The Center for Advanced Spirtual Research, announces a Clearing Course Completion!!

A MAJOR ‘CLEARING COURSE’ COMPLETION

from THE CENTER OF ADVANCED SPIRITUAL RESEARCH.

.

.

While  the building of the New Library

of the Center for Advance Spiritual Research

and its Applications is getting ready,

.

The energy of this place is very positive and all the people surrounding us are like a big family.....

.

we continue to have successes and completions

all around the world.

.

...

.

Another IND ATTESTING OT 3

.

Doing the clearing I went through many things which I had a lot of charge. Many times something important got key out and I didn’t know what was it and I felt  it was gone.

Other times I felt that the charge was gone out or some mine o trap which impede me a certain  skill.

Usually I finished the session with a key out or a cancellation  of the item I was running

and I ended the session with a fn persistent.

What to say, the old man got it,  and I run it  certain of result.

.

.

.

The gains I had has been:

My perceptions generally increased.

.

A major ability to perceive the other human emotions and reactions

and the use of tone scale  to handle  a better communication with them.

.

Some barriers handled about my capability

to handle my postulate and intentions to reach them.

.

The space increased in  my universe

superior mental peace.

.

A capability about  telepathy.

My radar amplified.

.

To be damned in present time .

The last but not the last a major awareness about myself.

.

So, what to say I have traveled in the OT band and believed me

it is very interesting and the pilot has to be skill

to handle this stuff but it is more easy than one can think.

I did it, and I can say that  more you confront better you stay

and more charge blow off and you recover your ability, awareness

and to be in present time and your theta space will increase.

.

I recommend the clearing, it is very effective

and change the viewpoint about the life.

.

MP

.

____________

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

4 Comments

  1. Great wins! Congrats to your OT 3 completion! 😀

  2. The Center for Spiritual Research is starting with a bang! Well done!

  3. I am going to postulate that a true person helps you with your project, and that you get lots and lots of PCs and students…and that you will be the only group where there is no 3party and only true scientology and theta.

    • Thank you Aida. You are wonderful!
      The right people will come.
      We have a very special spiritual theta group and it is growing every day.
      LOVE YOU.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers