The “Who am I” question..

That is what I use to ask myself since I was 3 years old.

I felt different.

I felt I had  a different awareness compare to others.

.

I was not a nerd of knowledge… I was just  dramatizing a different implant…

.

Today I found out that I was just dramatizing a different implant.

The implant of the identities.

EVERY ANSWER TO THE ‘WHO AM I?’ QUESTION

IT IS A WRONG ITEM TO A SPIRITUAL BEING.

.

The funny thing is that the implant has given you all the items…

all the answers to the question.

.

If we were ourselves we would not end up wondering who we were.

When a being clears himself of the need of a valence or valences, the 'Who am I" question suddenly disappears.

.

The word ourself is incorrect

“semantically” speaking, as delineates a perimeters

and therefore indicates a limited type of action: an identity.

All what identities and /or valences are after all, is a limited viewpoint.

Identities are implanted on people.

They are all wrong items.

 The thought that we have to have an identity it is an aberrated thought.

It goes together with false memory and false time track.

.

The question Who am I? is nothing but a listing question steaming from a state of confusion.

Again, it is interesting to find out that every possible answer

that we could get from such listing question

it is going to be a wrong item.

.

The implant has to do with creating confusion by shooting identities on beings,

by convincing him he must be someone or he has been different identities,

making him believe some valences are better than others and so forth…

.

.

.

The purpose is to get the being disoriented enough

to  seek in a valence the stable data…

As a synthetic identity he is now unable to discover the truth.

He is seeing things from someone else’s viewpoint.

.

At this stage he is already pretty overwhelmed,

by assuming a beigness

he has given his agreement to a lie.

.

He is into a fast process of solidification.

He has assumed, been introverted, that he must have had a ‘Me’.

.

'...I'm, I was, one day I will be, I will never going to be... who am I, really?' - - - - - - artist Jim Tweedy

.

Beingness can only exist in the presence of mass and of limited space.

.

It is a misconception, it is the identity of “the person that does not know”

and now ‘wish to know’…

It is a mest universe scale.

.

Auditors are blessed in so many ways.

They have in their hands the tools to undo this confusion

and to search and find truth in a gradient…

it is a constant work and discovery process.

.

Auditors are precious because the have the ability

to free others and to free themselves.

What LRH would think of you… if you were auditing?:

.

“I consider all auditors my friends.

I consider them that even when they squirrel.

I believe they have a right to express themselves

and their opinions.

I would not for a moment hamper their right to think.

I think of auditors and Scientologists

as the free people.”

“I don’t expect auditors or Scientologists

to instantly agree with

or seize upon whatever I say.

I would be offended if they did

and would feel they weren’t free people.

Since they are intelligent

I expect them to think over what’s said,

try it, and if it’s good for them, use it.”

L. Ron Hubbard

from ‘What do I think of auditors’ by L. Ron Hubbard

—-

____________

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

10 Comments

  1. You have expressed truth beautifully. Thank you

    • 😀 thank you and love

  2. Topnotch! This is exactly how I find my items, too.

    Find them? hahahaha! They are sitting like sunglasses right in front of my eyes!

    For me, my mind is like a big wad of steel wool. Full of threads. I just find the end of one that is close to my attention and pull on it to see what comes out. It is fun and kind of like being an investigator solving mysteries!

    It is so much fun to unravel that sometimes I think that once solved that it might be worth it to do it all over again! ( . . . maybe not! hahaha!)

    One more thing – I do not particularly make a difference between “negative and positive” when choosing items to run.

    • It is fun indeed… well done for getting your solo in!!

      Hugs to you and your wife… 😀

  3. When people write a job resume, they write their name, education backround, job experience a so on. Then they go to a job interview and a hiring manager judges them by where they from, their race, age and social status.
    None of this things have anything to do with who you are.
    Imagine, you dropped your body and was able to remember all the names you ever had, all the spoused you ever was married to, all the kids you have raised, all the houses you ever owned, and… then you just forgot all that right away. You look around and think, who am I?
    The funny thing is that you are still you. You still can do and have the same things you always did.
    But the problem is, that in modern society most of people don’t know that. So, when your new friend asks ” where you from?” you have to stop scanning all the places you ever been to and name the one where your current body was born . And sometime you hear “OMG! My ex was from there too!” Is it a good thing? The chances are that if your new friend is not in the good terms with the ex, A=A, you are being steriotyped, right now.
    The society will be able to be free only when we will be able to stop steriotyping people we just met and realize that each of us is a spiritual being

  4. Silvia, I always enjoy the pictures you choose!!

    Brilliant, the cat doing self portrait pic takes the cake. 🙂

    • 😀

  5. True!! and i love the cat:))
    Tommy

  6. Silvia, I want to share the latest posting on my blog, my idea is that others can show it to their friends who are still in or in doubt and it will help open their eyes.

    Here is the link:

    http://aidathomas.wordpress.com/2011/08/12/scientology-donations-do-you-know-where-did-your-money-go/

  7. Silvia, I am noticing a colorful change today and the last post. Has something occurred?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers