Conquering silence.

.

I would say I have achieved more OT’s abilities

in the last couple of months of auditing

than the last 10 years in the Church of $.

 

...

The magnitudes of these gains to me

are comparable to my OT7 and 8 put together,

even though, I could not achieve them without having run previous levels.

I have erased few analytical minds…

this is what I call figuratively ‘the memory cards’ of a universe,

the normal things, the data, what makes you feel you a good boy or girl,

anything that makes you feel alive because has a ‘sound’;

all of what we usually call ‘thoughts’.

.

And I went further.

Getting ‘deprogrammed’, in some way,

my spiritual power has markedly increased to a point were by inspection things blow.

At the exact time I assign the proper ownership, they are gone.

Today the noise I found existing in my head

(noise that I did not even notice it was there till few months ago),

have decreased to a whispering background.

I know I’m on the right path.

.

 

a team work!!

.

I wouldn’t have made it without the priceless help

of Mr. Smith, Maurice Pascal, Elizabeth Hamre

and of course the philosophy of L. Ron Hubbard

which I have studied for the last 12 years.

I wouldn’t have made it if not for Eric, my last partner,

which skillfully restimulated almost any major implant on my case.

.

I love this new state; it is lots of havigness to me.

.

Today I’m more me.

I do not need to put my attention on people or areas to know… I just know.

This is just the beginning of a huge step up to another level of the game.

.

 

...

.

I’m getting used to the silence… It is a beautiful one.

I’m getting used to not having as much thoughts and I’m working toward having them all  gone.

We do not need them!

It might be the key to achieve exteriorization with full perception.

In fact, those thoughts were what ended that state twice for me this life.

Thoughts are a skilled way to entrap, thinking is the results of implants.

 

...

They make you think is you, and by living a lie

you are maintaining the right amount of solidity and confusion necessary

to be affected by the low flows of the game,

… you are kept from leaving and living.

.

I used to read tarot. I was so good of perceiving flows and mock ups

that people were just coming to me begging me to read their future.

Now, I do not like to read tarot anymore, they deal with a very rudimental energy flow

compared to the one I’m operating with at this stage.

Tarot have become unnecessary and for the first time I’m considering getting rid of them.

Knowingness is a much better, faster and easy way to operate.

I have started an amazing program and journey, addressing thoughts, no matter how rational or how aloud they scream at me “I’m your thought!!” I blow them. (smile)

It feels good once you know what they are and what they do to you.

Today is a great day;

one of the best days in few lifetimes, a stride forward,

closer to a pure ‘nothingness’ rich of pure ‘everythingness’.

.

...

 

.

I have a great team to back me up.

Like me, most of them went through death this life

and they well know that the worse death is the loss of awareness.

…and so we are walking feareless ‘shoulder to shoulder’ toward life.

Lucky us! 

 

________________________

___

.

training and

.

auditing centers.

.


For the list go to:

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/auditing-training-centers-all-around-the-worlds/

.

______________________

.

we are here to help!!

.


If you are still in the church as staff or as public

and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help,

please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENTs

as free people!!

.

.



 

 

 

8 Comments

  1. silvia, you are a beautiful angel.

  2. Good for you! there is on echo here in your blog!

  3. Congratulations! This sounds very very very very nice to me! Awesome wins!

  4. Bravo to you Silvia! I can’t imagine what kind of games I could play if there was no thought involved. I have never “thought” of thinking as a negative thing. You must be so many miles above what is considered a normal human being that I can’t even contemplate where you are as a being spiritually right now. But it seems like you are enjoying the journey immensely so good for you and may you reach whatever goal it is you are trying to attain.

    • Thank you!! ❤
      I do duplicate you totally… I feel like a little kid that has his eyes wide open to the world. Anything can happen. No rules. No set standards.
      Everything I know now it could just disappear to undisclose a new world… I'm working very hard every day on changing the very well thought and engraved way to look at things of this system… 😀
      Thank you for your priceless support and theta. Priceless when you are in the middle of a battle field.
      LOVE
      Silvia K.

  5. Silvia, That was very inspiring and sums up where we are headed with solo. I to am examining every thought to find out where it comes from and the true creator of it to blow it. I remember how noisy my head was before any auditing and the first time I could look at at a beautiful view and have no thoughts, not even the thought ” its a beautiful view”. It is wonderful.
    Ron also said that any thought was an aberation.
    Keep going.
    Love
    MR Smith # 2.

    • Peter, you and I are lucky enough to share the same teacher… Elizabeth. What a wonderful gift for true seeker of truth!

      Please, send me your wins… share it. We will reach other of us… many are somewhere out there feeling lonely.

      Love
      Silvia

  6. I am here for you if ever needed.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers