“HOW ARE YOU?”- ‘WHO? ME OR ‘ME’?’

“HOW ARE YOU?”- ‘WHO? ME OR ‘ME’?’

..

I wish to share a win. It has to do with awareness.

When LRH talks about NOTS for OT’s being the second wall of fire
I do not think many really get the full picture of what he really means.
In the Church of $ people stop solo auditing at a very dangerous point.
.
They stop right before the fire.
.
No wonder why so many OT7s and 8s do not do well in life, die or get very sick.
.
OT7… it is not just an OT level.
It is a way of living, it is a view-point.

...

It brings the being into many, many different levels of awareness.
.
You start here, session by session to separate from the material universe.
.
You step out, and in the moment you make
that step, the powerful
energy of the theta universe starts having effect on you.
When this happens the body get scared,
and all kind of misemotions set in as
fear, terror, loss…
.
It is too much to take from a Mest view-point,
and it is vital to have someone
to work with you, someone who, at the right time, can bail you out of the overrestimulation
of the body, of  beings coexisting with you
or the Mest universe.
At this point we are handling billions
of years of charge
and we are doing this still connected to a meat body.
..
On this transition, I was very lucky to have had the help of several different amazing auditors and C/Ses. To name a few Mr. Smith, Maurice Pascal, Aida Thomas and others that wish to remain anonymous…
They helped me to fight back the overrestimulation in many different ways,
or, I better say, tackling it from several different angles.
PRICELESS HELP.
.
Pain, suicidal thoughts…and more.

You can handle MEST with theta, but you cannot handle theta with MEST...

This is jut a little bit of what been in the middle of few implants you can experience.
Your body and your case are actually the one experiencing  these emotions
and you picked them up from them.
.
..
I solo audit everyday…
I arrived to a point were I do not always need a meter.
sometimes the meter does not work anymore…
as LRH says it would happen on a certain levels.
But I audit every day.
Many times I do not see changes…
but I have enough experience to know
that even if you do not see immediate changes they are occurring anyway.
..
The fire incident in Texas
where I thought I would lose
the “Center for Advance Spiritual Research” on which
I have been working on for the last month,
revealed to me something magical.
I was griefy and happy at the same time.

...

I was happy while my body and case

were crying and scared…

Very interesting.
It felt to me a bit like when I was pregnant.
You sharing your space with someone else.
You do not move, but your baby inside you moves…
so you moving without wanting to move.
… Very interesting I thought.
..
But this time it was so clear to me that it was my body,
the GE and some of the “guests” to be sad, not me.
..
And there I was on Skype telling my best friend I was happy while
tears were pouring out of this body.
.
This time I knew perfectly what was happening.
They did not need me to start dramatize with them,
they needed me to be efficient and help.
.
I picked up the solo cans and audited.
.
The item ‘scared’ gave me couple of minutes of blowdowns.
Massive blow. And than calm..
There are some philosophies that teach you to shut off your emotions and perceptions.
I think the best way to handle things is to listen, to know and to handle.
..
If a baby is crying for help to get out of a pit
you wouldn’t tell him to shut up, right?
You would give him a hand to get him out.
So auditing on NOTS will get you to a point were you really know
there are others influences,
from there you will be able to spot the ownership,
and from there to handle it.
You handle them, you help as oppose to run away…
.
It requires quite a lot of confront.
Wa are in the realm of the 7th and 8th dynamics…
.

.

you have to handle with theta…
Mest here does not work.
.
Till you are not letting go of the MEST, till you continue to live by it laws and using its view-point. Till you do not give back the tricky gift of the analytical mind. YOu will be trapped in it.
Some people even convinced themselves to be happy.
.
The CDEINR scale at work!
(Curious, Desired, enforced, inhibited, no (…), refused)
.
Good luck!
____________

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

6 Comments

  1. Ciao Silvia.grazie di averci auditi e rimessi sul ponte.
    Con affetto Adriano e Nena

    • Scusate l ritado nel risponervi.
      E’ una grande gioia per me sapere che andate avanti. Vi voglio un sacco di bene!!

      • Non c’e’ bisogno di scusarsi,capisco che hai affrontato un’altro muro del fuoco li’.
        Ciao Silvia

      • … un parco intero e’ bruciato… 600 case. Piu di 1500 ettari.
        il fuoco e’ arrivato a 500 metri dal nostro Centro di Ricerche Avanzate. Ma il nostro centro e’ troppo theta per bruciare!!
        abbracci a te e Nena.

  2. Pleased on your experience silvia.

    Consciousness and the subconscious

    appears simple compared to

    Analyze-r mind, compute-ing mind, “react-ion mind, aesthetic mind ,somatic mind, and the “static nothingness” pose-tulate mind. consider-able analyze-ing which is doing what, when, where, how and why

    so many additives to base words in Scn

    suspension of thought

    observes like the minds

    OVER
    stands

    and the static

    STANDs
    under

  3. My dearest Silvia; you always hit the spot with your postings> I definitely apreciate this one.

    Lots of love,
    Aida


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • September 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers