What I do expect from my friends…

Nothing. A true friend knows what to do.

But I do wish for them to feel

they are truly loved and cared unconditionally.

I wish for them to know they do not have to be this or that to be accepted,

as to do what they feel is right, does not back-fire them.

.

I will never want them to accept anything I say as true

just because they feel they are loyal to me.

I think loyalty has more to do with integrity,

honesty and love.

You are loyal when you let your friends know

you have a different viewpoint or you disagree

with empathy, care and love.

When you agree you can disagree.

You are loyal when you stop the forwarding of rumors or bias

or you protect your friends rights to think with their own head

and to have their own opinions.

You  are loyal when your love does not lessen

just because something is not as you wish.

.

A person I do admire a lot, talked to me about empathy.

To Grant-beigness you need to have a lot of that.

You have to be able to be someone else.

.

This is our new family and you are welcome to be part of it.

.

——————-

Texas Independents are Rocking!!

.

.

.

This is the first of the many to come seminars

that will be held by Becky Buchanan.

Becky and Aida Thomas are both OT and 2 of the most amazing super successful Class VIIIs

HCOB 23 January 1975 ‘THE PURPOSE OF CLASS VIII’ by LRH’ – – The purpose of the Class VIII Course is to train an auditor up to be able to deliver 100 percent standard tech and turn him into a zealot in pushing in standard tech in the field.””He can handle any case with ease. He is a dedicated advocate for standard tech. He pushes in standard tech in his area and sets an example by his own flawless performance.”

.

They have trained side by side on the Class VIII course with screaming successes.

.

Aida Thomas Class VIII and OT5, was awarded Best World Auditor. Here in the picture with actress Kristie Alley.

.

Their high integrity and loyalty to LRH’s tech

has taken them to the Independent field,

where they can now deliver without suppression or being forced

into the alter-is of the Golden Age of Alteration by the Church of $cientology.

Becky (class88008@yahoo.com) here in Texas

and Aida (dianaclass8@yahoo.com) is in California.

.

.

We are VERY lucky to have them in the IND field.

.

_____

.

SUCCESS STORIES

.

.

.

This was great. It is so good to be around in the vicinity of independent Scientology and Scientologists.

I never realized how the small goals can be handled with the org board and I never could see how the org board could apply to self. This is why I’m her.

R S

______

.

I expected great things and this has exceeded my expectations.

Lots of Tone Arm action, creation of considerations plus reconsideration, inspiration to follow through.

Also, it created a lovely atmosphere where ARC and ideas were shared in abundance. It felt good to have a group again. Thank you Becky, for being competent and for caring.

RH

__________

.

Rosalie Hamilton another great gain for the Indies!!

______________

The organizing board has changed from an inscrutable monoliths into a sleek, precise tool that can be used for anything from opening a can of beams  to a mission to Mars!

 Multiple organize boards can run concurrently and can shift, appear and disappear.

I’m empowered I have LRH tools that make me a competent being and moving toward full OT.

Robin Rhyne

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

12 Comments

  1. I love presenting LRH data for everyone to use. Thanks to all of you for being there. It was fun. Thanks to Silvia and Kay for hosting this event.

    Becky

    Class88008@yahoo.com

  2. Hi Silvia:

    What a beautiful surprise to find this posting in your blog today!

    I love it! It only shows that despite David Miscavige’s counter intentions the Tech is alive and well in Texas and other places on the planet.

    Beautiful thetan you are!

    I love you!
    Aida

  3. Yes, LRH tech is alive and very well and we’ve got two new people on the Bridge now! Yay! 😀

  4. “A person I do admire a lot, talked to me about empathy.

    To Grant-beingness you need to have a lot of that.”

    You are a bright light of Empathy Silvia, when i think of you thats what comes to mind.

    • Thank you Shaun, i do feel you are a great terminal and a good friend!

      • I dont think i am that Silvia, but thanks for saying it.

  5. Dear Silvia, I read your article and I wish say you that you’re a lovely lady and I feel a true friend.
    ASAP I’ll send u an e-mail to explain better.

    You write:
    “A true friend knows what to do.
    But I do wish for them to feel
    they are truly loved and cared unconditionally.
    I wish for them to know they do not have to be this or that to be accepted, as to do what they feel is right, does not back-fire them.”

    Let me say you that I think is one of the most valuable thing when you give frienship to anyone. I think for most of us.
    I’m agree with you.

    With ARC,

    Hangius

  6. ciao, happy that you found a right place to stay in a theta universe
    This is your nokia
    Love

  7. no need to post on the blog my love

  8. And now imagine a world where everybody is your friend…


    Even DM?
    Sure, we don’t kick out our child because it messed up majorly. Does not mean we don’t condone what he is doing, does not mean we would not stop him from doing it again.
    Here comes in LRH’s definition of greatness:

    The hardest task one can have is to continue to love his fellows despite all reasons he should not.
    And the true sign of sanity and greatness is to so continue.
    For the one who can achieve this, there is abundant hope.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers