Who are (is) the guy(s) who sold Scientology?


Who are (is) the guy(s) who sold Scientology?

...

 

.

“This is not an official  site of either

the Church of Spiritual Technology,

the Internal Revenue Service,

the United States Treasury Department,

Scientology, or any Scientology organization,

and is not approved or sanctioned by any of them.

.

This is a public service educational news

and information site about

the strange relationships

between the corporation known

as Church of Spiritual Technology

(doing business as the “L. Ron Hubbard Library”),

and the United States government.

All information on site may be freely used for non-commercial purposes.”

 

Tax crud Meade Emory,
Founder of the “Church” of Spiritual Technology,
Founder of “the Scientology religion.”

“Meade Emory is founder of the Church of Spiritual Technology (CST),

doing business under the fraudulent fictitious business name of “L. Ron Hubbard Library.”

It isn’t a church, and it isn’t a library:

it’s the richest and most powerful corporation in the entire Scientology empire,

owner of all the copyrights, owner and controller

of the most important trademarks,

and being run by the Internal Revenue Service

through three non-Scientologist tax attorneys

hand-picked by Meade Emory and “the Service”–IRS–

to be Special Directors of CST for life.”

 

...

For Full article visit:

http://sc-i-r-s-ology.com/founder.html

(…)
“Despite Emory’s and Misterek’s overwhelming modesty,

it can be determined with certainty that Emory

was deeply involved with L. Ron Hubbard’s estate matters,

and with the corporate restructuring,

at least as early as 1980.

(Probably before, but we’ll get to that.)

(…)

And the victims are not just Scientologists,

but we, the people of the United States.”

_________________

WE ARE STRONG, BECAUSE WE DEAL WITH TRUTH!!

_______________________-

good news:

.

 

Achieving freedom!

10/24/10

ARC Streightwire

This level of counseling (technically called ARC-SW) was great fun.  I feel free and happy.  I know there is MORE of me now and I like me.  I have certainty that I can plan and create the future.  This is true.  Anonymous
_____
10/28/2010

New Era Drug Rundown

(counseling)
I can now look at my life and understand that I was in another personality when I used drugs, medicines and alcohol.  It was not me.  The “true me” does not use drugs.  Period.  I am now in control of my life and fully determined to be proactive in all of my domains.  Most importantly, being true to me.  This is true.  Anonymous
________
10/27/10 

Personal Efficiency Course

My big realization doing the PE Course was learning the steps of the three conditions of existence–be, do, have, and how important it is to do them in the proper order.  Very BIG WIN–great supplement to the new, true me!  Thank you.  BG
_____
10/29/10

Communication Course

(basic and advanced)
When I first began my journey with the “training routine process,”  I really did not understand why in the world I was doing this, or how it was going to help me.  Boy, was I in for a big surprise!  Having completed these exercises, I have learned how to bring my focus into “present time,” how to sit still COMFORTABLY, how to stay focused “no matter what is thrown at me,” and how to put my “intention” on something and literally make it happen!  😉  My focus is stronger and I’m even a bit more comfortable in my own skin.  I can’t wait to get home and use this in my life, ESPECIALLY with my little girls.  I used to feel as though they controlled ME, but after working these exercises THOROUGHLY, I realize I am in control, and with the right intention I will now be able to get them to do anything.  This is truly powerful.  I finally realize that I am in the drivers seat……  with my kids, my colleagues, my life.  Thank you.  SF 

____________________________

We are here to help!!

If you are still in the church as staff or as public

and you need help to get out,

if you just left and you need help,

please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex-SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENT as free people!!

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1589940262671&ref=mf

 

….

 


2 Comments

  1. Wonderful posting and says it all.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers