Having the tech doesn’t make you OT, using it, it might…

Having the tech doesn’t make you OT, using it, it might…

Yesterday night I was laying in bed. I wanted to ask a question to the person next to me but I found my self  going into Q&A; I wasn’t asking the question.

As I realized that, and started to justify the fact that the question was, after all, not important.

A lot of justifications started to come in…

Knowing the tech I started to look around:

‘Who does not wish to ask the question?

Is there anyone out there that does not feel comfortable with me asking this question?’

Next, I found my self free of the opposition flows

which were holding my intention from being executed…

Magic feeling.

Later, the following evening, the same guy mentioned that to him people who do not enjoy this universe and seek to leave it, are just not confronting it, and to him they seem low-toned.

Despite my strong interest and attraction toward him, i found my affinity suddenly dropping at the speed of thousands of miles per second.

I had all the reasons on the tip of my tongue ready to come out about why he was the wrong man for me.

Indeed we are not an item for each other but that it is beside the point.

I felt invalidated and antagonistic.

Please note my last sentence: “I felt invalidated and antagonistic.”

This morning waking up I looked at these misemotions, knowing they couldn’t be mine.

In the theta world, Affinity cannot be severed so brutally, no matter what.

The interesting thing it was my explanation to it:  “I felt invalidated and antagonistic.”

I suddenly brighten up and realized that again I was giving my self a wrong item.

Who felt invalidated and antagonistic? Not me.

I started to work on cleaning up my space and to remove ridges, opinions and restimulations from other entities.

The ARC came back right away (it was never gone actually, was just covered up by the misemotions of others)…

I really love this man, he is a great being and no matter what,

there is no reason on this planet for me (as a spiritual being) to lessen my ARC toward him,…. many reasons instead from a MEST viewpoint, but that it is a viewpoint of force and mass.

The two incidents above are very small and insignificant examples…  but very significant in many other ways

By removing the counter intentions I just felt my space flowing free…

Just beautiful.

...

OT data are there to be applied. These are truths contained in the basic axioms.

.

When you do the grades and you remove the counter intentions, you are indeed much more OT.

But these counter intentions can enter and stick to your universe again in the future… or they could be already there and become active at a later point.

The Grades are very much-needed to remove enough counter intentions to enable you to make it to the upper OT levels.

The lower bridge acts as a temporary relief from the “harassment ” by other entities.

Where you really eliminate the cause of problems,

instead of shut it off temporarily,

is on the processes on the OT band.

It is like taking a group picture… you have to gather everybody and get them to work together for a short period of time so as to have enough time to take the picture.

If you get them to be together but you than take too long to shoot, you will find yourself with a bunch of people wondering off the group, and so you will need to go back and put them back there again as a unit…

Handling life dealing with physical universe actions only, it is like taking an aspirin to shut off a headache… The headache still there even if you do not feel it, and the cause too.

It just gives you an illusion that everything is fine, but it is not.

It is the viewpoint that needs to be shifted.

Actually, every time you’re having or you are using a viewpoint…

look who’s viewpoint it is. (smiling)

Knowingness does not have viewpoints.

Beautiful eh?

To end, a theta story…

This morning during my morning walk  a young cute guy approached me…  he was definitely trying to hit on me.

I asked him how old he was and he smiled at me, his beautiful black eyes where shining of joy when he said:

“Do you remember few years ago, when nobody would ever ask you what your age was? It did not matter then what was your age, as age does not belong to you. Friendship does not ask for age… you only need age when you ask for retirement funds, not for living.”

He left me with no words. Here I was a highly trained auditor, an OT been thought a very good lesson by a 25 years old guy who distributes flyers for a living.

I was being MEST where he was being theta.

I just loved it!

I know there are many special beings in this world,

many more than we think.

It is such a treat when you run into them!

_____________

HCOB by l. Ron Hubbard

The nature of a being

.

“What you see as a human being, a person, is not a single unit being.

.
.
In the first place, there is the matter of valence.
A person can be himself or he can be under the belief that he is another person or thing entirely.
This removes him a step from being a simple being.
.
Then there is the matter of being in a body.
A body is a very complex contrivance,
quite remarkable, quite complicated.
And it is also quite subject to its own distortions.
.
.
There are also the entities (as discussed in “Dianetics, The Modern Science of
Mental Health”, pages 84-90, and also “The History Of Man”, pages 13-14, 43, 75- 77).
These follow all the rules and laws and phenomena of single beings.
.
.
And then there is the matter of influences of other people around this human being.
.
From a single, simple being there is a progressive complication setting in as one adds all these other factors.
The single, simple being, without any further associations can be out of valence
even miles away from other contacts.
.
It is the aggregate of all these factors which you address when you seek to guide or
handle the usual human being.”
.
HCOB 30 July 1980 “THE NATURE OF A BEING
___________

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

.

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.


Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.


.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

maurice.pascal007@yahoo.com

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

7 Comments

  1. Silvia, it appears you are finding more freedom every day!
    Thanks for sharing your wins with us.

    • You are very welcome… It is an amazing adventure. And I really started to get fun with it.
      I use the data I got from you every day…
      love,

  2. Beautiful! It brought tears to my eyes! So much truth in your words…we must see the world through the eyes of the spirit! ❤

    • That is the only true “battle”.
      Do you know how many do oppose to powerful being as yourself, to be free and aware of their power?
      😀
      love you

  3. Hi Silvia, Great post. When I was younger, I used to wonder if I was not interesting enough. I always had the interested viewpoint, and auditor beingness, but I had friends who were very cooland had interesting beingnesses they mocked up. I realized I could just be simple, and interested, as I never had any problem making friends, even though I didn’t mock up an unusual valance or habits (I’m sure I have some anyway that I don’t notice)

    I’m going to keep the above post in mind, so I don’t get pushed off my center by others’ intentions.

    Mark

  4. Beautiful Post. Loved the story about the young guy and his attitude on age. Thanks! Hope you got his name and e-mail address so you can stay in comm with him. A future Indie!

    • Thank you! Yes, we are friends now… he is a very special being!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • July 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers