There is no teaching in the field of spiritual knowledge.

There is no teaching

in the field of spiritual knowledge.

There is sharing.

There are people who search for truth 

and take what they need

from anything others have shared.

.

.

.

“This is no magnificent deed, because I do not want followers, and I mean this.

The moment you follow someone you cease to follow Truth.

I am not concerned whether you pay attention to what I say or not.

I want to do a certain thing in the world and I am going to do it with unwavering concentration.

I am concerning myself with only one essential thing: to set man free.

I desire to free him from all cages, from all fears, and not to found religions,

new sects, nor to establish new theories and new philosophies.

J. Krishnamurti
.
…….
.

All authority of any kind, especially in the field of thought and understanding, is the most destructive, evil thing.
Leaders destroy the followers and followers destroy the leaders.
You have to be your own teacher and your own disciple.
You have to question everything that man has accepted as valuable, as necessary.”
.
Jiddu Krishnamurti

.

_____________

The above are simple principles expressed in the definition of word Scientology

and in the whole subject of the “Data Series”, now a “forbitten” study in the Church of $cientology where, as in any cult, the interest is in the making obidient followers, not any longer into freeing man.

.

In the Church of $cientology, you are promised spiritual power, but nowdays the only spiritual power they demand from you is about making or collecting money in behalf of the cult. There are no true able spiritual beings (OT’s).

Their parishioners are people skilfully and many time violently, forced into obedience

while being limited in their perceptions and thoughts, and made believe they are free.

.

They are given a bit of spiritual gains enough to make them feel like little helium balloons in a room.

Floating and enjoy looking the ones below.

It gives them a  feeling of superiority.

It gives them the illusion they actually got somewhere.

.

.

.

What they do not realize is,

no matter how hight they go,

they still in the room with everybody else.

They floating high INSIDE the prison of lies.

.

There is no way for them to go anywhere else

unless they are willing to really be free.

And, to be safe… is not part of the “business” of truth.

.

.

.

We unite spiritual beings

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

 

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE spiritual freedom.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SilviaKusada@gmail.com

Silvia Kusada

.

10 Comments

  1. YES – the OT level as a status symbol 🙂

    • Hello to you today on this cold day in BC.
      OT LEVELS AS STATUS SYMBOLS, my reality:LRH made many mistakes and some were huge, OT levels or being on any levels, the numbering was one of them. I believe on the Spiritual Journey there is no room for such a thing as levels, ethic conditions, and certificates after achieving each level, bracelets pins and who knows what not. In my reality those things causes judging.. Guessing, those are heavy symbols that you are better than I am or I am better than you because I have achieved that state, Sheer nonsense, garbage.
      It is impossible to know where is a being in what state, and what any being truly knows and experiences and their abilities. One who could have just entered into the church could have been more spiritual than LRH himself was, which was more likely the fact
      People entered to the church to learn about spirituality and LRH established that company to make money and the good selling topic he used was spirituality, The symbols, the levels were very good marketing devices..
      You ask why I put OT after my name, unfortunately for the readers of my blog since it still counts a lot…But it has lost its meaning long time back when I left the church.. the certificates were thrown away about the same time. It is not possible to believe in symbols and levels or who is where, superior or inferior when one is solo auditing.
      In many of my posting I emphasize, I don’t walk front of you, You don’t walk behind me, we do walk side by side, since I am not better than You just different..

  2. One of your best posts yet. Thank you.

  3. You’re talking real freedom, Sylvia.

  4. Hi Elizabeth, this blog did not let me answer your post – log in first!! – so the world will never hear my eloquent answer I wrote – – – because I am not going to write this again after wordpress ate it a;; up – I can take a hint 😉

    • Please do… that only means you can even do a better one, something which was not there in the first place !!!!!. Love to hear your reality!1

  5. A quote from Dr. Ihaleakala Hew Len:
    “My job here on earth is twofold. My job is first of all to make amends. My second job is to awaken people who might be asleep. Almost everone is asleep! The only way I can awaken them is to work on myself.” I like this.

    • Becky, after away from the church which I left in 82, and relentlessly soloed every day every year since than my realities have changed a great deal. I see things different because I know they are different because of the sessions and cognition.
      When my first Article was published by Silvia in this blog I still had ideas, believes why I have reconnected last year in august… I wanted to share what I have learned while being on my own.. Guess dear Becky, since then and that has been 1 and ½ years have gone by, and I still solo daily, so my reality has changed again dramatically.
      I have written my first article “To walk the walk of solo auditor” in order to show the wins to be had and to inspire others to continue with solo. Few are there who do just that since that posting.
      But my reality has changed greatly, now I know only those who are ready for the change will reach for that change and nothing no one can make others change if they are not ready for change. One can talk blue in the face tell it as it is… all falls on deaf ears. Why, because every being is here to learn, it is their path they are walking ,not mine not yours.. So if in that path one can’t hear understand there is a reason for that…. It is their lesson…
      I also learned that I am only here for one reason for one reason only…. To learn what is there to learn by having this body and by being here on this Planet which I view as my school room through sessions-confrontations and I am here for that alone…
      We all walk our own path, we can’t walk for others. I only can pay for my sins, which were many yet there are none, by erasing as-ising the cause…. One has to confront all not just the bad.. Pleasure moments are the true addiction which each being pursues relentlessly, the pleasure moments are the must have..
      I only have responsibility for self…. I posted, over 150 major cognitions since last April when Silvia who has visited me made the blog for me as a present. I thought with that by posting them they would make the difference… I don’t think so… that is the reason I have realized the above…. Can’t give it to those who are not ready to receive… and nothing wrong with that…

  6. This is sooooo true. Since I can understand Catholicism much better after study tech and so forth, I can actually listen to a funeral, for instance, and conceptually understand the underlying truths in the ceremony, for instance. I can take what’s true for me out from what’s not true for me. And the only reason I can do that is because I studied and understood the materials…not because I HAD to believe it or follow it or else or because “that’s just how it is” or because I have “faith” in the Bible or such.
    It’s actually very cool to hear or read words of prophets and understand what they truly meant on a spiritual level, BEFORE it became a religion to be followed.
    Great post, Silvia. ❤

  7. The quote below is a true TREASURE:

    “I think it is important to understand that freedom is at the beginning and not at the end. We think freedom is something to be achieved, that liberation is an ideal state of mind to be gradually attained through time, through various practices; but to me, this is a totally wrong approach. Freedom is not to be achieved; liberation is not a thing to be gained. Freedom, or liberation, is that state of mind which is essential for the discovery of any truth, any reality, therefore it cannot be an ideal; it must exist right from the beginning. Without freedom at the beginning, there can be no moments of direct understanding, because all thinking is then limited, conditioned. If your mind is tethered to any conclusion, to any experience, to any form of knowledge or belief, it is not free; and such a mind cannot possibly perceive what is truth. –
    Bombay 1st Public Talk 4th March 1956
    J. Krishnamurti


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • March 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers