What would happen to you in Adolf Miscavige’s Church if you do not write a success story?

VERSIONE ITALIANA:

http://laversioneitaliana.wordpress.com/2010/09/22/cosa-ti-succede-se-nella-chiesa-di-adolf-miscavige-ti-rifiuti-di-scrivere-un-successo-o-non-riesci-a-inventartene-uno/

___________________

If you do not write a success story in Adolf Miscavige’s Church

you are going to be held in the Church till you HAVE one or you make one up to the satisfaction of the ORG.

.

When LRH wrote the CREATIVE PROCESSES,

he did not think it would be used in this fashion…

It had actually much broader use.

.

But today it is a solo activity in the Church of $.

Parishioners are terrified to the idea to communicate disagreements

or even to think to refuse to write a success story.

'What if my needle isn't floating?!?!!'

Any bad indicator (as it is considered) therefore needs to be covered skilfully

by the parishioner or he is going to be held at the org and/or asked

to buy further auditing… $7400 per intensive (Flag), plus the accommodation

(Flag makes money on that too. If you do not stay at one of Adolf Miscavige’s Chain of Hotels,

you are going to be sent to ethic.

By the way, today Flag delivers a much better service in accommodation

than in the Delivery of the Tech)

So parishioners become experts to the use of Creative Processes

on the mock ups of success stories or happy faces…

.

'Do You see it? I'm smiling!!'

.

They think of pleasure moments while sitting on the examiner’s chair…

The truly happiest moment is the one where you have the CS ok to leave…

.

I have experienced this myself and observe it on others

even on new OT8 public

on the ship on April 2002 while I was there.

.

Therefore, I want to publish another success story because;

1) it is real

2) it gives you information you might wish to have.

.

Well done to everyone that is doing something about it

on the line of true help and clearing people.

let’s continue to flourish and prosper…

To everyone that truly helps people to win in life!

ON THE TOP OF THE PSYCHES AND OTHER SUPPRESSIVES GROUPS

WE HAVE THE CHURCH OF DM

WITH THE DELIVERY OF BLACK SCIENTOLOGY DISHING OUT HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE  IN A STATE OF SHOCK AND DEPRESSION.

There is a lot of work to do…

You help is welcome… No matter what it could be.

Please contact us… there is so much work to do!

But we are having fun doing it!! Because we are free people!!

A NEW SUCCESS STORY

.

ON OT2

.

winning and loving it!!

I am absolutely charmed.

(…) With 25 hours of auditing at the Ron’s Org I have gained much much more

than with roughly 500 hours at the Church.

Firstly the atmosphere at the Ron’s Org is incomparable to the Church. It’s a permanent bath of theta.

For me to feel good anywhere (even before receiving auditing) has never been easy.

Everyone is sympathetic and calm. I have never seen anyone arguing.

I never felt attacked or under contraint in any way shape or form.

Because of this, there is a lot more chance to not have any rudiments out.

Even I managed to make things work, with which I usually have trouble with (like sleeping for example).

I was able to rest physically and mentally. Really!!!!!!

Every thing is done so that we feel welcome.

The service is extraordinary: Transport, accommodation, meals and communication.

Everything is taken into account to make life easy.

For me it is probably what they mean when they say the (Mecca of Scientology) except it is not at Flag.

Auditing is clearly much faster than at the Church, and above all is very smooth, seamless and light.

Gone are the days with time lost doing rudiments or rehabilitations because there are none to fix, and if there are any not much at all.

So therefore we advance much faster and that is an incredible bonus.

What’s more the auditing communication cycle in, for me has changed everything.

The gains and benefits that I have drawn from this experience are absolutely incredible.

In fact I have never known of this phenomenon before.

I have rediscovered myself extremely CALM. Really well. I sleep really well, Even though things were not set up for that.


I adore the Clear Hat. I know the goal that is ahead of me now.

Since I have returned home I sleep like a baby. I don’t even wake up in the middle of the night anymore.

My nails are growing. I no longer bite them compulsively.

Stress at work is a stranger to me.

I no longer get irritated with my second dynamics.

I am more rational. I an in a much better mood.

I no longer feel the need to argue or have the last word.

I no longer feel like he’s not interested in me.

I have the impression that I am not the same, however it’s still me, but free of many useless things.

I have become closer to the real me!

Exactly like Scientology. It’s seems like being someone else, but in fact it’s being the real you.

The one that has rid oneself of all artificial clutter and stupidities. All for the better!!!!

There you go, a look at my gains….. there will be more because it’s not over yet!!

A big thank you to everyone. YVAN, ERICA, MAX, MELINDA, DIRK and to all others that bring their contribution. You are all super!!

And of course thanks to Ron.

I am really happy that somewhere we succeeded to keep his technology!

ANNE

__________________________

.

we are here to help!!

.

.

If you still in the church staff or public and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

1 Comment


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • September 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers