there is never a winner in a war…

THERE IS NEVER A WINNER IN A WAR

.

.

THERE IS NEVER A WINNER IN A WAR

I wish to thank all my friends for their support.

I do realize I have so many people who truly care about me and

I appreciate and enjoy that very much.

I also wish to tell you that

I do not carry any hate for anybody.

.

Sometimes you have to separate from people

and this does not mean you hate them.

I have love for all of them.

Something very magical has happened to me recently.

I do not know how many of you are familiar

with the match terminals theory.

However, life has offered me a chance to handle

a past nightmare by giving me a very similar situation.

.

...

Till the situation was similar

was highly restimulative as it was restimulating

but not duplicating the prior suppression.

There was a point however

at the very end,

where it did truly duplicate the past one.

Because of that, the two discharged into each other

and both disappeared.

I have been feeling a beautiful happiness and calm.

Yes, I do still carry love for these 2 terminals.

But, when I think of them,

especially the last one, I smile.

I do have nothing but a wish for him to have a great life.

I’m, at this time, researching on the line of flows of energy

 and this episode it is of high interest to my research.

Something so enturbolative

that nearly brought me to end my life few days ago

due to the amount of pain and charge involved,

has turned out to be the key to solve a past nightmare.

.

He gave me back life.

I have also looked into the cycle of love and hate.

A fantastic friend and auditor,

got me through that cycle a year ago

and I have now a great reality

on the two opposite matching.

The greatest love will restimulate the greatest hate,

the greatest hate will slip into the greatest love.

This is what this universe is about.

Why people experience so much attraction to me

and then, when they are loved

with the intensity I love

they switch to hate

it is an interesting line of research to me.

.

I have a theory right now,

and has nothing to do with me being wrong.

(Something low-toned people wish me to believe)

Has to do with energy flows and

snapping into the reverse flow when the

intensity is too high and not easy experienceble.

One of the important thing is,

you have to recognize your true group

and not to go out of reality

with the one who do not belong there.

.

... there are many animals who would be scared of them, included humans. Would not be correct to blame it on them being wrong, wouldn't it? 😀

The first indicator to me

is the antagonistic flow.

.

I have lots of power and

when there is a lot of charge and mass in a person

it gets restimulated and the easy thing to them

(of which they are not aware of)

is to fight me.

.

Yet, I was the best thing it could have happen to them.

.

… If you look into history,

the greater spiritual masters had the worse enemies.

..

.

.

On this planet peace will restimulate war.

Huge Love in the physical universe

brings about hate, to a point where you get killed.

It is not a simple, light reaction.

A joyfully happy person

will be view by a low-toned one as a 1.1,

enthusiasm as antagonism.

… this is all in the book

“Science of Survival” by LRH

and there is more in some of his lectures.

.

.

.

Again, I wish to thank with all my heart all the people

who constantly send me love.

I receive it, enjoy it and appreciate it.

Remember hate is a synthetic emotion,

and does not have to exist.

There is no such feeling in me.

.

.

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

4 Comments

  1. Often we have to be really thankful to the nasty people around us because they took that ungrateful job to help us learn a lesson.

    • This is a wonderful way to put it. I do not think he is nasty though, he is a good man. He does what he think is right, and he might find someone who is on that level.
      There are very few men who could see me and love me.

      • As we know, man is basically good – some are just sometimes not acting accordingly – and they all have a good reason to do this – and I firmly believe that false data is always the cause for it. Having that said, acting nastily and being a good man is not exclusive.
        But Silvia – I don’t know you personally (yet) – but your last sentence? – I do not believe that!

  2. You have enemies ? Good
    That means you´ve stood up
    for something in your life.

    Quote by:
    Winston Churchill, *1874-1965
    British Prime Minister 1940-1945


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 100 other followers