Another Great OT3 win?

ANOTHER GREAT OT3 WIN?

.

.

.

I apologize for not posting as often as I use to.

I and a wonderful team

am working very hard on getting ready the New Library

of the Center for Spiritual Reasearch and its Applications.

Lots of work, but we are very exciting

to provide a secure place where spiritual beings can reunite

and research in total peace and freedom.

.

'Feeling Peace' by Carlos Bacha

.

In the main while many of us are continuing

to achieve stellar results with the tech.

Love,

Another IND ATTESTING OT 3

.

A great  Success Story –  OT III – Jonathan Burke

 Having handled last life’s sudden ending while on OT 2 and having tremendous gains from that level, I started OT III. 

I prepared myself for an entirely different journey,

which it was without a doubt.  


(This will be difficult to transpose into non-confidential terms

but I will try my best to not reveal any “spoilers”.)

I firstly want to address my love, respect, and admiration for Ron having discovered the technology to make this level possible. I get weepy, (in a good way), just at the thought that he had the confront to make this an opportunity for all of us to have, despite all the obstacles and trouble it caused him in those difficult times in the late 1960’s.

On a planet such as this, with all of the dramatizations going on from the OT 2 materials endlessly, moment by moment, this level brings one up to a higher level of confront than has been seen here in a very long time.  It becomes painfully obvious, why the current civilization is the way it is.

The level removes you from the insanity this portion of case manifests, and gives you an outside the fishbowl perspective, by eliminating facets of “you” that have been there since the dinosaurs and in some cases much, much, longer.

The incidents one audits “you” on are quite unique, and believe me when I say they have no problem showing their charge on the meter.  In one particular case a “civilization” had punished me and my 2-D by killing us both and making her a part of me, what we call “heart”, for what they deemed eternity.

Left to watch me fall in love over and over, having to watch this for 10’s of millions of years, while experiencing my emotions and being there for every moment, over and over, able to do nothing but confuse the issue.  I cannot think of a worse torture than that, for a being that can love such as thetans are capable.

This level allowed me to free and give life back to that thetan who was once my 2-D.  A sad, but also moving, and liberating moment for the thetan as well as myself after such cruel punishment for so, so long.

The end result of the 30 or so days of auditing was that I found I felt more myself and much bigger than I already thought I was.  I was wrong on that count, totally.  I found that out on OT III, you have no idea how big of a being you can be until you find out who you really are through this level.

I can see this is only the beginning of this state, not the end.

There is more to do for sure, the next levels await.

I must stress, until you do this level, which is very easy to audit I might add, you are far more at risk than you ever could expect you are.   Imagine standing on the precipice of a 300 mile deep dark hole with your feet tippy toed in the air as you balance on the edge, That whole is what is laid out for you to fall in and never come out.  It could happen quite easily, and to a certain degree, the fall already has occurred and you’re plummeting at at 120 miles per hour into the abyss known today as Earth.  Fortunately Ron gives you the ability to postulate wings as you fall into this bottomless pit of 300 mile depth.

As you’re falling, the wings pop into existence and your fall suddenly slows and you’re now rising on your own power of flight.  Above you, is a bright blue dot, the sky above the hole you have fallen into, that is getting ever larger as you float on your own power ever higher.

Standing on the edge looking down at you, is your former self from so long ago, awaiting your ascent to the surface with open arms and an aching set of wings wanting to fly skyward as one.

That is what OT III DELIVERS, and you are your own pilot, on gossamer wings of your own creation, rising from the abyss you put yourself into.

Thank you again to Ron for making this a reality to this day, and to Patricia Krenik for being my guide and stable datum in such a perilous place,

Thank you Patricia, thank you.

A big thank you to my wife, Carrie, for helping me get to and through this. (You’re next!)

I’m crying I am so happy!

.

Jonathan Burke

.

____________

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

4 Comments

  1. Thanks for posting those amazing wins by Jonathan. Wow. 🙂

  2. ” you are your own pilot, on gossamer wings of your own creation, rising from the abyss you put yourself into.”

    Thank you not only for posting your win but for walking the Path of Knowledge the Path of Light. Becoming a solo auditor one becomes cause over with that one enters on the Path of Self Discovery the greatest adventure a spiritual being can have.

    Where ” you are your own pilot, on gossamer wings of your own creation, rising from the abyss you put yourself into.”
    Elizabeth Solo Auditor
    endlesstringofpearls@gmail.com [ Elizabeth Hamre’s Blog.]

    PS: Silvia send me some pictures. Love to you both.

  3. This is an amazing success Jonathan,
    reading it we can feel the joy and happyness in your heart.
    We hope that everyone on this planet can reach this level so we can be happier and life brighter than sunshine.
    M.L. 😀

  4. ‘That whole is what is laid out for you to fall in and never come out’.

    im in that hole


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers