The place where I came from

THE PLACE WHERE I COME FROM!

.

The place where I come from people are truthful and loyal.

When they love they love forever,

when they need to give you bad news their heart is broken,

but they make sure you have enough love to overcome anything.

.

In the place where I come from there is love,

it is not selective or conditional to your beliefs.

It is unconditional and last forever.

In my world people always do things for each other,

like a big, close  family.

.

People are at peace with themselves

and are free to care for others.

Betrayal does not exist.

The place where I come from, we make mistakes,

but we learn from them

and make sure everything gets resolved

and the people we have hurt are well.

We will do anything to repair the damage we may have caused.

.

In the world where I come from

things are beautiful because we know

that beautiful and pleasant things

make others feel happy.

It is a pity many of you

do not believe this world exist,

because it does,

but you can only find it in a few

who call that place home.

____________

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

4 Comments

  1. Beautiful!

  2. You sound like a poet :-))

  3. What you speak of is a product of living in the heart. For me I had to realize that I had developed a heart of stone through a life of ego self seeking. There was no training no course for living in the heart for me .I had to fail my way to the heart and boy did I struggle, but no more for I know that a life lived from the heart is about serving my lord and others first this is our true native state it is effortless once convicted .Thanks for sharing your loving heart Sylvia. Blessings of Gods abundance to you Randy


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • November 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers