Celebrating the regained family values!!

...

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!

.

Today I wish to celebrate


FAMILY!

.

...

A concept and reality that has been deteriorating slowly slowly

in the society and faster and faster amongst the $cientologists

as to give more space to the selfish ‘I’ in the normal society,

and as to give it all to the group as demanded openly and covertly

by the Church of Fear of $cientology .

.

We cheer to the many of us that have lost their families

by the very act to stand up to their rights and regaining that integrity

that was asked as exchange for freedom.

 

Well done!!

Well done!!

We cheer to those that despite having experienced

the dark pain of betrayal and degradation

made it out or are still fighting to not give up.

 

We cheer to these incredible people that were there to lend a hand to others

when needed. This out of pure desire to help, out of pure love.

We celebrate the regaining of value

of friendship and family.

The true group.

There is no way that anyone or any group who is asking  you to give up

or to sacrifice yourself or your family for the benefit of the group,

is sincere or truthful.

No one as the right, ever, to ask you to do that.

You are a better person and a better member of the group

only if you and your dear ones are winning and happy.

We have been cheated on believing otherwise,

but we have learned.

It feels good.

I want to share few posts that were written as a response

to the declaration of independent of Guido and Marisa Minelli…

Starting from their son Francesco:

.

.

 

Mom and Dad,

that day when I came back I did observe pretty well

and I took good care of this place in my little body

I had a purpose and one of the best helpers…

two of the most amazing parents that did let inherent myself determinism

flow free in their universes, while getting me familiar

with the virtue to  be able to differentiate between good and evil,

right from wrong.

You did let me err, you did help me to get up again

and at times you did allow mw to help you, just as a son should do.

My best acknowledgment to you, beside to welcoming you,

is by telling you that I LOVE YOU.

It has been a danger situation to me, the fact that I could have lost you,

the fact that I would have to hide to my kids

why their grandparents were no there for them.

But I guess I see the Postulate processing got the right EP

and you are here to cheer with us to an untouchable reality.

The INFINITY is in your hand.

Your son,

Francesco  MINELLI

27 December 2010 11:15 pm

 

.

27 December 2010 11:45 pm

Comment by Silvia Kusada

“Francesco your comm is wonderful.

Amongst the independents we are rediscovering family value.

After so much ‘cold’ we meet true friends,

ready to help each other without hidden motifs

I smile up to my ears thinking of your family all together.

Yesterday I spent Christmas with my father.

I did not see him since ’85 as he was declared SP.
It has been a simple Christmas.

But maybe is one of the richest in human values.

A very big hug to you!!”

 

.

28 December 2010 7:35 pm

comment by Martini

“Dear  Silvia,

my heart warms up listening to your words.

Many thanks from the bottom of my heart to everyone that has contributed

to the INDIPENDENTOLOGO (Italian site for the IND);

the Lugli FAMILY, to which I wish to get back to be a united family very soon

while sending them a very special hug, the Minelli FAMILY

and all the others independents that with their stories

allowed me to understand many things until now unclear.

Question never answered by the “answering machine”, not spiritual at all,

which are the $cientologists.

The story told about Scientology-Italy has an historical value to me

and I look forward to the new chapters….

A special thank is going right to you Silvia,

and to who you know that had helped so much.

To be there with you that day it has been “revealing”

Thanks to you two I really understood the aspects and retrospectives

of this appearance of reality until now unnoticed.

I then wish to thank the Indipendentologo team for their ‘faith’.

To all of you I wish a 2011 full of ‘huge win’.

…………

.

Minelli 28 Dec 2010 9:38 pm

Comment by Marisa & Guido


Thanks Silvia,

It is true, family it is very important to us.

We did witness in the last few years to the pressure exerted on the parishioners

to break families in the name of “the greatest good”.

We always believe that the second dynamics plays a fundamental role

into being and expanding into ‘the other dynamics’

We are very pleased you spent Christmas with your father, after so long.

We are pretty sure this has generated lots of theta

and that this theta is now flowing.

hugs,
.

………..

28 December 2010 1:32 am

comment by Guido Minelli (Francesco’s father)

 

Dear Francesco,

I was touched by your words. You are a very big being and your mother and I

knew since you were very young. …

(…) Our family is more united now, in bringing forward ideas of freedom

as laid out by L. Ron Hubbard that it has ever been.

You were a key point to our awakening.

You had the courage to search for truth

and to inform us of your discoveries.

Your integrity and honesty has been awarded.

I feel incredibly happy when we are together;

we generate a huge amount of theta,

while I feel sad for those that are still inside the Church.

They do not know what they are losing.

I love you too.
Your dad,
.

 

IND field

.

COMPLETIONS

.

.

Happiness Rundown


BONFANTI ADRIANO: FIRST STEP

I regained the same happiness and entusiasm for life

that I had when I was a child.

I understood the origin of an aberration that affected my life up to now.

Fortunately My Wife has been there to help me all along,

and thanks to her I’m now back on the road to truth and freedom.

Many thanks to my auditor Silvia Kusada

and to LRH tech.”

 

.

.

.

.

We are here to help!!

.


If you are still in the church as staff or as public

and you need help to get out,

if you just left and you need help,

please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex-SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENT

as free people!!

.

.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • December 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers