A tour into ‘Adolf’ Miscavige quarters… (confidential)

.

As you might know I’m a journalist.

I felt really honored when

i got the invitation

to visit the private residence

and very intimate quarters

of Mr. ‘Adolf’ Miscavige.

Surprisely my request to bring my camera was accepted

so I took some pictures in order to share

this very special event with all of you.

.

That morning I woke up early

and got ready for the meeting

.

I did put a chain at my wallet

and made sure all my money

were in the right place…

.

Despite the fact that was early in the morning ,

there was no traffic

and the street signs were pretty easy to follow

.

at the gate there were already

a bunch of his friends leaving.

He must have had early meetings,

I thought.

.

….

….

… after talking to him many people said they feel “very lite”, like something suddenly disappeared in their universe.

.

I was a bit surprise by the last one

and ‘Adolf’ Miscavige PR agent

that met me at the gate,

assured me that  it was not common

that a man left in their underwear

and that he has never seen

that happen with women….

.

with the exception of one…

.

I believed the last part of it

and admired the fact

that he started to work

and to assist people so early in the day.

.

From the outside you could see his beautiful park…

full of

Pine trees …

.

Oaks …

Chestnuts …

….

Bonsai…

and beautiful flowers…

as roses

… ‘A’. Miscavige like to take a walk into his park every morning and smell the scent of roses..

and geranium …

… due to the very special fertilizer ‘A’. Miscavige has flowers blooming in his garden all year around.

.

I did ask what was his secret

to such a fantastic vegetation

and his PR agent told me

that they have found a very very

special miraculous fertilizer

.

He definetely has

.

a GREEN THUMB!

.

Just before entering his villa

you can see his little workshop

.

.

surrounded by a very nice pond

full of  beautiful big Japanese fishes swimming

.

.

It was a beautiful day no clouds in sight

but suddenly  a big storm surprised us

and we had to run into ‘A’. Miscavige

little modest place

.

.

I finally

had the pleasure to meet

MR. ‘A.’ Miscavige

.

… He is very elegant, charming and loves leather jackets…

.

He was very well dressed

and explained me how rain

is one of his favorite weather

.

a beautiful raining day

.

I cannot  believe people say that this man is violent….

to me he is one of the most polite gentleman

I ever met, in fact by mistake

I tripped in one of his houseplants

.

…. a very rare evergreen

and he was totally cool.

.

I also heard rumors that he does not like kids.

This is another lie,

in fact on my way into his livingroom

a beautiful kid walked out

.

he did not look massy at all!

.

‘A’. Miscavige explained that

they teach Kids the beans theory…

How fun is to collect beans.

He added “I care of the kids safety

and on today world it is better

to not carry cash around…”

..

“I see what you mean…”

I answered while observing

some busy staff doing their job.

.

.

I was impressed by their organization.

‘A.’ Miscavige proudly explained to me

that his staff are very well-trained

and undergo

a very straight training every day.

They get hatted on responsibility

.

…. every day they study the chapter on responsibility in the Ethic book.

.

He makes sure they exercise as

to have good reaction time

to handle life better

.

.

They do stretching

.

….

.

they get hatted on how enhance

survival on all dynamics…

.

.

even their first one.

.

A breath of Fresh air is very healthy and mandatory to all staff.

.

I was impressed, ‘A’. Miscavige in confidence

admitted that he was getting over $100.000 a years

for a period of time

.

… what is happiness? If not the achievement of his own goals?

.

but he also made sure that the staff

would get plenty

.

… high tone people share!

.

and that his staff had nice transportation

.

…. staff develops a very good sense of community

.

and live in up-stat quarters

.

suddenly the power went off

and I took advantage of the repair

to go to the toilette

.

.

on my way out a barking sound startled me…

it was ‘A’. Miscavige cute dog

which I was instantly warned not to touch

.

.

Once the power was handled,

the problem was found and fixed,

.

….

.

… we than went into his office.

He had several projects open

on which he was working on

Ideal Orgs

.

.

a project to improve the staff uniform.

He actually designed himself a beautiful pair of shoes

.

… ‘A’. Miscavige is very talented in many field, Design is just one of them.

.

He had a nice computer on his desk

to stay in comm with his staff,

as a good comm line he said, is essential

.

….

.

Everything was so perfect,

like his shirts…

.

… a special tailor-made elegant shirts

.

his state of the art camera

.

.

the beautiful picture of his woman

.

‘I appreciate a woman’ he said ‘for her inner beauty’…

.

Few hours passed

and I had to go to my next interview…

so I thanked Adolf for his time

and excused myself out.

.

… It has been such a beautiful day…

.

On my way out I even found a lucky clove…

but as ‘A’. Miscavige suggested,

‘better to not pick it up for respect to the 5th dynamic’.

….

Wow! What a nice man, I thought!!

.

Silvia Kusada

.

.

skusada2010@gmail.com

6 Comments

  1. Hahahahahah:))))))))))
    Hilarious, Silvia!!!

  2. Beautiful Silvia. Extremely creative and funny. I love your work. You are an artist.

  3. Very playful, very clever…. no doubt you had a lot of fun with this one, Sylvia. A wise person once told me the only reason Hitler came to power was that someone needed to manifest the dark side of the mass consciousness no one was taking responsibility for. And that doing so wasn’t necessarily an easy job 😉 Seems that Adolph Miscavige is playing a similar role in the scientology community. Your story bypasses all the long rants about the guy and points to the obvious in plain sight… this goes along side The Emperor’s New Clothes.

    ~~~~Max

  4. I love it! How clever! How true! And how creative you are my dear, this is so funny…let’s see what Mr “A” says…LOL!

  5. Awsum !! What a beautiful way to get the message across….now thats what i call OT communication 🙂 I am so inspired to reach there and explore my abilities !!

    cherzzzzz
    Romee

  6. I LOVE this…:)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers