What to do if you are in the middle of OT 7 or OT 8 and wish to continue…

If you are in the middle of OT7 or an OT8,

if you do not have money but you truly wish to resume your auditing we have good news.

Elizabeth Hamre is an incredible OT.

She has done miracles with the basic Solo Not’s technique

and went way beyond that.

Finding the right pieces to spiritual freedom

Contact her, she is making herself available to share her winning actions.

Elizabeth Hamre:

endlesstringofpearls@gmail.com

[last August: https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/2010/08/16/a-warm-welcome-to-elizabeth-hamre-an-independent-successful-solo-auditor/]

 

If you do not have an e-meter please know that there are new versions

made to work on your own computer.

All you need to buy is a special program

http://www.cmeter.org/ by Ralph Hilton in Austria.

http://www.clearingtech.net/ by Hank Levin- USA

http://mindwalker.weebly.com/index.html -Europe

 

There are few types of PC meter, one is made by a Russian, another by Ralph and another by an American. They could be perfect even if you audit on solo while traveling as you hook the cans into the computer and nobody even notice if you are given yourself a solo session.

There are few types of them, do your researches.

TRAINING

The Life Improvement Center of Coeur d’Alene is established!

The academy is up and running.  Frankie and Mary are there and set up.

Training is now available from beginning through Class 8.

You will be able to do your internships–co-audits–twin up!

As a reminder, Frankie and Mary Freeman are Class 8 auditors and CSs,

trained by LRH on the ship.

Contact information:

Frankie franklin@planetfreeman.com 214 578 1275

Mary mary@planetfreeman.com 214 578 4838

…….

We also have another great academy

just outside of Tallahassee, Florida.

The Courseroom

 

Every one is welcome.

One thing to know:

If you come to train to the Courseroom as an auditor

you WILL WALK OUT AN AUDITOR.

KSW is king here.

The lead Supervisor is Jim Logan.

Email : johnaaronmail@gmail.com

Or contact Jim Logan 

through email at: slogan@eastlink.ca

http://www.scientology-cult.com/training-in-the-independent-field.html

 

.

.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP!!

.


If you are still in the church as staff or as public

and you need help to get out,

if you just left and you need help,

please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENTs

as free people!!

.

.


.

 

12 Comments

  1. What can I say, how true!!! Welcome to the Theta Universe where there is no energy, space, time or mess. But loads of fun and magic, communication, different reality, and Affinity all is Intengible as we are that means Infinite!!! Endleasstringofpearls@gmail.com

  2. I have a huge win on a big loss. It is much more of a win since the Theta Universe over rides the MEST Universe. The Win is a validation. The loss is very small in comparion to the win. I got new lap top computer from Dell last december. I did not wanted to open the box since my old one was still working and I did not looked forward to do all the setting up because I am not good with such a work, with machinery of any kind. [I have lost all the ability it was just errased as I as-is ad, my reality in mu universe] When I opened the computer box and taken the lap top out soon as I held the computer my first thought was I should not unwrap it since it have to go back to the factory. My second thought was, what on idiotic thought to have? The computer was connected, worked fine, than few weeks after what ever computers do, crashed. than fixed. Today it crashed again while I was with the Tech people long distance I was informed that the computer have to be returned to the factory. Totally re- installed its inside? what ever, dont ask. My frustration was not small yet I was amazed that it was done through computer. So the body of my computer is still the same but the working TECH inside is complately replaced. How did I know even before the warping was taken off where did the knowledge have come from? The understanding that inside was not in harmony not in good working order? How the OT knows? How the OT picks up such of understanding even before the computer even connected, there is something wrong? I do have a very simple explanation. I have erased all my own energy fron my universe so that cant interfere with other energy flows which comes into my space. By picking up a brand new computer,one not even have to open it up, yet on OT can pich up the Dis-harmony, the wrong-ness which have come into my universe to be experienced. Actually the future was read, what was going to happen, since the begining the computer worked. Sound like on OT phenomenon? Not realy. What happens over the years in sessions one have eliminitade the Bank. The bank which is the thing wont allow to have such on experiences, it is from there the false data, the confusion pour out from. Ron’s Tech simply works. As-is ing the bank one abilities return and it manifests it self in every passible way. Questions? Changed my e-mail since I needed to put new stuff into it any way. Made it very simple. Orzse means on ancient hungarian name from time or before Atilla the Hun have lived. orzse@hotmail.com

  3. No thanks! On auditing I listen to LRH only.

    • KSW.

    • Tunedal! What do you think I use, if not LRH TECH?? From your remark I take you have not duplicated LRH very well or none at all. Go read ” To walk the walk of solo auditor” In august blog, last year and #2 in february. Why not write your Wins? We would love to read how your universe have changed for the better. Do share!!!

      • “From your remark I take you have not duplicated LRH very well or none at all.”

        Wow! What exactly did I say so that you made that conclusion?

      • Tunedal. Write up yor wins please, share, Silvia will be more than happy to post it here in her blog. We all can read how well LRH’S Tech works. How your universe become affected what changed there are. How your abilities returned. The universe have so much to offer. Did you read the article? “To walk the walk of solo auditor”? I would love to have your comments on that. also you can write under your own name to Orzse@hotmail.com It is a lovely day in Paradise. My best to you Elizabeth Hamre

      • I still can’t leave your comment. If you’re not willing to give me an answer just say so:

        “From your remark I take you have not duplicated LRH very well or none at all.”

        What exactly did I say so that you made that conclusion?

  4. A most perfect night to fly your kite. endless blue mixed with swirling silver dust and here and there someone thrown in a flaming star. Do you see that comet? That is my kite! But look closer it has eyes, emeralds the deepest green, and for body nothing but flakes of light. A pure theta night.

    • Elizabeth. First you tell me that I haven’t duplicated LRH, and then you don’t even have the courtesy to answer my question about where this came from, treating me as if I was not here. This is not ok. This is my last comment on this subject.

      • Tunedal. Please write in private Will talk much as you wish. Orzse at hotmail.com I have no desire to live you in Fog. `”No thanks! On auditing I listen to LRH only!” That was your remark on Silvias write up. Yes. Any idea what was the reason she has written that. Do you believe I have made up a new way of auditing. So why was the no thanks bit. On auditing I listen to LRH only. If you would understood what was she takled about duplicated the fact than that remark would not be nedded same as this communication.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers