I’m glad you are here…

I’m glad you are here…

There was a place where a great spiritual master lived.

..

Hundreds of people were travelling from all over the land to meet him.

No one was allowed to his presence without bringing a gift.

I have heard that kings and important governors have been there.  I was seriously nervous despite being told that he never denied audience to anyone.  I had fear to be rejected…

I did not know what to offer him. I wasn’t a man of big means at the time and I couldn’t find anything that I thought would be of enough value for that occasion.

I spent 4 days searching and finally I decided to give him the thing I considered of the most value to me. It was a hand crafted metal holster my father left me at his death.

I was now ready to meet him.

While walking to him on the outside of the temple  I noticed a huge pile of gold vases, silk  drapes… gorgeous carvings….

I thought that the temple must have been already filled up by precious stuff, but to my surprise, once inside,  I found myself into a clean empty space.

I was then told by the servant to leave my gift just inside the temple. There were very few objects there. So I did.

A very beautiful silk carpet was covering the  bare floor.

At the very end the spiritual master was sitting on a huge cushion nodding his head to me as to indicate he was pleased to see me and that I was welcome to his presence.

I had so many questions to ask, but suddenly my mind was totally blank…

I couldn’t think of one.

I stood silent in his presence for few minutes almost in embarrassment.

Suddenly I heard a voice saying:

Do not worry, you have already learned the answer to all your questions.”.

I looked at him but his mouth was closed… just an accent of a smile on his face.

I felt a bit confused… and to hide my embarrassment I started to look

at a bunch of pebbles laid down on the floor, just in front of the master.

...

I couldn’t get my eyes off of one. One of the most perfect rounded stones I ever saw.

I felt the space warming up.

The master looked at the stone and told me that that was one of the best gift he has ever had.

A man, a very poor man,”- he said – “searched for 2 years for that stone…

he gave up two years of his life to find the perfect gift for me.

The perfect gift to me is that which has in it, part of the giver.

It comes from your heart.

The care, the love, the dedication and the sharing of ones own life to others.

He said: “Only when he was able to be me, he then found the perfect gift.

That it was the greatest value in it,

where all the gold and precious gifts from the riches had nothing of it.”

He added: “...the riches brought ‘nothing’ and left with ‘nothing’.

They came as self and they left as such.

You cannot get unless you have given,

and to give you have to become the person you give to,

and by becoming the person you are giving to,

you are acquiring awareness, space and power.

Power to serve others.

You cannot serve others if you are unable to be them.

A great leader“,- he said, -“is nothing more than a servant of his own people.

He is his people.

.

I do not know what really did happen there…

I do not remember the master’s voice, I do not recall his face…

I do not remember ever seeing his mouth moving or my voice ever coming out.

What I know is that, when I left,

I felt I was the richest person in this world.

...

“28 July 1954 ARC, As-Isness”

by L. Ron Hubbard

“You see, we’ve raised affinity so high that all points could coincide with all points and then we would have nothing left in term of a distance.

And, therefore, we would have no agreement because we’d all be on the same consideration and so we wouldn’t have anything even vaguely resembling-well, we’d have some serenity, may be, with no space or location or anything else. That’s the top-top of the ARC Triangle.

But in the finite living is quite useful as a triangle and we see individuals depressing on this triangle. We see an individual who is cutting communication line. You walk in, you say, “Hello. How are you?”

Silence.

Where is A? It’s right there with that silence. Where is his agreement? Where’s that reality? Boy, he doesn’t have much reality. He’s liable to think the strangest things about you. He’s just got through looking at you and now he’s sure that you are wearing a gray flannel suit with long pants. You’re a girl, you were wearing an evening gown.

And there’s where hallucination comes in. He doesn’t communicate, so he can’t duplicate, so there’s no agreement. See? “

“If a person is very,very mean to you, the chances are they don’t know you.

That’s the best chance in the world that they don’t know you. They’re very mean to you.

How could you guarantee they don’t know you? Well, that’s very, very obvious, for the excellent reason that A-R-C added up together comprise knowingness.

And out of affinity, reality and communication, you can actually derive- I wont’ bother to do this for you, but you could actually derive every mathematics there is.

And this is understanding which expands and expands and expands

and becomes more knowing and more knowing and more knowing.

You can be further and further from things and know what they’re all about, in other words.

More knowing and more knowing and what not and total affinity and brotherhood with the universe-what universe? See, right there.”

“Of course they wouldn’t understand you if they were mean to you. It demonstrates that this tree things, when depressed very low, certainly down to the level of resentment or antagonisms and so forth, contain very little understanding.

And the least understanding there is, is when all three points-really, just the two points of source-point and receipt-point- have dwindled and deteriorated down to this minute distance which can’t close to zero.

And that’s stupidity to end all stupidity. It takes place right there. This fellow will know nothing.

Don’t worry about people who are mean to you or who get mad at you.

There’s no reason to worry about them at all.

They’re not even getting mad at you.

They don’t know where you are, who you are, 

or anything else.

That is people going around trying to be understood.

Why try to be understood?

Why not try to fix up people so they can understand?”

_________________________

I do believe the lower bridge as LRH laid it out

is the right gradient to upper levels.

I have put my spiritual search and progress as the priority.

.

However, I’m available to get to Clear and OT  ONLY, I underline,

ONLY those that are truly determined to make it out.

(those only can contact me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com)

.

All the others can avail of the many great people

and great auditors available in the field of earth. 

_____________________

.

AUDITING and TRAINING Centers

.

For the list go to:

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/auditing-training-centers-all-around-the-worlds/

.

______________________

.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP!!

.


If you need help to get out of the Church of $cientology

or if you just left and need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENTs

as free people!!

.

.

18 Comments

  1. I just have to contribute LRH’s definition of Greatness:

    The hardest task one can have is to continue to love his fellows despite all reasons he should not.
    And the true sign of sanity and greatness is to so continue.

    I still remember hearing this definition the first time I was sitting with an ethics officer, and that I broke out in tears when he showed me that quote – and after more than twewnty years I still well up 😉

  2. I loved the top story Silvia

    There was a place where a great spiritual master lived.

    Soothing.

    • Hi Shaun, i was thinking about you and wondered how are you. I told Silvia about your knowledge. Today was a beautiful sunny day here and I have driven Silvia into Vancouver to show her the great beauty how the city is. Wish you were here to. Elizabeth

      • Hi Elizabeth, thankyou,

        glad the sun is shining for you both to enjoy the citys warmth. im sure you two sisters would be having a great time even if you were in an igloo in antartica.

        Shaun

  3. Hi Silvia. That is a great story. Only those looking would be able to understand it ( which dovetails very nicely into the LRH reference you added.) It was very freeing to read just before bed on this beautiful Sunday.

    • Thank you Doc.
      When few weeks ago I had the cognition that all this fighting and games in this universe were just a diversion to keep serious seekers away from spiritual freedom, I almost stopped to write this blog. Then i thought that it could have been a way to stay connected and to connect with like minded spiritual being…
      To those and to who understand it I dedicate my works… We are few? Not so few…… but I would do it even if there was only 1…
      Big hug

      • Oh I hope you dont ever stop silvia , but its sometimes revitalising to take a break and enjoy.

  4. I have to add that the picture of you at the bottom gives me the illusion (?) that you are miles above the Earth with some lage white spheres on the ground. Cool.

    Mark

  5. re PHOTO where is that place, asia?

  6. Shaun, if you come to Vancouver I will show you around too. It is beautifull here there is magic!! White, any time. !!!

    • The most theta here comes from Elizabeth!!!

      • Elizabeth is a priceless gift from the heavens.

    • Id love to !!! 🙂

  7. Beautiful, simply beautiful!

    Aida


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • May 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers