Getting ready…

How many of us have someone who are not ready to leave?

May be more than just one, may two or three,

kids, husbands or wives, best friends…

And what are we doing about it?

They drop the body or we do, and all is gone.

"Imagine the frustration of someone who has just lost the body and it is watching his family crying without any means to communicate to them. They were together a life time and never learned to communicate. "

.

I remember a very dear friend I met in Sand Castle.

She was from Mexico.

Since her daughter was born she started to training her into developing theta perceptions…

They would drill every day into perceiving each other thoughts

and locating each other with their eyes closed.

I thought it was fantastic.

.

When I met JT during a Christmas party

I advised him to do the Briefing Course.

I could see the heavy grief and suffering he was still in,

after over a year from his son’s death.

Jet with his father John. Travolta

I thought it was really criminal on the Church of $ side,

not to help him spiritually.

I remember mentioning to JT that LRH talked about

helping/auditing your teammate

if you find him in the middle of nowhere into space or something…

JT was so interested in founding out how to get in comm

with his son Jet.

Here we have a man with all the money

anyone would dream of,

with a life that many envy,

which is totally helpless when it comes to reconnect with his son.

On the other side you have these amazing

mexican mother and daughter

able to communicate to each other without their bodies.

...

What a wonderful connection.

Now, if the Church of $cientology would have truly been

about spiritual awareness

instead of playing the role of a corporation, they would have helped him.

Unfortunately none of the hundreds staff,

auditors and C/Ses could find that datum for him…

no one helped him into that spiritual reconnection.

He has been OT3 since the early 90’s.

.

What did I learned from all this

and from my last few years of agony?

I have learned that there are very few rich people on this planet.

I have learned that on a beautiful yacht, in elegant fancy parties

there are may be a bunch of “smiling” bodies,

but very few “alive” spiritual beings.

I have learned that the best school you can give to your child

is the school to the knowledge and awareness

of his (not of his body) own abilities

and the skills to use of them.

I have learned about priorities of life…

and confusion.

Who ARE YOU?

Answer this question.

Then analyze briefly your day and

look how many of your daily activities are body (this lifetime) oriented

and how many are really for you.

...

Now, ask yourself again the question…

Do I really wish to go OT?

If you answer is ‘Yes’,

I’m pretty sure you will have some re-organizing to do.

This universe is too good on steering us

and keeping us busy on the wrong track!

This is one of the reason we need each other!!

😀

Reorganize… 😀

________

.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!! 

I do believe the lower bridge as LRH laid it out

is the right gradient to upper levels.

I have put my spiritual search and progress as the priority.

.

However, I’m available to get to Clear and OT  ONLY, I underline,

ONLY those that are truly determined to make it out.

(those only can contact me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com)

.

All the others can avail of the many great people

and great auditors available in the field of earth. 

_____________________

.

AUDITING and TRAINING Centers

.

For the list go to:

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/auditing-training-centers-all-around-the-worlds/

______________________

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

3 Comments

  1. Since I see spiritual beings, since I am in the Theta Universe they are in and out of my space, my home is their home. Some comes to have a session, others to see what I am doing and being here by observing, they are having an experience.
    We just simply hang out, since we have affinity, the one-ness, this is the way of life for us, spiritual beings.
    . Some looks over my shoulders and wonders what is the computer for when I write, than I explained it is for communication, that concept is totally new to them.
    Since we communicate, and they wonder how come others here an this Planet who are having bodies like I have, cant communicate as I can, like I do.
    This wonderful beings here wonder, why others need communication in spoken sounds or this word thing I do with the computer which will transfer my thought into distance
    . The distance bit is a new concept for a spiritual being also.
    I had explained that I have the ability to communicate and my body holds no barriers since the body is not the communication source but I am.
    As I have read Silvia’s posting, in an instant i have picked up, I have seen the picture of Travolta’s son as a spirit, a ghost what ever you wish to call.
    He has never left his father, he is draped him self over Travolta’s shoulder, wanting and communicating his presence to his Dad and in grief with Travolta at the same time.
    One is in grief because lost a son and cant communicate, in the spiritual level without words.
    The son is in grief because his father cant pick up his communication. Two souls lost in helplessness.
    Here we are, we have the Technology and because of greed , politics, rotten management, people not realizing what incredible treasure they have in they hand in the form of knowledge.
    Many who are reaching, but they are not allowed to have because of the greed and politics.
    Sad to see such a waste, the most valuable item, the Tech in the Universe is wasted, not allowed to be used for what it was created for. To elevate the Humans to spiritual level. Where communication is, simply is.

  2. Bizarre, I was looking at the shooting photo last night..

  3. Truly helping – yeah!
    Reminds me of the first day in my life as a Sea Org member. I had left my home and all my friends (WOGs mostly) had been there, helping me getting ready, helping me pack and getting my affairs in order.
    Then, arriving on staff, really needing some help with mundane things like getting my stuff from the port. Nobody had time because they were on post and would not jeopardize their stats to suffer. That’s where I nearly turned around, but I did not because I wanted so much for all this stuff to be real and good.
    About the celebrities, I believe they are mostly kept in the dark of what really goes on. For example, when on the RPF and remodeling the celebrity center, many of the celebrities there were not aware of what these drones with black arm bands really meant – they were nice and actually talked to those RPFers – the scum in the Cof$ with a last chance to redeem themselves, who could not, NOT, initiate a comm to anybody ‘above’ them. Was OK to answer though and I remember a friend telling me that he had a great chat with Joihn T. one day and what a nice guy he was.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • May 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 100 other followers