the healing power of truth…

THE HEALING POWER OF TRUTH…

...

Yesterday, a very passionate

but sad chapter of my life has been closed.

Ironic,  today I’m on the set of a TV series called The Lying Game.

It was not the break up that caused me pain,

but the cut and hidden communications.

The expectation someone you have loved and respected

beyond saying, has for you to disappear quietly.

.

I deserved to have a communication

as any human being deserves to have.

I went to visit him.

The guy who opened the door

looked at me with sheer hate.

I did let all my withholded communications flow

an I felt better.

He attacked me and insulted me. I knew he could not look at me.

He told me

he could not have a rational conversation with me

and that was the reason he could not express what was going on.

I know one thing,

I’m one of the very few people on this planet

to whom you can say anything.

There is only one thing I ask, to communicate with care.

The passional kiss he gave me before I left few days ago

was now turning into

a cold-blooded “I was happy you left”.

In all this, there was not much truth.

Destruction.

He was the one with the heavy past always present,

the one often moody.

The one who was constantly trying to change me.

Not me.

He told me he did at times withhold affinity,

because he did want to see who I really was.

It reminded me of the story of the little girl

walking into a park at night with a man.

She says: “I’m so scare to walk at night in the park

and the man answered her:

Imagine me that I’ll walk back alone.”

.

It does not leave any space for any real communication.

To him I just wasn’t there.

Just lies.

Not as much to me, as they were to himself.

At that moment for me, all was gone.

.

He was not the man I met 2 months ago,

and was not a man willing to look at me.

Lies hurt to no end.

Truth heals.

I should have known better

as I was hurting most of the time.

.

… the way home was fast

and pleasant.

I felt free from the agony.

During the night I realized my past was gone.

I did not remember a single time we made love.

That passionate love.

Gone. My passion for him, gone.

Desire to look into the past 0.

Desire to be right or to change his mind: gone.

It does not matter who is right or wrong.

No more past.

There is only one wish,

that one day we will be friends.

.

That’s all matters to me.

.

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

13 Comments

  1. Silvia, do you really believe that here where we are communicating playing out implanted material, every word every act is from the made up science fiction and have that as a base for relationship, a beautiful relationship can be? I am older than you in year, I could be your mom we know that. I have been on that road you walked on since I had 4 husbands. Divorced for last 16 years and never bothered to go out on the date again the divorce was in early 96. I am sure there are some good relationships out there, my younger sister has one…..
    Silvia the invisible can’t be seen, and your reality is so way off, Even if the being you would be going out with who has great knowledge, incredibly well read, still that material would be “learned material” not experienced. Huge difference between understanding what is spiritual or have experience as one is like being outside of the body, really know what is spiritual…. Can’t compare that. This is what people miss- understand even in scientology, just because they know the tech, know that they are spiritual beings but if there is no experience go with that knowledge, than what the person has? Just knowing the words nothing more.. Hang in there, I believe you need those experiences no matter which comes your way they are learning experiences. It was a lesson, no more no less.
    Much love to you my Dear….another boulder on your path was as-ised. Huge win, since it has brought cognitions, knowledge….

  2. Dearest Eliz, there is you, me and several others. Our communication is also affected by the energy net… but it is closer then truth than many, as we are not stuck onto it. In all this agony i got rid of the 2 men which passionately stole and raped my heart… I will say, this is a win. 😀

  3. Hugs 2 U my friend.
    I understand.

  4. I had started to read Michael Ende’s book Momo a few days ago, going at a slow rate of one chapter in bed before turning off the lights. But yesterday I had a chance to read one chapter after waking up as my son had a buddy for a sleep-over and they had already gone off to have adventures in the woods. That one chapter turned into two, three… and so on. I did not even turn on my computer until I was done with the whole book later in the afternoon.
    I don’t know exactly why, but when I read your post today, that look and it’s story came to mind and I just have the idea that reading it would be good for you – guess the universe is trying to tell me something and I just pass it on 🙂

  5. To create Paradise to live in Paradise while one lives on the Implant station is passible but only if one erases one’s own implanted material so one has no reactions being influenced, effected, stirred, moved, motivated impacted guided powered by the implanted forces, since those forces just moves one back directs leads, points, back into the implant station…that is their function, purpose, their meaning to keep one walled in and held there as prisoner captive, unmoving, therefore powerless- ineffective, useless….hopeless, depressed .. dejected unhappy, believing that one has failed once more….. by not achieving the postulate…
    To be in paradise on Earth yes one can be since Earth was once a Paradise created to trill the senses with its incredible beauty…. But love still remains the many splendorous thing…..since it is the energy which has created….. all……
    endlesstringofpearls@gmail.com

    • Paradise into a Matrix? no… but you can always get “drunk” and feel like you are into one…

      • In my case since there is no case, alcohol have dont enter into my universe… paradise simply exist… because there is no matrix…

  6. Another good thing i that i lost 7 pound….
    While working i had a cognition. I feel really key-out.
    Eric and this last had such a similar pattern to became match terminals and they as-ised each other. Brilliant but I think this is pretty much what did happen, at least one of the thing that happen. 😀
    There will be the right guy for me.

    • 🙂 You inspire me with your solo auditing and sharing your wins!

  7. Hi, Silvia: I much enjoyed your poetry–and follow your feelings. I’m happy that you can put it behind you. You are so right, the truth sets free…you are free now to have another–or not–to have a new experience.

    Continue on with your work and future.

    ML, Pat Krenik, Elma, WA

    • Hi where is Elma? I know I should look it up on the map. I have lived in Edmonds for 23 years and now I live in Maple Ridge but I drive down to visit aften. Best……Elizabeth


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 97 other followers