what happen to my memory?

what happen to my memory?…

.

It is a very bad thing to lose a mind.“, says the implant. –

As without the mind we cannot control you!” thinks the implanter…

.

.

The lower bridge beginning steps

have been set-up so as to get a person

in a good enough body shape

to support him to his spiritual enhancement

without interfering with extreme pains, diseases and so forth.

.

These lower steps gets you also familiarized

with the environment in order to have you gain

more confidence and causativity

necessary to your progress.

.

One of the steps called “ARC straightwire”

has to do with memory.

.

Memory, especially at the beginning,

appears to be a point of havingness (security) to many.

.

The confront of pictures, thoughts, mass and so forth

is now addressed in 100s different ways,

all through the grades

(beginners levels) and up till the state of Clear.

.

It is interesting that at the beginning you work

to improve your memory or recall…

whereas, at the top ,

(advance levels is more correct as it is far from be the top)

you lose it all.

.

.

.

But, you do not lose an ability,

you losing a  “past” wherever it cames from

and by doing that… knowingness comes back.

.

In the last month or so, many times,

I was asked what I have done the day before

and I couldn’t answer.

.

Of course the little voices were telling me:

you getting worse.

.

"It is a very bad thing to lose a mind", says the implant. - "As without the mind we cannot control you!" thinks the implanter...

.

They got me looking for a while on this wrong indication…

then I realized, while meditating (soloing),

that there is much “of me” which still following

the physical universe commands

“Shoud be/shouldn’t be”.

.

I had a really good grasp of something.

What it is evaporating, fortunately, is the Time-Mass-Form connected

to knowledge which makes it aberrative.

.

.

.

.

What really is not there

is not the knowledge, but the time track.

Wonderful!!

Yet,  I have all the knowingness I need related to all.

.

Imagine the difference:

In the world we live now I would be cured with pills

to get back into the state of solidity…

.

.

.

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

13 Comments

  1. Silvia you beloved little bug… this is your best yet…I have lost my memory years back… none-existant,… I to at the beginning thought i am going nuts… Than I realizes I have lost some machinery… whic I thought was me, me thinking.. me knowing. my thoughts etc… Wondeful glorious. cognition… welcome into my universe. [ you are always here] but once more… just to tell you i love you and love to walk by your side or you walk by my side?
    What a glorious existance we have!!

    • People mistakenly associate memory with knowingness… it is a misconcept. 😀
      I know you knew, long before me… I love too sharing this “no time zone” with you.

      • and huge too. By now there are some who thinks I am on idiot. My sister tells me all the time what should I say to people and why what I think is wrong… My silence on this she takes as agreement… hehehe… She is very prouf of her ANALITICAL MIND…. welll…. Today I am having a wonderful day… your cog… is super. I sliced up a idiot who talks of OT and never had auditing… I was blogging in Geirs blog. where I dont belong but go there to have fun… look for different reality .. some tid-bit in hope I have not confronted before… in other words I am re-hashing the MEST.. Yes,

  2. something got cut off there. love to share with you…

    • smiling reading your comment Eliz.
      love

      • good to be on idiot sometimes i am sure you agree to that… here on this planet one has no responsibility or dont give a hoot. or damn in the space we share well there is only fun… I really dont give a hoot any more… no more tip toeing around the tulips…

  3. you would love the mountains now… The tops are heavy with new fallen snow… We have none here an the ground.. but signs of early spring.. the whitnes emanated from the tops is blinding… they simply glow…

  4. I re-read it again… just great… perfect.. trilled that there is you who know…. I am not alone on that…. makes me tingle…

  5. Beautiful. It is all I can say.

  6. Listen here you low life! When you solo whan you walk the Path When you will have you cognitions and dare to have your life open and being confronted bits by bits and dare to admit not only the good or bad but all since all belongs to thge being….Than you can express your reality.. untill than you are nothing in my opinion… but pure bank…negative in evey way got that? so move….get auditing than you will have the right to communicate..Elizabeth Hamre OT…. .

    • It is her space…. this is a blog which is in progress of a magnificent beings journey.. If you would know what is a OT means,not just words you are spouting.. but in reality your comment would not been negative and erassed. Go to my blog read through it, after that if you still in the mood we can dance about but take care….keep your negative where it belongs…which is your reactive mind…
      .[ her universe is my universe… i dont like degrading comments about the “Spiritual path”

  7. “that love you” much was for Silvia………….. not you…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • February 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    272829  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers