The sensible thing to do.

.

Although exterminating the suppressor

might very well feel the only right thing to do

The instinct answer to heavy suppression...

.

there are philosophies  that indicate other ways to solve the matter

which are quite interesting.

Not taking anything away from the fact that the suppressor

have committed a counter survival act on you or another,

that the guy or the girl has betrayed you or humiliated you,

what follows does balance the flows, assigning to anyone the proper responsibility.

It is also true that

many times we could have done something to stop

the suppression even if just by walking away

or withdrawing our support.

 

...

 

To have the courage to say to your suppressor:

“I’m sorry I have contributed and/or participated

to your committing a counter survival act

by letting you do it”

it is after all a high level of RESPONSIBILITY.

There are times where Inaction is Betrayal,

and where allowing someone else

to commit an overt on us or others

becomes an act of Treason.

.

.

SUCCESSES

.

Winning in the field!!

 

 

Wins, Wins, Wins!!!

Auditor Aida Thomas – Class 8

 

Aida Thomas, LA Class 8 -

 

.

Advance Program

“I feel much more stable and clearheaded since I did that action,

Part of my track that has been clogging my thinking are now opened.

I’ve separated from that part of the darker games I’d been playing.

My attention is so much more focused and my intention is coming back.

Thanks to my auditor,

 

William Thompson

.

 

OT 3

Paul Bourgeois – New OTIII

Hey,

It’s so good that we are free, huh?
I finished OT III and am so happy!
It was wonderful and I am so happy and see my life as different
and free and better every day.
You can put this on your site if you like!
I feel more myself and amazing!
In the 20 years of being in the Church, I made it to Grade I.
Spent about $200,000!!
Since being out, less than 2 years, I went Clear,
did 2 L’s, and am now OT III!
It cost me all so less than 10% that it would have cost me in the Church.
Thank you Ron for the tech
and thanks to every Independent that is standing up to the Church
that stops people from moving on the Bridge!
Paul Bourgeois
.

L 11

auditor Trey Lots, LA
.
“Things that had been plaguing me for decades,
things that were so intimate to
my beingness got handled.
I never got this stuff straightened out in my case before.
PTSness, Alcohol,
2D compulsions etc, it was really terrific.
All this confusion, all these things that had
been blocking me,
we attacked them from a different perspective,
and an amazing amount of things got handled.
The clarity that I have now in my space is miraculous.
We didn’t do a single ethics handling as part
of this auditing and yet my views on the subject are radically different.
I finally got some real auditing.
My auditor is great!  Thank you so much my friend.
Robert
.
.
.
 

.

.

.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP!!

.


If you are still in the church as staff or as public

and you need help to get out,

if you just left and you need help,

please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex-SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENT

as free people!!

.

.


 

 


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers