resuming solo in the IND field: the number is growing

.

JUST WHEN THEY THOUGHT

SOMETHING WAS NOT ADDING UP…

.

IT SMELLS LIKE SQUIRR.... OPS!!

.

JUST WHEN THEY FELT DIFFERENT

FROM OTHER SCIENTOLOGISTS

.

...

.

JUST WHEN THEY THOUGHT

EVERYTHING WAS LOST

.

.

RIGHT THERE THEY FOUND

THE WAY TO THEIR DREAMS…

.

...

.

TO THE ETERNITY

THEY ALWAYS WANTED…

.

...

.

SOLOING

.

AND WINNING

.

IN THE

.

INDEPENDENT FIELD

.

without having to pay an expensive price…

WINNING.... while enjoying freedom!

.

OT7 SUCCESS!

“CIAO, the following is a cognition I had

during my solo session.

I wrote it while in session.

The session lasted 27 minutes. This was one of my first sessions as an independent.

At the Start of Session I had a Floating TA and I started to write down my wins that were just flooding out one after the other.

This is what I wrote:

I feel great!

I have rehabilitated all the wins I had during the last period I audited,

wins that got invalidated by DM’s Church.

Now, I have rehabilitated the incredible power I felt at the time

I have gained back a huge ability.

I feel expanded and separated from anything else.

I’m cause over my dynamics.

Cause over matter, energy, space and time of my and other dynamics too.

I feel I can handle things without the influence of others,

recognizing what is mine and what is not…

My attention is free.

I can fix any area of life without getting restimulated as I have power and control.

My auditing has never been faster and productive…

This win was greatly invalidated by DM’s Church.

After I originated to the C/S I was done with the level,

I was asked to buy 3 intensives for the check.

Then, once I bought them, my auditor went into verifying my State of Clear.

After that I was sent to Qual where I got a Real Factor that I couldn’t finish because I did not audit enough hours. I was referred to an RTC issue stating that a minimum amount of hours were required to finish the level.

I have been auditing myself for years at the rate of 6 sessions a day.

Then my D of P told me I was programmed to get done by a certain date.

I went in confusion and felt very much invalidated

to a point that I started to feel hopeless.

I got sick and I couldn’t get well for months.

Today all this got rehabilitated.

I got back my love for life and m ydesire to create on all the dynamics.

I’m so happy!!

I started to laugh and felt a huge relief!!

My life is so clear.

I can look at people and separate them from their case,

I can now understand them!

This gives my full understanding and the ability

to be cause for myself and for others!!!

 

Anonymous

 

….

Another success:

Glenn Samuel:

years helping people,

family and group in the IND field.

...

.
Hi. I had something nice happen
in my own life which I wanted to share.
I gave my 81 yr old mother a session.
After all this time she wants to open up
and get some help.
When I was young she was against
what I was doing.
However, recently my sister and I
have been doing sessions on each other
and she has seen nice changes in both of us
and I talked to her about it.
She likes what she saw and wanted to start.

It is inspiring to me to help someone I love

and it’s never too late……

with Love,
Glenn Samuel
www.scientologyrecovery.com

.

.

.

____________________________

We are here to help!!


If you are still in the church as staff or as public

and you need help to get out,

if you just left and you need help,

please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex-SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENT as free people!!

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1589940262671&ref=mf

….

 

4 Comments

  1. This is just so awesome! And inspiring beyond imagination. 🙂

  2. To OT 7. Congratulation on your Great Win. To take back the power which one had assigned to others believing they know better, they have the answears for you need. That takes courage, and to accept the responsibility for self. To discover you have had it all the time. Is truly a Great Win. And to know in the future no one can take that knowledge away from you. Fantastic. You have the tools in the form of Tech. of LRH’s and it is yours to use. We, who are already Solo welcome You “To Walk the Walk of Solo Auditor” the “Road of Light” Have a joyful journey of self discovery. But most of all have lots of fun and know you are not alone!!!. Elizabeth. Solo Auditor.

  3. Glenn, it is more than a Win, it is a Victory. Very best to you all and many more Wins!!! Elizabeth

  4. such nice wins to read, thank you!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers