IND field news: Here the OT7-8s are truly auditing and the orgs are delivering full blast

.

Once achieved the true state of OT 8,

what ones will realize is that,

the work has just begun.

All the prior bridge from the grades to OT 8 has been

the “pre-bridge’, the “rudiments”,

the preparation to the true OT rundown.

 

Suddenly the 'big' island become a little tiny piece of a much broader picture.

 

The fun has begun with the achieved abilities to blow by inspection,

with the subsequent improvement

of telepathy and the realization

that what we had as stable data are just more lies,

and there they go, one by one, or million by million

all the agreements we have made

to a game that does not exist…

 

 

 

...

 

.

The astonishment of the first time you will experience

the infinity of nothingness,

a transparent fascinating silence.

It belongs to another dimension.

On each single solo session,

you will watch the bars of your own prison

going down

.

It is a self discovery.

What you will swear to be the truth today,

in another session, might become a lie.

 

 

The long journey to entrapment, builded by agreements, postulates and betrayals...

 

A lie to get your agreement to be less and to put

one more wall between you and the truth.

You and Yourself.

We have been doing this for eons.

You really learn to look.

 

 

...

 

But you should know you do not have many chances to get there

unless you, step by step, walk the path of the LRH’s Grade Chart.

And do you know why the OT’s in the Church

are not allowed to run they own case to full OT?

Do you know why the current management is entering arbitraries on the Standard LRH’s Grade Chart in order to make it impossible for the staff and the parishioners to achieve that state?

Do you know why the most up-stat OTs and Auditors are outside the Church of $, or being kicked out with sad excuses?

The Church of $ today has gone well below 2.0, below 1.1

behind their pretense to help ($)

there is destruction.

THEY ARE SCARED!!!

OT LEVELS

HCO B 10 MAY 1982 by L. Ron Hubbard

 

 

...

 

Psychotics deal with doing people in.

Their whole mission in life is destruction.

But when it gets to Clears and OT levels, psychos go berserk!

They are, it happens, terrified of punishment for their own crimes.

The thought of someone being sensible or powerful enough

to punish them (the way they would do)

is more than they can stand.

You can, with the utmost certainty, identify

a criminal psychotic by the way he vilifies

or degrades or seeks to stop Clears and OTs

from coming into existence.

“It is lost on him that immorality and crime in others stem

from the very things he is doing to them.”

“They are speaking from their own blackened souls

and they speak from terror.

That people when they grow saner are less inclined to vengeance

is an argument they cannot assimilate.

They know if they had the power to torture and kill everyone

they would do so.”

“Recognize them for what they are-psychotic criminals

and handle them accordingly.”

Don’t let them stop man from going free.

L. RON HUBBARD

.

.

________

 

I wish to acknowledge here

2 amazing groups:


USA, Los Angeles Course Room



http://scientologyprinciples.com/index/category/announcements_statistics/

______________

.

EUROPE, Bern

 

Kiev training camp by Ron’s org Bern.

Two weeks,

165 people.

 

...

 

 

 

A fun team and up-tone group.

 

...

 

 

It has been delivered everything from the bottom

up to the OT levels.

 

Clay Demos...

 

 

It is great feeling to have a course room with more than 100 students, sometimes they needed 4-5 course supervisors plus a Word Clearer.

 

Tr's...

 

 

 

 

....

 

They had babies as well as grandfathers and grandmothers.


 

Graduation...

 

 

 

...

 

 

 

 

RON’S ORG, BERN:

 

Max HAURI: theta@ronsorg.ch

_______________________.

 

.

.

 

 

. . . .

 

 

 

 


WE ARE HERE TO HELP!

.

If 

 

 

 

you need help to get out from the Church of $,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

if you just left and you need help, please call or write to:

 

 

 

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex-SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private. .

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.


 

 

11 Comments

  1. Silvia, beloved Fairy, fantastick, beautiful, article.! To read read such on article in the morning, makes ones day!

    • Tank you!! Love you Elizabeth, you have created miracle in me and many others…

  2. this post was theta, i highly enjoyed reading it. i loved the pics of the 2 kids in the chairs doing trs. very cute, adorable 🙂

  3. I know Lothar (doing clay demos) from Frankfurt:))
    (Ron´s Org is a high tone and standard tech place)

  4. Beloved Fairy. You have asked if I would write my wins and so called realities so others could pick into a different Universe. Far as i can recall [in term being a scientologiest.] I always have measured my wins how Nature and dose who are part of it, birds dogs cat, skuns etc react toward me. I alway felt animals should not run but allow one into they space. Over the years many magical things happend because the so called fear which I no longer have in my space do not repel them. Only few weeks back I had to shoo a skunk out of my gaden , he was not scared nor was I. I was about 12 feet away from him, claping my hands and telling him move on. Finaly he lumbered off. Today a magnificent gray crane lended in my garden and the garden is very small, not injured and it allowed me to approach him, or her, about 14-16feet. He is still among the tall blooming beautiful asters, I can see his head above the flowers, resting, I know he feels safe, a pach of earth were darkness dont exists the space I have carved out from the MEST universe where only Theta is.

  5. to elizabeth,

    that is a very cool theta win 🙂

    • Thank You Kathy. It is getting better, the reactions of the four legged ones or the winged beings toward me.[ this summer the baby crow belived I was his Mom and have come every morning asking for food] I believe, since I have reality on this from other place other time, I am not different in any ways from them, I know, since I soloed out many different item when I was in different shape, four legged, no legged or winged critter. Over the eons, somewere I have last the wonderfull capabilities they have. When I reach the level where they are at I will know I am hitting the operating level of on OT. Here I am talking about the “sesnses, to be one with nature”. I never have considered my self as a supperior being because I am connected to a human body, had a so called mind and could think and reason out. On the contrary I believe and very strongly the human body is a shithouse. Those who believe That a human body is a temple and it should be worshipped,[ my x yoga teacher] with such a humans well… We are on different level of reality. I had a garden once…. it was pure theta were the flowers, the lake and the terrain held so much power that the beings who have entered, come to heal self, could return to the original beingness, the Theta State. But that only could happen if the being wanted the change. Same as in auditing. But unfortunately knowledge did not come with that State. We need Scientology, auditing, cognations for that. But when one believes in magic, there will be magic! If any being care to contact me, please feel free to do so. hamresterling@hotmail.com Your communication is very welcome. Elizabeth

  6. Silvia what wonderful news! I thank you very much for letting the world know about this incredible group.

    About a month ago my husband and I had the honor to be invited by Helen and Helmut to their graduation party and we were very impressed; everybody looked very happy and winning.

    Helen and Helmut are very powerful theta beings that are doing so much and well for Scientology. I loved their group. I admire them very much.

    Aida Thomas

  7. Silvia, your articles are just so theta ! That’s incredible.. it’s like reading 1000 success stories all together .. and they comunicate so well that it’s really easy understand that you’re an artist.. OT artist..
    I always feel better reading them.
    Thank you very much

  8. Silvia, many thanks for pubblishing my success. I feel very happy to read it and I want tell you that I’m very lucky to know you. I think that is very important letting know this reality to anyone who wish really go up the bridge and to anyone who believes in religious freedom.
    With great ARC
    yours sincerely
    Stefano

    • Thank you Stephano… like wise. you are a very big being!! 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • October 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers