Are your choices made out of knowingness or fear?

Are your choices made out of knowingness or fear?

.

Recently one friends and reader of my Blog, suggested that a book should be written, not about the past abuses and crime of the Church of $, but about the ways to Flourish and Prosper after leaving it.

Very smart advice.

Life on this planet is pretty much the same repetitive cycle of wars, criminals, con-artists, evil and at times, real wonderful people.

The only real difference is in the ‘costumes’ and ‘transportations’.

.

It is good, indeed, to try to change the world,

but if we do not chance too,

in the direction of more understanding and confront,

nothing will ever happen.

.

A while ago I met a guy… for some reasons, despite his insistence,

I did not want to get involved.

We met again after several months and I went into a cycle

I should never have gotten into in the first place.

What kept me away; knowingness or fear?

That question is what I used to start the Q & A .

There was love, who know since how long ago, but not in the direction I wanted it to go.

After spending some time together, I left with a strong feeling  of sadness. I was happy to be back home, but I felt sad.

This morning I decided to look into this a little bit more,

went in my room and picked up my solo cans.

My TA was a 5.5.

I checked for ownership on the sadness and nothing read, then I asked for IMPLANT?

‘Is this sadness coming for an implant?’ gave me a 1 division blowdown.

Wonderful to know.

I than located what and got it to blow together with the rest of its considerations.

I was feeling much, much better.

.

But I started to get hit by strange self invalidating thoughts…

“Well, I’m a truly amazing being, very A to B on the 2D, creative and theta. Many men really wish to have a 2D with me, but then, when it is the time to really get it done, they prefer a more normal, controllable or standard girl…”

I felt like a loser.

Knowing how this trap works, I acknowledge all that as a nonsense and I brought myself back into more truth.

I checked on the meter if there was anyone that was pushing people away from me, sort of a protective mechanism. Big Long fall…

I did locate these masses and made them blow.

In about 6 minutes of total session, my TA was down at 2.85 with a persistent F/N.

.

 .

Whatever may be disturbing you,
simply be aware of it, but don’t identify with it.
Even the one who seems to be suffering it,
even this one is not your true Self.
~ Mooji

 

 

It is an interesting point to see how my knowingness got confused with the fear of the Bank and my extra ‘baggage’.

Q & A looked at from a theta view-point  can be very interesting….

Q&A with fear…

We have such great knowledge on our hand, especially for those OT that are above 5… they could be having so much gains every day if they would overcome the fear to audit, the false data…

As LRH says; ‘Any auditing is better than no auditing‘…

if you are on the lower bridge, you can get up to OT pretty fast.

Me and other excellent auditors are available all over the world.

If you are already OT you can just ask yourself;

What could happen if I start soloing again?

.

What false data and fear do…

.

Make sure you get off all your considerations…

realize that those are considerations,

and most likely do not even belong to you.

Do acknowledge that, and you might find out

that between you and the flourishing and prospering,

as a free being and as a solo auditor,

there are only few false data

and the No! No! No! from the bank.

.
___________
.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

.

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.


Center for Spiritual Research and its applications


.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

maurice.pascal007@yahoo.com

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

4 Comments

  1. [“Recently one friends and reader of my Blog, suggested that a book should be written, not about the past abuses and crime of the Church of $, but about the ways to Flourish and Prosper after leaving it.”]

    Great advice.

    Be a good series on your blog

    Friendships are true prospering,

    • Yes,… friendship is a real treasure.
      Love after all, when is sincere and pure has a magical wave lenght… 😀

  2. Wonderful post….. inspired me to pick up the cans. Interesting that I have been encouraged by a couple of other friends. Your post was a just the perfect call to action for me. ML Moneca.

    • This is what puts a smile on my face for several days!!
      Thank you… let me know of your wins… 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers