IAS lies exposed: Can this corporation be charged for FRAUD?

Mike Rinder posted a very nice articles few days ago

on Marty Rathburn’s blog…

One of the things that caught my attention was a comment made by Lucy.

Since MANY people read his blog but

do not go through all the comments (hundreds of them)

I decided to highlight a couple of items

that are extremely reveling to the many

that are still not-ising (refuse to believe) the fact that

.

the IAS is nothing but a cleverly

built money making machine.

.

Smooth and clever blood sucking.

.

.

I had personal experience on this.

In 2001 I was publishing a magazine in Florida.

I advertised at my own expenses “I help”,  I published the full booklet from Narconon  “10 things your  friends may not know about drugs” and on the back cover I placed the ad of the “Volunteer Minister campaign”.

All this came out

from my own pocket.

.

During an IAS event, they showed my magazine saying

that all that adverising of Scientology was a product of the IAS.

I was shocked.

Not only they did not help in ANY way, but I even got KRs from FSO captain and Wise (the guy working at WISE Flag told me he would remove the KR if I would have became a WISE member) under the false accusations that I was  doing business on Orgs lines.

When I brought this to the attention of an IAS reg

that to say the IAS sponsored my magazine

when in fact it wasn’t true, was false advertisement, I was accused of individualizing from the group: “Is the IAS made up of not of all the Scientolgists, doesn’t that include you?”

My comment was taken as a very bad indicator on my part… (of course as I missed their withholds).

Please read carefully the following comments…

ORGANIZED CRIME

CAN TAKE MANY

FORMS AND SHAPES

(Link to the Original articles:

http://markrathbun.wordpress.com/2010/08/24/

LucyAugust 24, 2010 at 12:52 amReply

Some time ago I was a major mover and shaker on the ABLE lines. My accomplishments were being used by IAS regs to get more donations. I kept asking over and over, if parishoners are being asked to donate because they think they are funding causes like the mine then why can’t I get an IAS grant or have access to some of the money being regged on behalf of my results. I had been paying for all of the expenses using the money we received for services we delivered. It was a tough haul, but nonetheless we paid for ourselves without the help of ABLE or the IAS. I finally get pissed off enough and submitted an IAS grant application via ABLE. I was denied because I was told that Monique Yingling would not approve it and there wasn’t the funding available. It just didn’t fit the current mission and purpose of ABLE and the IAS. So you tell me how they use my efforts and my results to suck out money from other SCN’s, but yet it doesn’t fit within the current mission and purpose of those sectors?

What did you say?!@#!?

.

I worked my butt off to bring LRH tech

to the social sector I was involved with,

however the thanks I got was

keep on busting your ass to give us the wins,

but don’t ask for any money!

mrinderAugust 24, 2010 at 1:00 am |

Lucy,

This is a very important point. Evidence from individuals like you that while the IAS gathered together your wins to reg with, you never got a cent to support your activities is invaluable. People do not know that the promotion of the IAS to sucker people is no different than the promotion by Diamond Dave to convince people to give money to his Idle Orgs because they are all flourishing and prospering so well and it is what is truly clearing the planet.

If there are other out there that were in ABLE (or Marketing, they did the same thing with marketing campaigns — used them to reg but didnt give money to marketing other than enough to get something on the air to show at an event), chime in with your information too. I will keep track of it and compile the testimony.

Mike

LucyAugust 24, 2010 at 1:12 am |

Thanks Mike and I have a lot more details of what went on and the inside of ABLE workings. It is frightening having looked back now that I am sitting on the outside. Rena Weinberg will be shitting her pants if she thought I was about to expose what I know. If she is out of SP hall, she will be headed right back there!

ABLE is still reaping the benefits TODAY from my accomplishments. Not just in one sector but many sectors have benefited because of what I did.

AlexAugust 24, 2010 at 5:14 am |

Lucy,

What you describe is called fraud and can be a crime.

Does DM smoke?

“Common law fraud has nine elements:[2][3]
a representation of an existing fact;
its materiality;
its falsity;
the speaker’s knowledge of its falsity;
the speaker’s intent that it shall be acted upon by the plaintiff;
plaintiff’s ignorance of its falsity;
plaintiff’s reliance on the truth of the representation;
plaintiff’s right to rely upon it; and
consequent damages suffered by plaintiff.”

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fraud

I think the church endangers itself by allowing this to occur.

And since fraud can be criminal in some circumstances, the whole weight of the government can be brought to bear.

The damaged party would be the parishioners who had been misled, and with all the people leaving the church, someone may just want to pursue this.

.

How many lives need to be destroyed

before someone does something about it?

.

...

.

As  always happens,

.

...

soon or later the thief steals in the wrong house…

.

we are here to help!!

.

.

If you still in the church staff or public and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

3 Comments

  1. Wise Guys 2 Pocket Scrub…

    […] ered. It was a tough haul, but nonetheless we paid for ourselves without the help of ABLE or the IAS […]…

  2. Sylvia,

    Thank you for conveying this vital data. Your blog is very esthetic!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers