The IND OT org of Europe

VERSIONE ITALIANA:

http://laversioneitaliana.wordpress.com/2010/09/16/lorg-idipendente-europea/

___________________________________________

A flower is like a note

.

in a beautiful song…

.

The secret of simplicity.

.

alone, the delicate vibration of its beauty could get lost and vanish,

but when surrounded by many other beautiful flowers,

that vibration becomes a happy symphony

that spreads joy and aesthetic through out every soul.

.

So are the true OTs,

they together

are the creators of magic.

.

I was pretty astonished when last May

I had the fortune to meet Isene Geir

and his incredible family… Wow.

A true team, a super theta caring group.

.

I thought:

I have never seen such harmony into the Church

or into DM’s followers lives as I had the pleasure to observe

in many families in the Independent field…

.

I was so pleased because since leaving the Church of Scienturbolation

I started to meet true Scientologists and great up-tone people.

.

Last week a dear friend told me about another theta group…

the guys at the Ron’s Org in Bern.

I said to myself I have to go and meet them right away

.

…. On my way to know real OTs.

.

I couldn’t wait:

“Who are these people who were able to establish several orgs

and that have been delivering since years the bridge

in the independent field?

.

In no time I was there….

.

Berna Central Station…

Max Hauri with a very big smile on his face,

showed up shortly after

and we drove to his ORG “paradise”

.

A very aesthetic and up-stat environment… may be DM should be word Cleared on what ‘Ideal Org’ really means.

.

I was impressed by the high ARC of Erica and Max

to not say anything about the other staff members of their org.

.

You feel loved and welcome, you know you can be yourself as these people really know what grantbeigness is and you see them fully apply it.

What a relief!!

I wanted so much to find a good place for the people in Europe to go for their services, to go up the bridge…

Ron’s Org offers the full bridge

as LRH laid it out when he was in-charge of the Church.

They are fantastic as to give you the opportunity to really understand

and keep your integrity in on everything you read and apply.

They work on ARC…

they work on results.

.

 

OT abilities are not only achieved but used in everyday life so as to master it.

.

Being OT…

carries some responsibility to it.

.

Erica, the SNR C/S, organizes  groups sessions

were all the OT’s  unite their power and abilities

in order to do something for the planet.

They are handling the dynamics.

All the OTs soloing at the same time

and addressing a specific problems

or areas create miracles.

.

They are not just the OTs that we are used to see in the Church of $, where they are acknowledged as  OT 7s or 8s in proportion of their abilities to rise money in donations for the IAS and Ideal Orgs (criminal out-tech and out-ethics actions), but at Ron’s Org are people who use the advices of LRH, the PDC data and act like real OTs.

.

It is nice to observe that when the basics are understood

and applied,

people are winning

and Scientology is expanding.

.

 

Do you know the differences between this auditing room and the auditing room showed in the Church of Scienturbolation promotional campaign? 1) there is a pc in the room 2) real sessions are happening for the PC.)

I was introduced to some of their students, on the academy levels

and other courses.

I look at the indicators of their pcs and it was really beautiful…

The family is getting bigger!! We are uniting forces and we will win over those that are trying to stop men from achieving freedom, that in the name of truth are filling up people with lies.

..

If you wish to do your bridge

in a standard org

contact Max Hauri at:

e-mail: theta@ronsorg.ch

.

Also, there is a site where you can download for free

a huge amount of LRH materials and books

translated in several languages

www.stss.nl

.

You can send that link to people who you know wish to have some data.

After all it is all our responsibility to make sure Scientology survives

and the original materials are spread

to balance the tech alter-is of Adolf Miscavige.

I’m very happy to see people winning, people who are effective and do something about things.

.

While in the Church of Scinturbolation

run by Adolf Miscavige

the most important people on the planet

are the IAS or Ideal Org regges and FSMs,

The new OT9 by Adolf Miscavige has to do with the ability acquired to make his wish come true.

.

in the independent field, like LRH, we value Auditors.

An auditor is somebody that honestly wish to do something about others…

 

 

 

.

‘WHAT DO I THINK OF AUDITORS?

by L. Ron Hubbard

(PAB 79 PROFESSIONAL AUDITOR’S BULLETIN)

 

LRH lecturing his students at Saint Hill.

.

Every now and again somebody tries to get me to say
what I think of auditors.
They want me to become hypercritical,
I guess so as to match the
asker’s tone.
Well, I better make a public utterance after all this time.’
‘I think of auditors in a rather intense way.
As I know more auditors than
anybody else and have a better basis for judgment,
on this subject I can be for once an authority.’

‘I think of an auditor as a person with enough guts

to DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

This quality is rare and this quality is courageous

in the extreme.

It is my opinion and knowledge that auditors

are amongst the upper tenth of the upper twentieth

of intelligent human beings.

Their will to do, their motives,
their ability to grasp and to use are superior to that of any other profession.’
.

‘If this world has any faintest chance of surviving

it will be not because I write,

but because auditors can and will think and do.

I think our auditors came from beings lately arrived on Earth who,
seeing where it was going, decided to band together to send it elsewhere.
.
I consider all auditors my friends.
I consider them that even when they squirrel.
I believe they have a right to express themselves and their own opinions.
I would not for a moment hamper their right to think.
I think of auditors and Scientologists as the free people.
.
Just as they consider one another their people, so I consider them my people.
.
‘I don’t expect auditors or Scientologists to instantly agree with
or seize upon whatever I say.
.
I would be offended if they did
and would feel they weren’t a free people.
.
Since they are intelligent I expect them to think over what’s said,
try it, and if it’s good for them, use it.’
‘I sorrow when I see somebody accomplishing less than he should
because he thinks I wouldn’t approve of it.
.
‘In organizations and out I count upon initiative
and good judgment.’
.
The most decent people I have ever known
have been auditors.
The best hearted people I know are auditors.
.
” And I know that if it’s a better world in the future
it will be because Scientologists are what they are,
not what I made them.”
.
Now in case there are any further inquiries or doubts on the matter,
I assure you I have spoken on the subject
and that I have spoken from the bottom
of a very experienced heart.”
L. Ron Hubbard
__________________________________________
.

“If we’re auditing people who are short of money

than that is all the more reason

not to waste a minute of their time

and to send them away feeling very good.

.

Mary Sue and L. Ron Hubbard at first Clear party

.

…”Just mark this as good and strong with auditor,

yourself and the chief registrar.

If you take as much responsibility for the pc’s livigness as you should

you can get them Clear and keep them happy

while they are going Clear,

and you will be flooded with pc’s.

If the HGC is irresponsible for cases

and worship a schedule more than results

you will have hard time getting pcs.”

.

HCO Info Letter 23 May 1961

by L. Ron Hubbard



.

.

 

.

we are here to help!!

.

.

If you still in the church staff or public and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and on OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

9 Comments

  1. This is VERY GOOD news!

    I am living in Cape Town SA.
    I am OT IV and embroiled in a nasty situation with the church in South Africa.

    This is a terrible thing that the church has been hijacked.
    How do I get other OTees to look??

    If you have any advice – please let me know.
    ML Jane.

  2. Dear Silvia

    It was a real pleasure to have you here, you are so full of theta! Continue the way you do, it is great and very esthetic way to help to clear the planet!

    Much love Max

  3. Hi Silvia,

    Great to see the pictures and tremendous arc that flows from them.

    Max and eric have done a great job in Europe and are one of the most successful of all organisations, more so than the church nowadays. Probably because they deliver, something the church has given up in favor of less spiritually rewarding activities.

    Give Max and Eric my love when you see them.

    Mike
    IFA

  4. Hi Silvia,

    I like your Blog very much, its so true, they are doing a great job !
    Thank you for showing it so nicely !
    ml, Corinna

  5. Hi Silvia,
    It’s a lovely blog. I love it. I am one of the publics in Ron’s org in Bern and I agree: the high skill and ARC of Erica, Max, Yvan, Melinda and Dirk is uncredible 🙂 Thanks to them to permit us to go up the bridge 🙂

  6. Very very happy that this blog exists, I was waiting for this post since several years because I would like to bear witness about what I saw in Ron’s Org Bern. After 25 years in the Co$, and having gone up the bridge on the two sides, I felt myself in a trap, betrayed about my goals, and without any solution. So, I left the Co$ and had a hard time for 3 years. Fortunately, I met the Ron’s Org of Bern. There, I saw people, men and women, who were not proclaiming what “number” they achieved on OT levels, but who just behaved in OTs. They are sensible, rational, welcoming and happy to live. I met there, what was for me real Scientology, and real Scientologists. So, I found hope again and continued my bridge, successfully this time, because the tech is completely in, and ARC and duplication very high. My hope is that all people who, in the church are still suffering (most majority of them, if not all), join us to regain their lost goals and their freedom.
    Thanks a lot, Silvia, for this blog where one can freely express oneself.
    And of course, thanks very very much to the whole RO team.

  7. Hi Sylvia,
    Love your blog. I can feel the theta from you as I read. We are the new civilization. It does exist. We see how Scientology needs to go forward – in freedom and with ARC. I am so happy Ron’s Orgs are there. Wonderful!
    I need to be under the radar for now. But, I am listening to LRH pretty much everyday. And I am keeping my eye on the mountain. Enforced disconnection is Evil and it’s end is soon. I ask that the OTs at Ron’s Orgs put their postulates to work in that area. So many suffer.
    Continued success and happiness to you and the staff and public of the Ron’s Orgs!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • September 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers