Madness..

Madness…

What many people in full agreement with the human routine call madness

it is, the majority of  times,

a high energy expression of life of a free spirit.

Not always, but many times, yes.

In un artista a volte c'e' pazzia, ma non e' la pazzia del matto, e' la pazzia di uno che sente, vede, vive, soffre e muore molte volte mentre scappa dalla trappola del tempo....At time, an artist could seem mad. But it is not the madness of the crazy man, is the madness of a person who feels, sees, lives, suffers and dies over and over while escaping the trap of time. --------------------------- "Dolore" - "Pain" Mix media by Silvia Kusada --- January, 13 2012

.

Today I was feeling pretty bad, very bad

and I have to say I was not wearing my hat of

an advanced spiritual counselour -my OT hat.

(see the dramatization on the drawing above)

At one point I told myself:

“OK, low affinity, repulsion flows, 

rejection and invaginations

from the people I love

are my ruin.”

I must have something in my space which reacts to this flows….

Something where they get  stuck.

.

I took a break and I gave myself a solo session.

As first thing I did located the contrivance…

and then I found out when was installed.

The implant was pretty vicious…

The commands, the false track; shocking.

Decisions were given as yours.

.

...

There is a “computer” like activity ridged in this universe

which sends flows and combines people and arranged events.

I did located that.

At least one of that.

It is not by chance that you meet somebody…

very rarely it is.

When you start becoming light,

when you energy wave get thinner,

you hit an emergency line.

This trigger a mechanism which

by flows gets you to connect with people

able to restimulate the implants previously set

(to push your buttons).

By pushing your buttons,

they get you to become solid,

to cringe.

Once your wavelength get back to the optimum solidity

(within the range programmed and acceptable in this game)

you are again under control.

Brilliant.

I found the flows, I moved them around and

change their course when I was not able to as-is them.

Today I rehabilitated my purpose.

I have a lot of work to do.

I have tons of work to do.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

5 Comments

  1. Love this post of yours. Yes it is simply amazing to find just how many things there are in the bank which makes us believe that we have reached Nirvana, and in fact we just stumbled into a different device –trick – bogus – ploy- which triggered off a different devise which in fact leads one back to Mama the Implant Station.
    The implants are wired, trigged heavily even the one which makes one believe there is no more that too is a trap. To believe in anything which has thoughts, sensations, we feel, we senses, they are all energy, therefore belong to the MEST since it is MEST.
    I have written about pleasure moments in my blog, they are the heaviest of all implants since the being continually pulled back to that experience…. Pleasure moments are in fact are addictive experiences…
    It is easier to audit out the so called “lower feelings and levels”.

  2. Your posts get better and better. Im tracking with it.

    The whole “thing” is a stimulus program, emot-ions, “thoughts”, received concepts matched with a “File Clerk”

    One rather large network of terminals , an architect monitoring wireless multiple channel ,high bandwidth super real definition fully “integrated graphic receivers on a whim..

    This post of yours was very interesting..thank you.

    • Shaun, You did put that down very well… Thank you.
      Today I was soloing and I had a few divisions blowdown on the synthetic flow which is connecting to my ex 2D. Synthetic wavelenght…
      I also got the same being, who a while ago told me he was the right person, contacting me telling me I should not let go. I found him to be a program generated being. True that this restimulative connection keeps me pretty keyed-in.
      Fascinating in a way… working on my way out.
      hugs

  3. “Today I rehabilitated my purpose.”

    Please share.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers