The magic of NOW!

The magic of NOW!

The worse lies are the one to ourselves.

...

.

The one we make-up to avoid confronting ‘life’

or what everybody else in this humanoid society calls,

‘living a normal life’.

.

It is easier to tell ourselves that a person is not right for us,

because we are afraid to love her,

than dealing with the voices from the past

reminding of our failures.

.

Is the past hunting us, suggesting that dreams do not exist.

.

Dreams, in this worlds, are connected with losses.

.

.

.

You cannot really have forever.

But despite of all

I HAVE ALWAYS BELIEVED IN DREAMS.

.

.

There are areas where I do find myself avoiding the truth.

I have found myself many times “begging” for love.

.

How pathetic of me,

even more pathetic of whom

has been in the “game ” of denying love,

in a sort of way,

so to not get hurt.

.

Emotions and affinity are a beautiful trap to me,

especially when I feel lost

(trapped would be a better word)

in a very cold land as this physical universe.

.

It is raining and the sky is clouded,

there is a feeling of sadness in me,

is my GE and other thoughts

that im able to received from others.

.

A little affinity gives me the feeling of “home”.

Something I always wanted very much.

I had a great discovery the last few days.

I was given the gift of present time.

.

.

To really feel what it is.

The joy of looking at life like it is,

each second a single now.

.

No voices from the past,

no comparison, no old sounds or colors.

Just the now.

As if everything is just appearing to my eyes

for the first time.

.

Just  fantastic.

Most of the pain comes from the past.

We have experienced all we can feel and perceive.

Passion, love, agony, enthusiasm.

We have had all of that.

I recognize I have been loved,

I have truly been loved many times.

I smiled.

...

.

And every time I did let go of the past,

the present lost the pain, the sense of loneliness, the sadness

and all turned into beauty and joy.

.

The past is there to remind you what you don’t have now.

But it is a lie.

The present time hold greatest treasure than the past.

It holds the potential dream of infinity.

____________

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

3 Comments

  1. This one moment—Now—is the only thing you can never escape from, the one constant factor in your life. No matter what happens, no matter how much your life changes, one thing is certain: it’s always Now.

    Since there is no escape from present time, why not welcome it, become friendly with it?

  2. My life is really not normal and I realize it more and more every day. I have never wanted to be normal. I expect a lot more than normal – a lot more ARC and in most ways I experience that.
    Today was my day for receiving and it was really nice to receive from neighbors and friends for no normal reason at all. 😀

  3. The Magic of NOW,

    Ive been reading a few of the ole timers who talk about case “plugging back in” after dianetics, after grades, after Objectives, after ot3,

    Reading the TAO , i read about case filling back up, the void never empty.

    Ron say’s , nothing ever stays the same , up or down,up and down

    Rollercoaster.

    you get what you concentrate on ,

    so when tone is down,

    concentrate on out-ethics

    Look dont think. except look then think with the tech. 🙂

    I dropped

    it

    No ethics think, no expectation, no status, no scn Ego, no tone analysis, no out ethic analysis , no conditions analysis, no sex degrades think. no mental gymnastics.

    all best

    S


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • November 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 97 other followers