Be ready to ‘lose’ everything, because when you start to feel you own something, it is because that something is owning you.

 

..

Be ready to ‘lose’ everything,

because when you start to feel you own something,

it is because that something  is owning you.

.
 
.
I was soloing this morning,
and admiring this space. The spiritual Center and its magic.
I have never lived in such a place before.
I was enjoying my space,
the creation which permeates  it.
.
It is a beautiful feeling to  finally be
able to be my own friend.
I recovered part of this treasure 2 weeks ago, after many lifetimes.
.
I do not think on this planet I have experience this peace before,
not even in my wonderful spiritual times in Tibet.
..
While diving into this thoughts  I realized
I was going into the worries of the MEST (material) universe.
I was looking to protect this place
and to make this moment last.
.
At that point I realized this enchanted land
was becoming my little prison.
The bars were starting to grow around me
with every thought directed to the havigness of  it
and the prevented loss.
.

The liability and the lies behind ownership.

.
I audited out the implant
where all this thinking mechanisms came from.
I made a video of the land.
And I said ‘good-bye’ to it.
.
 There is no tomorrow in here.
there is just the exact  moment where I look and admire it.
There is no consideration of time.
 
I felt free.
I went exterior again.
 
.
I have a beautiful young cowboy sleeping in my bed.
He looks like he came out from a calendar.
He makes me smile.
He is just adding to the aesthetic of this place.
It is a very beautiful wavelength.
But him and the land and anything material,
it is now viewed as a now.
A now without a past or future.
A now that has in it the beginning and the end…
and if there is another now,
in it there is another beginning and another end.
..

...

.
I looked at the definition of Present Time Problem.
I would suggest you to go and read the whole definition
in a new unit of time.
.
Forget the session part, look at it on a larger scale,
viewing life or lives.
Isn’t interesting how life
keeps you stuck in a present time problem?
.
The body itself it is a Present time problem to a spirit.
.
If it is not one thing it is the other.
…and so spiritual improvement does not happen.
 

PRESENT TIME PROBLEM

 (technical dictionary) by LRH
 
1. a special problem that exists in the physical universe now,
on which the pc has his attention fixed. (…)
It is any set of circumstances that so engage the attention for the preclear
that he fells  he should be doing something about it instead of being audited.
.
 
___
Wish you a lots of wins!!
.

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers