DO YOU ‘MIND’?

DO YOU ‘MIND’?

I do sometimes, but I’m trying to quit!

.

Let me remind you that this is about advance research.

We are swimming into the very first few axioms,

into the very basic laws of a soul.

A spirit was not “born” with a mind.

It has the gift of knowingness.

There is not time connected to that.

.

I have caught myself this morning evaluating

the negative effect of a person in my life.

If I should just have had him go or not

and all the suppose-to or not-to (rationale) connected to that.

The simple truth is,

there is nothing right to let him stay or let him go.

There is nothing right about thinking about it either.

Any kind of evaluation, rationale,

requires past, and future

in form of prediction or needs and wants.

..

It is all an out of present time activity.

An activity foreign to a spiritual being,

but very common to the material universe.

.

The analytical mind loves to give problems to a spiritual being.

Loves to make him think they are his problems; his games.

.

But the problem does not exist,

until the spiritual being,

starts to “think” he is the one thinking of it.

.

.

I can hear people thoughts and emotions.

At times they hit on me, my body and physical aura,

like drop of rain.

.

..

.

If I’m able to keep myself out of time,

all this flows, the different changes of frequency

used on humans to control them,

all those, became powerless.

.

In the “no-time, no-space” area there is no such

business as evaluation, rationale or effort.

There is nothing but the pure simplicity of living.

.

Action in the theta dimension does not have energy, it is just a "happening".

It is a state humans like to call magic.

They have forgotten they have legs to run,

and whenever they see one walking a little bit faster

they think is “magic”.

.

This precious clever contrivance called mind,

it is what keeps people from listening, seeing, living.

It does all sorts of this things for them.

…And until they have the courage to let it go

they will be here, “sleeping”

leaving the “dream” their mind wants them to live.

as the big “ME”.

.

..

It is beautiful and fascinating

not to be human.

.

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

  • March 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 101 other followers