    Thanks for sharing so openly.

    ~~~~Max

    • Thank you Maxim… I did for the first time in I do not know how many lifetimes… I have the right terminal and it has been the most fantastic experience ever… This morning I was walking and I was totally exterior. The same road looked very very small. I even thought i must have taken the wrong street…
      I do not know much about my life at this time, except than I’m working on freeing up mysellf…
      the only true way for really be able to help others… I get a lot of pleasure from that.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • July 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers