Where are the Changes?

I have been auditing on solo for quite a while.

I have been exploring the different faces of affinity,

the plus and minus of it and I have great gains.

Low ARC, low Affinity especially, has been my ‘Achille’s hill‘.

.

Recently however, while interacting

with a couple of people a truly care about

I found myself quite disturbed due to their low care factor and ARC.

.

...

I felt my gains were sort of not stable on that line or not too big.

The funny thing is that, some other thing happen in my life

that, from ta human view-point, could be considered non-optimum.

If these things would have happen few years ago,

especially while in the Church of Introversion,

I would have felt very introverted 😀

and as I would have self audited on the Church of $ favorite question:

“What is wrong with you (me)?”

Instead I felt really calm and key-out.

.

...

I really see the difference space and reality between myself,

my body and the Genetic entity line.

Me as me, I’m really doing great.

.

I wanted to share this with you because, so many times, life,

tries to show us we are losers, tries to get you off the right path

by invalidating with MEST your theta wins.

.

...

.

The key is to recognize the different universes.

A loss on the body is not necessarily a loss on the spiritual world.

A “failure” on achieving a goal, it is not necessarily the failure of the being.

.

We should, first of all, consider who really had that goal.

.

So, if you have audited your sick leg, and it does not get better,

you should not going in agreement with the MEST universe

that the auditing does not work…

the truth is some charge has been removed,

may be it was connected to the “fear of the dark”.

.

...

.

You have plenty of light now, and you do not notice

you are not afraid of the dark anymore :-D.

But one day you will.

.

  You will walk in the dark peacefully, to realize, later,

  that you are not afraid of the dark anymore!!

  And you will be very pleased, because the dark used to terrorize you.

.

  But you probably would never know that that was the result of handling “a sick leg”.

Auditing it is fun and it is an adventure.

😀

Please do not give up, continue!! and BE FREE!!

.

Freedom it is an interesting beautiful adventure...

.

I have been busy to create the space

where people can come and study,

a little library for Spiritual Researches,

with all LRH, but also other philosophers,

where he got many of the concepts from.

_____

Another IND ATTESTING OT 1

.

TODAY I HAVE ATTESTED OT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

I want to share with you this beautiful moment and this is my success.
——–

I am very happy to have completed this level!

I feel in harmony with everything around me and with the people,
I can be them and I get in comm with them more easily
and I feel that they perceive the theta that I emanate!

I have not more that weight I used to have on my throat and chest when I was about to speak
and my voice is more shrill!

I am more in the present time, stable and mentally lucid!

My space is wider and I can reach at will what I want, if I desire!

I’m ready to start “the adventure” of OT 2!

I love you,

Charlotte

____________

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

6 Comments

  1. Very good post Silvia, have a lovely day and a kiss to Lupo. Wlizabeth

    • Elizabeth it is a true joy to hear from you!!
      WE LOVE YOU!!

  2. The garden is lovely Lupo too would love and seat among the flowers. Love E.

  3. Always wonderful to hear of your wins!
    An important step on the road to freedom is to see more clearly the separation of oneself as a being from the Body Org./GE that we have so long identified with and share a common journey. Quite an Increase in OT perceptions and awareness to correctly locate the true source of difficulties. A human being is a very complicated composite but a thetan is by him/herself much simpler.
    much love and continued success to you,
    Tom T.

  4. Your blog is emanating so much theta and truth. Your words are uplifting. I get “rehabbed” here.

    • Thank you!! I’m glad.

      It has happen a very interesting thing… i will share on my next blog… but again this is a wonderful adventure and the friends we are making through the blog are special and unique. Very spiritual… people that have the luxury of empathy and love…
      When you love, communicating is easier… you really want to understand and help… I love it!!
      Big hug!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers