is when in the greatest desire, coexist the greatest fear.

… is when in the greatest desire, coexist the greatest fear.

.

.

.

.

I want to thank all the people who wrote me

expressing their love for me.

It requires courage.

I have a great deal of admiration for them.

.

It is much, much easier to express hate than love.

Much safer.

.

.

.

Some of these people know what I mean

as hate has been their starting point.

.

But it doesn’t matter now, because

they had the incredible

strength to face and communicate their true feelings.

.

In this universe to love and communicate freely

too often gets us into trouble,

enough that many have learned the lesson not to.

.

Many of the above people I never met in the material universe,

but, I too, feel for them an incredible spiritual connection.

.

.

.

Love is a beautiful emotion, and when is high on the tone scale

is stronger, much stronger that the love of a couple (2d).

It could confuse us for a while.

It might seem you have fallen in love

but it is much more than that,

it is a spiritual connection, an adventure.

It last forever.

.

This is a very special time of my life.

I’m meditating a lot.

(soloing)

At times I find myself thinking why something is right or wrong.

I still get lost into the energy flow programs of this universe.

Just the other day I wrote an e-mail to a guy I have feelings for,

and who has been treating me unfairly.

I told my spiritual teacher about my comm to the guy,

I was proud of myself.

My teacher answer was:

“That is a ‘program’ you wrote to.”.

He made me smile.

So simple. So true.

.

I was dealing with the guy program (bank)

back into the Physical universe game.

"Without me realizing it, the analytical mind dragged me back into the "game".
The game where nobody wins. The Physical universe. Nothing more than a big 'game-condition.' 

.

Very stupid on my side,

especially after all the work I have done.

But I felt everything but stupid.

.

My spiritual teacher,

loves me dearly.

.

I could make the most horrible mistake ever

and he would be there admiring me

while making me feel I’m full of rightness

even in the worse wrongness.

.

.

There is no judgment on his part.

It is like a light, always there to show you

there is a step, few, if you would like to take them.

.

..

LRH has left something we have been waiting for, for ions.

A  road with little steps to make it where very few have arrived.

I’m so glad  I walked that road.

I strongly advise you to do it too.

I write few hours every day.

.

My meditation and sharing my discoveries

are the most important things of my life.

.

After all,

I consider that if a day goes by without having help anyone

toward achieving freedom,

that is a lost day for me.

.

.

.

“I think it is important to understand

that freedom is at the beginning

and not at the end.

We think freedom is something to be achieved,

that liberation is an ideal state of mind

to be gradually attained through time,

through various practices;

but to me, this is a totally wrong approach.

Freedom is not to be achieved;

liberation is not a thing to be gained.

Freedom, or liberation, is that state of mind

which is essential for the discovery

of any truth, any reality, therefore it cannot be an ideal;

it must exist right from the beginning.

Without freedom at the beginning,

there can be no moments of direct understanding,

because all thinking is then limited, conditioned.

If your mind is tethered to any conclusion,

to any experience, to any form of knowledge or belief,

it is not free; and such a mind

cannot possibly perceive what is truth.

.

– Bombay 1st Public Talk 4th March

.

J. Krishnamurti

….

SMILING

.

..

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

  • March 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers