let’s put some truth down…

.

“Silly Optimist:

.

A person who expects to feel well all the time

while running a meat body.”

.

HCOB 27 January 1972 TEMPERATURES by L. Ron Hubbard

.

Typical Scientologist's view-point: "I'm sick... Oh God!! There must be something really wrong with me!!"

.

…how many of us did hide our pain or sicknesses

from other Scientologists to avoid being evaluated for?

How many of us have introverted and felt out ethics

over an accident or an illness?

MANY!

The truth is, until we need and use a body

we cannot be at total cause.

Scientology works in a gradient scale to full cause of a being,

where full cause does not belong in here.

In the moment we interact with the physical universe

we enter into the game of cause and effect

where no absolutes exist.

Every one of us therefore is into a degree cause and effect.

 

Please understand that my comment does not override the PTS tech.

Not at all!!

PTS tech is to be used in this universe

where to a greater or lesser degree

we all are in a PTS condition 😀

What I wish to say is:

do not despair or feel less or a failure if you get sick:

just apply the tech and move on…

In this universe a being cannot make everything go right…

but can learn to go through misadventures

without putting too much significance on them

and concentrating on positive actions

and future creations toward a better life…

 

...

A positive attitude,

a desire to create toward ones goals

despite the adversities,

the ability to learn and to ignore the losses

focusing on the future,

all this

is the best Luck and Power

one can ever wish to have.

..

.

GOOD NEWS!!

.

SUCCESSES FROM THE

INDEPENDENT’S FIELD

.

One of my pcs yesterday wrote a beautiful success story:

.

“…My auditor today showed us the definition of  ‘exteriorization’…

than we went in session and while on the Objectives

I saw clearly the difference between the body as a tool

and the being at cause, and I went a bit more exterior!

I feel serene, my body is not affecting me anymore, but I control it!

I used to give a lot of power to my body,

but today I realized that the body is just a tool,

and myself, as a being, have no weight!

I love the world.

The whole room is filled up with my ARC.

What I thought before to be miserable

it has now changed into something wonderful!!

Nena

 

….

.

____________________________

We are here to help!!

If you are still in the church as staff or as public

and you need help to get out,

if you just left and you need help,

please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex-SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENT as free people!!

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1589940262671&ref=mf

 

….


 

5 Comments

  1. Back in the 1990s getting sick meant you must have overts. Well, I realize back then and to this day, that is what’s run on everybody…the cause of EVERYTHING is your overts. It was another way of making you introvert even more. Oh really? Why would we have all this other tech if that was the case?
    I sure don’t run that on my kids if they get sick! I look for a handling that makes them feel more at cause over whatever their situation might be. They’re young and don’t have training so they are affected by more…not much thank goodness, but more than I am because I’m older and wiser.

    “A positive attitude, a desire to create toward ones goals despite the adversities,
    the ability to learn and to ignore the losses focusing on the future, all this is the best Luck and power one can ever wish to have.”
    I love this! My motto too!

  2. I agree, esp when our food and environment is so toxic.

  3. I became de-pts’d the day I got my ethics in and quit the suppressive gulag.

  4. Dear NENA, When you love the World, To be sure than the whole World loves YOU back! . Congratulation and may you have thousands more wins in the future. Elizabeth.

  5. Silvia, dear Fairy, Great cog. fantastic wins You are having. Nothing like using auditing to demolish the MEST Universe!!. Much Love. E.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers