Operating out of the energy net game…

Operating out of the energy net game…

.

Who is she? She is just one of the energy ridge performing in the game. NOT me.

She is the one suffering, laughing, and wanting to die.

NOT me.

Today I called Elizabeth and told her I was really concerned

as I was seriously considering suicide, as  never before.

We went over some basics,

one of them the moment I was done with this game

while being here.

Many lies during our conversation as-ised.

At one point, to my astonishment,

I exteriorized from the game

and the energy mass of this body everybody calls Silvia.

.

It was in that very  instant that the suicidal impulse left me.

I never had it of course.

It was her, Silvia.

.

This universe did appear to me in a more real form,

as if you put an Illustrator file on Outline mode.

.

outline mode...

.

I clearly saw how by been a body, dealing with bodies,

I was adding energy to the “matrix”

and of course that would act as a trap and a wrong indication.

I suddenly felt peace and happy.

It is a lie that you have to be inside your body.

What the body sees through the eyes is its view only,

what he feels through the skin, is its perception,.

A thetan (spiritual being)

has a different world.

And a spiritual being

should stay out of that energy,

while it can definitely deviate it,

moderate it, modify it and redirect its flows..

.

Still is not a freedom, but it is a much higher

and rewarding activity.

What a body does to a spirit....

.

Smiling now, after days of pain.

.

But again, I was only feeling it,

because I  was owning that energy called Silvia.

.

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

8 Comments

  1. well my sweet we do nothing but winning. the tech works all one need is to use it and we do… much love…

  2. If any of the readers believe that OT’s don’t have obstacle’s left after attaining OT 7-8 well for those beings I very highly recommend before come to such on idiotic conclusion that the OT 7-8 is the end of the line and from that moment on from the attestations we are sitting on the cloud and all we do is play our harp, For those believers I have Big Big news. Before come to such on idiotic conclusion go and do the OT levels and see just how much can be achieved.
    Those levels are only the beginning start, the opening the very foundation from where one continues from .
    Who ever given the idea it was the end should have been shut on the spot.. Since that idea has given on immens amount of miss-conceptions how the OT should be what it could do and say and behave….
    Do you really believe that a few hundred hours of auditing can erase zillions of lifetimes? And equal amount of agreements, on equal amount of game conditions which has happened on equal amount of planets?

  3. there you go…
    continiuum, choices….. whatever.Edit
    October 25, 2011 I have taken a closer look at continuum which is the physical Universe. I know why I am not fascinated by that thought.

    Here is my reality. I had been rolling with the continuum for eons. I have seen this cog before long time back. I was a pebble on the bottom of the river which was flowing endless. I just rolled as the current has taken me.

    Now I do not wish to be helpless no matter how lovely that action looks like and can be admired for ever for its brilliantly put together continuum. If somebody wants that, that is simply absolutely wonderful, if somebody is totally happy what they experience and will experience for eons to come I am just fine with that. I do not think less of the person or more because I see no value. No judgement if something is whatever. No category.

    But I was not happy being rolled at the bottom of the river and could not stop. I had a choice and I have grabbed that choice with both hands since I wanted change, big time!!!!!!!!!!!

    Now I am the one can cause the river, it is I who can create such on action, be the river be the current and the pebble the same time the glint of light on is surface, the lapping of the water as its kisses the shores. The dampness of each grain of sands as they glitter in the sun. I can be the breeze and ruffle the surface of the water I am the sun, the reflection of the sun and the reflection of the trees on the shore and I am the shore. The boulders as the water flow around as it divides and leaves long trail of v shape ribbons flowing. I am the fish who jumps and I am the bug who is cut and the sound of the crunch. And I can stop that any time. I am at cause.

    I believe we all have choices since we live and experience those choices every moment we live our lives.

    If anyone chooses to watch the marvels of the MEST universe as they are and will be evolving for eons to come, go for it but please don’t have auditing. That would change many things. Most of all that the realization would come that MEST Universe is not that brilliant, not that beautiful, and there are much better games existing. While I be here I prefer my way. Since that is all about, the choices and what we want to experience.

    I see nothing wrong not having sessions, but again I know what the reason is for that, and the reason one do not take a different path. If they could they would. But the problem is the reality is not there to understand there is a choice. The pebble if the being believes that one is a pebble than that pebble has no awareness.

    While one has a game= creating what makes the difference if one is on affect or cause. No comparison there.

  4. When the elevator drops and the stomach rises, this is the giddy feeling of letting go of an anchor point. Actually that, but more so.

    Just do one, then do another. Bit by bit the anchor points which “stabilized” us fall away to show that we were really chained with the best chains of all, the ones we weren’t aware of.

    I’m cheering for you Silvia for your newest awareness and win and for you Elizabeth for your sage advice. Keep going!

    • We both thank you, but by now you know I dont advise I sujest…. there is a big diffence ot their meaning…

  5. I have an occurrence of running two different incidents and the problem is that they are date coincident where logic tells me they should not be. I could also describe it as a fork in the road where I took both forks.

    Do you have any experiences like this?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers