“…where sex is frowned upon, where it is knocked around, you generally find an impuse to destroy.”

L. Ron Hubbard and Mary Sue at Saint Hill, UK

Many times in my moments of loneliness I  look at people, at couple and I ask myself what is wrong with me that I cannot find my team-mate.

But yesterday I asked myself a question.

In how many of these couples shoes

.

I would like to be?


My answer was: NONE!

How many couple walk holding hands,

laughing, talking enthusiastic to each other…

how many of them are truly loyal and honest?

How many of them are busier creating an apparency of happiness

instead truly creating their relationship.

I start listening to people.

I heard so many times one of the two talking like they were alone.

“When a man loses his spirit of play,

he’s dead.

That means that guy starts dying

at about 3.0.

And sure enough, 3.0 down,

a guy will tell you,

‘Well, I had some illusions when I was a kid,

but I’ve lost all those.

I’m practical now.

We’ve got to face this thing practically.

What we’re doing here is very serious…'”

“You want to know what’s wrong

with your preclear?

Well, your preclear is too serious.

You want to know what seriousness is?

Seriousness is solidity.

You ever heard of a ‘solid citizen’?

You want to get something done,

don’t get any of these serious boys.

Shoot them on sight or process them.

But if you want to get something done,

don’t have anything to do with them.

“That’s a funny thing, isn’t it?”


L. Ron Hubbard

Excerpted from the lecture

Flows: Characteristics Of,

delivered on 9 December 1952.

Philadelphia Doctorate Course

Or they are in a game condition.

“I’m going to do this because he does that,

and who cares it better be fine to her!!

Wow!

Talking about choosing the wrong opponent.

Forgetting that marriage is a walk to walk side by side

where there is not winning unless the group wins.

And just like in the current Church of DM,

many couples decide to fight each other.

DM is purposely fighting the upstat…

auditors and OT’s that are defending their rights.

And any one that wish to move fast on the Grade chart.

“Even people who are fairly well-balanced,

if they are around people

who are entirely concentrated

on nullification, people who are afraid or timid,

people who count on their own superiority

by making other people less superior,

who count on that mechanism

to get along in life- are very dangerous.

Because what do they keep validating?

The keep validating the shortcamings

and the weaknesses of those around them. you see?

And by validating those weaknesses and shortcomings,

they actually bring them into being

and make the person weak

and make him exhibit more and more shortcomings

and so make the person less and less strong and win.”

From Science of Survival lecture:

Theta-Mest theory part2 by L Ron Hubbard”

What I’m looking for in a family?

Something that very many people do not believe can even exist.

Truth, unconditional love, passion, loyalty, constant creation.

The pleasure to give a kiss after 10 years and still feeling the same thrill.

I know what many of you think…

‘dreams, that is just a dreams’

but in my heart I know it is not true,

because that is the way I’m.

My love does not diminish with time, my devotion and creation is stable.

I do believe two people can create, yes they go through moments of tides

and ebbs but if they are there for each other, if they are a true group,

they can make it trough.

Love can be created...

“Now, marriage is an interesting boat to steer.

It’s not a third dynamic activity,

and yet it is, kind of.

It generally ceases to be a second dynamic activity

but has to remain so.

There is no truth in the relationship.

It is a postulated relationship.

And when people stop postulating it, it ceases to exist!

(…) But on a self-supportive,

mutually co-supportive basis,

why, people have a better chance of making it than alone.”

Lecture MARRIAGE by L Ron Hubbard 2 January 1960

“Sex is a dual act and the individual experiencing sexual pleasure and so on, actually experiences it to the degree that his partner experiences pleasure in this act. Otherwise, he’s just experiencing the first  dynamic.
L. Ron Hubbard performing a wedding cerimony.
(…) When you look for abberration look  for an aberration, look for a cut communication line to cure it.
.
(…) The other solution rarely occurs to the family. And that’s be sufficiently hightoned, so you don’t say and do things that won’t stand repeating.
.
(…) These are the only two crimes that this universe really punishes (…) one, is being there. That’s a crime. (…) and there’s one crime that if anything is even worse than this, That’s communicating.
.
(…) So, let’s look at the second dynamic. Here, we could have a whole cult erected upon the fact that there must be no sex.
In other words, this is the dirtiest, meanest, rottenest trick that an individual ever did, Do you know what horrible crime sex is?
Well, I can tell you…
(…)  An individual communicates in such a way that he goes up the genetic line and appears in the future. So he can be there at a future date.
Isn’t that a horrible thing?
So, we sure as the devil better cut that line.
We’d better cut that one but good!
An individual communicates with another individual and as a result thereof, somewhere up the track is another thereness.
Somebody’s going to be up the track into the future and he’s going to be communicating from there, the first thing  you know, and we can’t get our hands on him to strangle him.
So the best thing to do is to cut it all off by saying “sex is evil”.
.

(…) So, where sex is frowned upon,

where it is knocked around,

you generally find an impulse to destroy.

.
Lecture by L. Ron Hubbard 6 April 1955 “On the second dynamic”

L. Ron Hubbard with his kids...

When I got involved with my last relationship I thought: we have love, and Scientology and we both want to apply it. We will be together forever.

It is like entering in a business deal. You are prompt to believe that because you are dealing with Scientologists you are safe.

Nothing can be further from the truth especially in a moment where Justice is weighted by how much money you donate to the IAS.

But it is also incorrect to believe so without taking into account

the other person true tone level.

So I was wrong. My creation was opposed by his love, strong love but expressed on a lower tone level of resentment, control, jealousy manifested through constant invalidations, and punishment.

Differences were presented as identical and similarity were different.

Love at lower levels become deterioration and destruction,

but it still love.

It is just perverted affinity.

I probably should not even comment on this as I had 3 major divorces, of which for two of them I would have given my life to keep it going.

But may be these experiences have given me

a much deeper insight of the situation.

It is not true that if somebody loves you he/she would never betrayed you,

or beat you up or lie.

The fact that she/he will do it or not it

depends entirely from his ethic and tone level.

When I finally realized where he was on the tone scale I knew

what was going to happen and  I was pretty close in my prediction,

even if he did turn out to be more evil that I could imagine.

I knew he would have destroy me and my image

to protect himself and his crimes,

I just did not know how far he would have gone.

It did not matter anymore at that time.

I was in too much pain to do something about it.

I was alone with several org terminals

and him against me and against my wanting to apply the tech.

It would be very difficult for me to tell my story, too unbelievable…

just like when you tell your “adventure” in the Church of Scientology.

And everybody ask you: ‘Why didn’t you live before?”

It is a slow deceiving process when little by little, drop by drop you drawn down there into the apathy band and then you are stuck… and the brief moment s of joy are just more chains… to confuse you and make you doubt of everything.

I always thought I could make any relationship work if there was love.

But it was not true.

Few days ago a looked at couples in a new unit of time.

They are with each other, they should be happy smiling, laughing,

and instead they walk in a state of boredom.

This society teaches you that you deserve the best:

“And you see people going around with a big ‘I’ printed all over them.

But with a big “I”

WE CANNOT BE ANY OF THE OTHER DYNAMICS.

To be your dynamics you have to pervade them.

There must be a state of coexistence were the ‘I’ has now extended.

So when we hurt our dynamics

we hurt ourselves.

When we purposely tell or do something to our  partner

with the intension to hurt him/her or knowing we will cause upset,

when we know exactly what we should be doing to light up a smile

that was not there and we do not do it,

we are being the “I” and we are following away from the group.

We become enemies.

Every time we cheat or screw somebody up

we take life away from him/her,

we are telling them that life is dangerous

and they should not trust anyone.

Justifications are rampant,

and motivators appears giantly everywhere.

More and more people in the Church work as volunteer pretending to save the planet and then, they screw-up their fellow Scientologists, they do not pay them back, they lie to them all in the name of helping a 3rd dynamics….

and Justice disappears…

So I looked and at one point I decided that I would not stop at the wrong exist, no matter how attractive it might seem.

I will ride the ‘bus of life alone’ till I arrive where I want,

and I will have what  I want .

This is a message by LRH for all of you that been up-tone,

honest and ethical yet, like me, feel alone…

“It is very puzzling to people at higher levels of awareness

why people behave toward them as they do;

such higher-level people have not realized

that they are not seen, much less understood.

People at lower levels of awareness do not observe,

but substitute for observation preconceptions,

evaluations and suppositions,

and even physical pain by which to attain their certainties.”

A new slant of life. (old book) Chapter 5 p. 191

One of the manifestation of a misunderstood word is a “blank” feeling. If you are “the misunderstood” that is one of the thing that might happen… you will not be  seen.

At length it can be very disappointing.


When you finally realize that you are too far off

the level of confront and duplication of these

people, perhaps you will not feel too bad.

.

There is so much more to get from a true group…

Lets go for it!!

.

we are here to help!!

.

.

If you still in the church staff or public and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

7 Comments

  1. I agree that many couples form as a result of a reactive mind marriage, and many others because they are an adversarial game, and most people have a need for a game.  I do think that others are very healthy couplings, though.  Often, you don’t know until you try.  I would say that many people who have their first dynamic in disarray or even ruin try to substitute a relationship, and end up playing their personal problems out in that relationship.  This is the same as the junkie who tries to save the world while being unable to save himself.

  2. i love this post. i agree 100%. i always had the same viewpoint, when i looked at other couples, i too thought, wow, i wouldn’t want their 2d. i too thought if there is love, we can work through anything and we have the tech, we can use it.

    don’t beat yourself up too much about the 3 divorces, take them as a learning experience, a journey. your journey. don’t invalidate that, otherwise you find yourself with regrets and then out code of honor. i know it’s easy to look back and go, hmmm what could i have done differently, then you start invalidating yourself. how about looking towards the future and what you gained from those relationships and how you learned.

    and yeah the 2d is a create and postulated there every day. when you stop doing that, the 2d simply ceases to exist and you have 2 individuals in one relationship. i’ve been there, done that and it was not fun. my marriage, i learned alot from that.

    most men simply think create is about money and you can only create with money. that’s a lie.
    but that is their journey to figure out.

    love,
    kathy

  3. More communication,not less is the answer;))

  4. YOUR BLOWING MY MIND AGAIN –
    “I knew he would have destroy me and my image
    to protect himself and his crimes, I just did not know how far he would have gone. It did not matter anymore at that time. I was in too much pain to do something abou…t it. I was alone with several org terminals
    and him against me and against my wanting to apply the tech. It would be very difficult for me to tell my story, too unbelievable…just like when you tell your “adventure” in the Church of Scientology.”

    I HAVE A BAD EXPERIENCE ON THIS TOO. I WAS NOT THE IMPORTANT ONE.

    “It is very puzzling to people at higher levels of awareness
    why people behave toward them as they do;
    such higher-level people have not realized
    that they are NOT SEEN, much less understood.
    People at lower levels of awareness do not observe,
    but substitute for observation preconceptions,
    evaluations and suppositions,
    and even physical pain by which to attain their certainties.”
    A new slant of life. (old book) Chapter 5 p. 191

    YEP – THIS GOES ON IN JOB INTERVIEWS TOO – THEY CANT SEE ME THROUGH THEIR BANK.

    I NEEDED THIS REFERENCE TODAY. THANK YOU.

  5. You know what kills me? Some OT guy going out with a dumb, stupid 18 year old. There is no exchange of intelligence or a mutual game there.
    Is this what the ‘OT’ wants? A sex toy – you would figure that they were above that, and wished to create a wonderful partnership. It is obvious he doesnt care about that 18 yr old, to begin with. And I have seen it too often. I would be embarressed if I was them. I have no respect for them. I wouldnt work for them, because they are obviously very low toned.

    • Mary Lee
      I duplicate you fully and share a similar frustration many times.
      As I would not look at a person on a wheel chair in a bad way just because he does not walk, I try my best to recognize that they are just not there… as a spirit they are ‘on a wheel chair’… On day they will be able to use their ability with dignity and in full.
      love

  6. One needs to also take into account hormones – as we age, the hormones go down, and the ones that attract men…they lose interest. Google Dr John Lee.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • September 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers