It was just a dream “come true”… in a dream.

IT WAS JUST A DREAM “COME TRUE” … IN A DREAM

...

.

It must have been around 5 in the morning.

At that time of the day it is still dark,

but things start appearing in their forms.

I was asleep when I heard somebody entering in my room.

.

I live in the woods and very few people know where.

.

I thought it might have been one of the neighbours.

We are very good friends like a big family

and we count on each other for any emergencies.

.

The guy walked in the room, he put his luggage down and he said:

“I’m here.”

...

.

He looked around pleased of what he saw and continued:

“I finally found a home”.

By the tone of his voice I knew

this time he was here to stay.

.

It was my son.

...

.

I couldn’t believe my eyes and my ears.

.

The first thing I remember telling him it was:

” I want to make sure I’m not dreaming.”

I reached for the light and turned it on.

Oh my God, he was there,

he was real.

He was really there!

.

That was the best thing that could have happen to me.

It was my dream come true.

.

In my head I started to plan for the schooling

and all the things that a boy might need.

.

I couldn’t wait to hear his story.

I was so happy.

I looked around again, all was in the right place.

It was not a dream.

.

..

.

Few hours later

my eyes are full of tears.

I’m here at the computer,

writing this story.

.

The story of something you wish so hard to happen

that it becomes real in a dream.

.

Just in a shortest form, a briefer illusion than life.

May be shorter because there are not creations

or lies from others to keep it going.

.

I can forecast the future.

Many times.

What people, some people,

do not see,

is that future can be changed

as you can change the past and the present.

.

.

.

This is the reason the Tech works.

.

It is a study of the flows of this universe

and how people, considering themselves bodies

or part of it,

react or respond to them.

.

Theta (Spirit) does not.

A spirit in his pure form is free to be

or not be anything at will.

.

And as we go up and up in awareness and

we leave the game of the material universe

we become freer and freer,

we do not believe in laws

or set standards.

But we became naturally more stable and responsible

as sanity sets in with self-determinism.

.

Not the self-determinism.

stemming from past experiences or past decisions.

That is not self-determinism.

.

Past is nothing more than aberration.

It is “somebody” else

you think is you,

making you act by fear,

what people call

“carefulness”, “experience”

or “be down to earth”.

I had quite of a loss recently and,

in the last few days,

it is difficult for me to get my body out of bed in the morning.

..

Auditing gets more difficult in these situations

but I persevere and one day my body and my universe will be better.

.

I have to thank very much my spiritual coaches

Maurice and Mr. Smith.

.

They are always there for me to bail me out of trouble

by reminding me of the truth.

.

I have to say thank you to my sisters Kay and Aida,

and for the many people who love me

from a distance.

.

Wish you all a wonderful NOW!

____________

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

4 Comments

  1. I am so happy for you. Hope to see you soon.

  2. Silvia ho compreso bene(sai che traduco con Google)
    Tuo figlio e li’ con te.
    Che gioia e che commozione mentre leggevo.
    Ho rivisto alcuni momenti passati con TE.
    Sono felice per voi questo e OT.
    Ciao Cara un abbraccio Adriano

    • Adri grazie per condividere la mia gioia.
      Non e’ qui con me mio figlio. E’ solo un sogno avveratosi dentro ad un sogno.

      Un abbraccio a te e Nena

  3. OMG! Your dream finally came true! I am so happy for you!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • November 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 100 other followers