My last post: Addition.

My last post: Addition.

In Sicily few years ago crying at a funeral was actually a paid profession. These women in black were not just crying, they were screaming with pain. The more important the person was considered the more crying and shouting was required.

 .

My last post did alarm people who read it with a Mest view-point.

They got worried about my body.

The instantly assumed that all my solo auditing did not work.

They have no understanding of the theta universe and his relation to this universe.

They have no much reality of the spiritual universe in the first place.  They wish to be OT because to them to be OT means to be happy and without problems.

There is nothing further away from truth.

They have a very low confront of their case and of evil.

Being OT means you have abilities and sometimes more awareness.

You have more Power. This is all.

You have more power to do good or evil and to play different games.

A game is not a game without opponents and barriers.

If they wish to have more reality they should re-watch Star wars

the good guys and the bad guys..

A humanoid cannot even conceive the degree of suppression

existing at the beginning of the track. 

The degree is such that only a true OT can confront it and even for him is tough…

you going through hell.

But going through hell does not mean you are not OT,

means you are going through hell as an OT.

People on lower tones and of lower awareness cannot duplicate that.

They look at you and say:

“What kind of OT is that?”- “Look he is OT and he is more fucked up then me!”- “If by becoming OT you end up like that, I’m not interested”.-

When I hear this comments I know, these people are stuck in a MEST trap. 

 They have no clue of who they are and of what is going on.

Yes, I might have wished many times to kill myself,

actually to be precise, this GE did,

but this does not mean I’m not having successes with my soloing

 and that I’m in a bad shape. My GE is.

It is normal when you are entering into stuff and you take them apart.

Do not be alarmed. I’m a tough being and in this universe or another I’m going to be fine…

I’m not going to stop.

I’m going to cry as loud as its needed,

to fight, sometimes to lose.

But i will get up and re-try.

 I’m not interested on playing safe…

I want my freedom. 

 The ‘tropical Jungle’ is quite a challenge to cross.

Hope this clarify things better.

You do not need to be concerned for me…

I’m getting out of here, I’m struggling on my way out this trap.

Those silent, perfectly “happy” people

are the one you should be concerned about.

They are just stuck, they cannot even feel anything.

They are “dead thetans”, at least I’m alive.

I do prefer to suffer than to be dead

(I’m talking from a spiritual view-point of course)

Love and many thanks to all my great many friends.

.

😀

13 Comments

  1. That’s what i call a misunderstood !!

  2. Super post, you can be even more straight-on:

    When everyone and everything is limitless and not bound by any rules –
    in that complete freedom anything can happen Anything
    Be ready for anything

    • I so much agree. That goes back also to the TWO rules of Happy Leaving.
      love,

  3. GE – its a tool. Its the thetan’s tool to communicate with it, through it, around it, about it and for the purpose of sensations and movement – which is pretty much “life” as we know it via bodies of any sort whatsoever.

    How well someone takes care of that tool, is usually an indication of how well that being is communicating. While that piece of info is not a golden rule by any means, its at least a good start. When bodies start to act up in an unwanted manner, I can just about guarantee that there is two things happening. That they don’t actually know how to take care of the body or choose not to, and that whatever communications are not being said and duplicated are being acted out on the body. That’s because the body is the tool with which the being communicates in one way or another.

    Of course beings can communicate without a body, but most likely there are implants which make believe that the only way to communicate is through a much more solid based MEST universe. This, of course, is a lie – but when having fun with sensations and movements, who’s listening :).

    And of course anyone who may agree or know the above – its always nice to be reminded :). Lv, Lyn

  4. “They wish to be OT because to them to be OT means to be happy and without problems.
    There is nothing further away from truth.
    They have a very low confront of their case and of evil.
    Being OT means you have abilities and sometimes more awareness.
    You have more Power. This is all.
    “You have more power to do good or evil and to play different games.”
    A game is not a game without opponents and barriers.
    If they wish to have more reality they should re-wach Star wars… the good guys and the back guys..
    At the very beginning of the track suppression was something that a humanoid cannot even conceive. It can only be confronted by an OT and even there is tough… you going through hell.
    But going through hell does not mean you are not OT, means you are going through hell as an OT.
    People on lower tones and of lower awareness cannot duplicate that.
    They look at you and say:
    Silvia, On OT is when one has no bank, where there is no evil On OT never ever cause evil and will not play the game on both side of the fence!!! WHEN one do Attain the NATIVE STATE one will not continue the games in the MEST Universe and plays the GAMES When one is in the native state for that person the MEST universe no longer existing.
    The OT power not used to play games here on Earth that power is in the Theta Universe where considerations, like Hell, Evil, none confront, do not exist in form of experience Only one know the meaning of the word because that is on understanding and the leftover after the cognition but it has no energy going with it the stimulations are gone, as is in sessions.
    “ But going through hell does not mean you are not OT, means you are going through hell as an OT.”
    Silvia, I would call the state which you describe as “one half is in and one half is out ” , in fact more in than out of the MEST. .
    The In part still needs lots of solo sessions to reach the out, the Theta universe and to be in it, than there will be no in HELL, agony, or any other stuck in state which you describe you are in, Till than that state which you talk about I would call “apprentice.” Till one attains the native state, one cognition on Native State will only give a very small glimpse of that state.
    But that is long way from attaining the state of OT. You are giving out confusing data that is not OK.
    I wonder if you have enough confront to leave this comments up on your blog. You challenge everybody’s and ask for sympathy, understanding and when they disagree with you, you give them HELL
    Put them down that they are not good enough smart enough to understand you, and to dare and challenge your reality. You are asking for it, but you only happy if you get appraisal. Get going with you are advertising telling others to do, Solo. Even Hell can be as-ised.
    Elizabeth Hamre

    • Elizabeth solo is a must for solo auditors, and for who is at that level.
      Of course, if they wish to audit.

      Many others need gradients.
      LRH did a great job with that.

      Love to you my friend.

      • we are not talking about others here. it is you who is a solo auditor. You know how to solo. go and read my new posting. Please. thank you.

      • If they dont wish to audit that is just fine but they should know to take responsibility for their case and stop b…….

  5. I Understand what you are talking ab out. In my way I am also OT.

    • Yes. 😀

  6. I understand what you are saying, at least from an intellectual perspective.

    The “Tone Scale” 0.0 to 4.0 is only within the homo sapien band anyway. Do what you have to do to win and be free. Don’t worry about what silly homo sapiens think.

    My only advice is to tell you that this universe is set up to nail you if you try to do anything too fast. Confront what you can confront until you get stronger. Try to follow the footsteps of those who have gone before you and accomplished what you want to accomplish. I’m here for you if you need me.

  7. Good. Do solo auditing, Silvia! Wish you luck! I support solo auditing.
    I am doing it too. (I don’t care much about any policies and rules). Solo works. But really GE is making truoble. (GE is abberated beyond belief – as LRH says. )

    I wanna be OT to be happy, i wanna be superior OT in the MEST, and kick asses of abberated implanters, and change the rules of MEST. 🙂

    • Great that you soloing!! I love it too!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • May 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers