IND Expansion all over the world: Europe updates

.

NOW IN ITALY IT IS POSSIBLE TO GET TRAINED

AND MOVE FAST TOWARD THE STATE OF OT.

.

.

Training, as stated by LRH is your best warranty to make it to OT.

In Italy there is a team of 2 OT C/Ses, Grad 5 and Class 4, that makes it possible for those who really wish to go up the bridge, fast and without arbitraries.

One of the tech terminals, Maurice Pascal, is also a qualified and experienced Qual terminal.

.

Services available in Italian, English and Spanish.

For more info:

skusada2010@gmail.com

maurice.pascal007@yahoo.com

As opposed to Church of $ and some IND that still very much stuck into the false data and bad control, typical of DM’s church, this new italian team does not ask you to give up your integrity in order to go up the bridge.

We very well know, that is quite impossible to achieve the State of OT without a high level of integrity.

Their only requirement to your auditing and training is that you really want to do it, and you are willing and determined to work hard toward that goal.

No one is responsible for your case, but you.

This team, does not get you to OT, it is there to help you to achieve the ability, tools and skills necessary to get to OT. The individual who is going to work hard and do the job is YOU!

..________..

.

More expansion in Europe

.

.

Max Hauri, Erika Hauri and the Supervisor of the Ron’s Org academy Yvan Mayor.
.

.

The Ron’s Org have made miracles all over the world delivering LRH tech.
Their friends drove hours to participate and join to this very touchy moment: The ground Breaking ceremony for the New Org building.

_______________

 

Silvia Kusada with IND Elia Anastasopoulou and her beautiful daughter.

________

This new ‘Ideal org’ is the result of great expansion and excellent products.

 

Erika Hauri, Dominic O’Brien, Silvia Kusada and Max Hauri.

LRH would be really proud of them!!

____________

…..

.

More WINS

by auditor Trey Lots Pcs.

.

L 10 completion!!

...

.

This has been a truly spectacular year.  Looking back at where I started and where I am now is incomparable really.
The things that I wanted handled were gone as issues and handled long before completing these rundowns.  The goals I set for myself with these were surpassed by a large margin.
The gains are significant. The starting and end points are not in the same league.  I am skyscrapers above where I was last year at this time.  So much has changed it’s a little difficult to recall what I was like before.  The world may be a crazy place but I am no longer enturbulated by it.  My ARC for the world has improved,  Yes, it’s still full of crazy people that need help, some need isolation, but this is simply a condition.  Their banks a pushing them around a little too much.  This is fixable.
Thanks for your thoroughness and Standardness on this R/D.  My wins would not be available were it not for your excellent auditing.  All of LRH’s Tech stands useless unless correctly applied.  So thank you for your correct application.
Completing these R/D’s has been a desire of mine since I first heard of them in the late 70’s.  I have had this as a goal for over 30 years.  I had mostly given up on the idea of getting them.  Now having completed all three I am very satisfied.  A 30 year goal, actually more like many trillions of years if I am to be factual, accomplished on this little blue planet out on the rim used as a dumping ground for beings.  Who would have ever thought?  Out of the grave of the long gone rises rehabilitated OT’s.  Boy, is the universe in for a surprise.  The last time I felt this good I was battling the very things that the L’s have erased; that was a very long time ago.  The universe will never be the same.  I believe this marks the end of a dwindling spiral of beingness.  I hope others avail themselves of these R/D’s and get these gains.  They are essential to their survival.
Thanks again Trey.
Ann
___________
.

 

ETHICS AND INTEGRITY PROGRAM

by

Les and Anita Warren, Frankie and Mary Freeman

.

...

3/1/11
What I have learned from the “Ethics and Integrity Program” so far?
I have learned that I have the ability to control my thoughts and emotions.  I can do things to improve my situation in life.  I personally need to take greater control over my life and develop goals that are my own.
I have realized that I have an enemy personality which I have used to deal with situations when I get overwhelmed.  This is a problem because it has prevented me from overcoming barriers in my life.  Now that I am aware of this I can “see it for what it is” and move forward.
I also don’t need to be perfect.  I realize that when I feel this “enemy” start to take over in an area of my life, that I need to assert myself more in that area.  MO
2/3/2011
.

______

 

I truly feel better after doing this “Ethics and Integrity Program” with Mary. A clear mind and knowing where I am going is probably the biggest win. So far knowing that I am going the right direction, and that everything I choose to do will be for the greater good of all involved in all my domains. At Narconon we dealt with results and worked with things after the fact. Here we are working with my being “cause,” and that is where it all begins. Finding why you did something, not just fixing it after you’ve done it. This opens my eyes to a lot of things. Now I am just looking forward to leaning more and more. GRM2/17/11

I am me. I have realized I have a lot more control over my feeling, thoughts, emotions, and actions than I was previously letting myself have. I know that I like to feel free of these distractions and pains that have been holding me down. While free of the feelings and distractions I feel much more capable of finding things that are enjoyable and proactive. I also feel better able to overcome obstacles.

…_______________..

_______

Looking for Magic? Looking for miracles?

by Elizabeth Hamre

 

http://forotsonlyelizabethhamre.wordpress.com/

___

.

.

training and

.

auditing centers.

.


For the list go to:

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/auditing-training-centers-all-around-the-worlds/

.

______________________

.

we are here to help!!

.


If you are still in the church as staff or as public

and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help,

please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENTs

as free people!!

.

.




1 Comment

  1. this is wonderful


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers