NEVER STOP DREAMING!

NEVER STOP DREAMING!

.

Some people say they cannot express love,

but you find them quite able to express,

upsets and anger, or to say those little things that really hurt you.

.

...

.

When you point that out

they give you

“this is who I’m” BS.

The truth is, that is not who they are,

...

it is who they have decided to be…

with you.

.

The wrong thing to do, I found,

is to settle for the BS.

.

...

.

I mean, people can be what they wish to be as they wish and like.

But if what they are doing is hurting us and

they doing it repetitively despite of

an open communication about it,

they better be that “themselves” somewhere else.

.

When people are scared to fly

they start telling you about airplanes crash

and the danger of any flying machine.

.

When people are unable to communicate

they will explain why is better to

think before talking.

When people have secrets they will try to convince you

that it is better to not say certain things

instead of teaching you to say them in

a decent, caring and aesthetic way.

…When people cannot love you they

will tell you that fairytales are only for kids.

What they do not understand is that once you are free enough

you cannot set for anything less than passion,

truth, fast communication and creation on the highest levels.

.

I guess you can go for a while on first gear on a Ferrari,

but not for too long without burning the engine.

.

...

Couple of days ago I woke up

and my beautiful trees where looking at me as they do every morning.

I do not think I could have wanted to be anywhere else.

And I did ask myself:

What would make this moment perfect?

I started to feel the love that a mother has for her child

I started to feel the love of friends hugging each others

 like there is no end.

I started to feel the passion of lovers

wanting to share their lives.

For few minutes my universe was full of that love

I’ve once experienced.

.

...

It was so beautiful!!

This is my New Year wish for all of you!

Allow yourself to dream

the most beautiful dream you can dream

and never let it go.

One day will come true…

in a way it already has

at the moment you have dreamed it.

WISH YOU

PASSION 

NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO!

____________

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

5 Comments

  1. Grazie e tanto theta anche a te!

  2. That is a wonderful wish for others to have, Passion, to have, to be passion. Passion is the fire the combustion which makes all the barriers vanish.
    Loves is the many splendors thing……….

  3. How beautiful! I am so happy that you are enjoying your son’s company and all kinds of love! We will fulfill your wish and we’ll allow ourselves to dream and feel love…thank you very much! XOXOXO

  4. U r an amizing woman Silvia! 😀 Love this article, wish u all the best. Happy new year 2012.

    • Thank you. Send all of you my love… As true loves has also admiration as part of it…. we will get great expansion.
      I feel the spiritual team.
      Thanks to all of you!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • December 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers