“Is it Lust or Love?”…

I usually look at the stars twinkling at night in the sky.

This morning there were stars shining in my trees.

.

I live in a world of magic…

...

My world has magic since some of my anchor points

detached from the Mest (material) universe.

.

People do not know what it is about me they are so attracted to.

.

They just know they are attracted to me for some reason.

When they meet me, they look at me

and look at me, and look at me

and they think they are attracted to my body…

.

They do not know

they are perceiving the unknown of the infinity.

.

They like me.

The mystery keeps their attention on me.

But as soon as the truth start hitting their face

they bounce back in terror.

_______

They did not and still,

they do not want to know.

They did not ask for truth or awareness.

.

It needs to be one of us.

My “man”  needs to be someone

who sees beyond this GE

(GE: the body and its life energy)

and is powerful and free enough

to embrace the power and freedom

of the huge space and beyond that.

The absence of mass.

He needs to be somebody who knows

there is no losing or gaining

or is willing to know about it without fear.

___

I met someone VERY special recently.

An amazing man

and an incredible lover.

I have to say my GE was enchanted by this man.

.

At first I thought he knew who I was.

I was SO happy to feel I was seen.

.

But one time, while we were passionately making love,

I told him “I loved him”.  I meant it.

He responded:

Is it Lust or Love?

I suddenly looked back to all our communications

and realized that to him it was just a GE affair.

.

... the confront of truth at times can be quite tough.

.

I had to let him go.

It is not because I learned a lesson

from my previous mistakes.

It is not that.

There is not a real  lesson to be learned

as there are not repeating of identical situations.

.

But there is “what is wanted and needed”.

____

And at this point in time,

I do not need, no matter how incredible it is,

a body only affair.

_

He wasn’t ready to be loved and to love.

That would have required to leave the ‘safe’ valence-s

and come out at the open.

Because that is what I ask them to do.

.

I do not play with “safe” valences.

Actually, I do not play at all.

.

I let love and affinity flow.

…and I do understand it is too much power

and too simple to many.

.

THIS IS A LAND OF MAGIC…

WHERE 2 DIMENTIONS MEET.

.

…AND, FOR ME,

THERE IS NOT GOING BACK

INTO THE LAND OF DEATH.

(Land of death: the material universe)

____________

...

“Well if you are going to live a life without sensation,

feeling, communication, ARC, understanding

and a few other minor quantities, why live?

…because the things I’ve named

are the pay you get for living;

and there’s no other pay.

The pay is communication, sensation,

ARC, understanding, cooperative endeavor,

enthusiasm over goals, activity;

the feeling one is going someplace or doing something.

These are the only payments

that can be made to anyone for living.

Lecture: “EXPERIENCE-RANDOMITY AND CHANGE OF PACE

29 Dec 1957 (Ability Congress)

by L. Ron Hubbard.

____________

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

5 Comments

  1. Ready to love that’s the point . Despite having quite high affinity for others i see that i’m not ready to love yet !

    Thanks Silvia i do appreciate your words !

  2. You are very welcome. 😀
    There is so much pain, betrayal, lies and invalidation on the whole track, to force a thetan (spirit) into hiding.
    What he does not know is that hiding brings about the same pain and liabilities, on the top of stopping him from living.
    But of course, the majority of us doesn’t even know are hiding.

    love

  3. I totally got it. You spoke my heart again. 🙂

  4. Beautiful. 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • November 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 100 other followers