The Church of $cientology slander operation failure…

THE CHURCH OF $CIENTOLOGY SLANDER OPERATION FAILURE…

.

David Miscavige to his staff: "YOU SUPPRESSIVE IDIOTS!! YOU SUPPOSE TO RUIN SILVIA REPUTATION, NOT TO MAKE HER MORE POPULAR!!

.

The intention was to discredit me

but the result it was I got 300% more readers.

One of the guys,  this “Tim AT CAUSE”, must have been busted by his senior

after glamorously failing on his attack toward me.

In fact he wrote me a very upset e-mail following my last post.

.

He than has decided to open a web site full of slandering

and liable statements on me.

.

He might not know that even bad publicity is still publicity

and my blog, thanks to his work, is getting really popular.

Some PR agency do use bad scandalistic invented facts

to revival the name of celebrities.

.

I do not have a PR agency, but I do have people

from the Criminal Church of $cientology

doing that promotion for me and they are doing a great job.

.

As far as my past relationships, 99% of my ex- partners are my friends

or are people who do respect and admire me.

.

My ex husband (which still in the church),

a month before me leaving officially The Church of $,

wrote me a text message saying I was his best friend.

.

The only one who is not talking to me is Mr, Eric P. W.

the abusive “good guy” who strangled me.

He is, of course protected,  by the Church of $, as he is an IAS donor

and of course he is nowhere on the bridge.

.

I have to say THANK YOU to David Miscavige and his team

for the great publicity they are giving me.

DM Keep up the good work!

.

PS: These DM’s minions are also trying to get my Facebook account shut down.

If that happens, no big deal, Look for me with a name variation,

Love and thanks to all.

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center of Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’ is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

6 Comments

  1. Silvia the problem they are having is that we are part of their life too. there are many sides to ones life. we create many experiences and we are the one who say what is good what is bad.. we are the only one who can deside…. . Good for us my deat Bug… we know we can handle and confront.. so what is slandering bad names? just different reality… which we should think can harm us… the heavens are still beautiful as ever.. stars are still there by the billions and we are still free to fly…Lupo purrs the same way… nothing has changed in reality… much love…

    • I agree Elizabeth. Totally.My love to you.

      • Silvia since we have a public blog where everybody can connect into… just think the comments we receive fills the empty pages of the computer, the “walls”. One can think of them as Graffiti.. no more since there are some beautiful graffiti expressed on the walls as we walk those streets turning the pages in our computer and we read we get education about those writers…….

  2. I’ve always admired a feisty woman that stands up and speaks the truth.

    You’re doing a great job! While you and I have very different viewpoints I want to thank you and encourage you to keep on exposing them and to never stop looking for the truth.

  3. Hi,is,nt it wonderful when your foes promote you.Shows you are really beong effective .Nice that you can keep communicating in spite of efforts to shut you up. great that you are getting a larger following.

  4. I thought it was so foolish of OSA to post about you, of all people – one of the nicest and kindest exs to leave. I am not at all an independent but I support the right for exs to find their way out, no matter which route they take. I have always admired you for standing up and speaking out. You must be a hugh threat to OSA, that you have survived your CoS experiences, that you keep following your dreams and making yourself a better life. That you write about it! What an SP you are – NOT – lol!

    That black pr blog is just more evidence that the church is as dispicable as always in it’s attacks about perceived enemies, and desperately losing the game of trying to stir up trouble. Congratulations, Sylvia! You are the winner in this, for sure.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • March 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 97 other followers