Who is Tim Higgs, the person behind the slanderous blog?

Dear friends,

Thank you for standing up for me.

What a wonderful, big family I have!!

I’m doing great. I’m safe.

I live in a land where my neighbours are also my family.

Few of them are war-veterans.

They know of every single car who enters the road,

the tag number, the time it enters and the time it leaves.

We all have video-security cameras.

And they are armed.

.

I do not need all this, but they care a lot about me

and they are aware to the extent some “ill-intentioned”,

“mentally unstable people”, as in the Church of $ and outside of it, can go.

.

I’M SAFE.

..

Now.

Who is the person behind

the slanderous blog?

.

I had and have few of this people on my lines. Some are people I know and some are people who I deeply love. Normal people who express their love with hate or destruction.
The secret is not to change them... it is on changing us into a more natural state where we can just let flow through any negativity without getting affected by it.

.

For more info on Tim Higgs you can write to Aida Thomas

she has some good stuff on him.

http://aidathomas.wordpress.com/

Below are two e-mails, of the many Tim wrote me

at my Skusada2010@gmail.com

.

They are pure attempts to nullify, invalidate and introvert.

The two below however, are of special interest as

they can give you an idea of the motivation and rationale

behind such behaviour.

.

Couple of his alias are Tim Higgs and Truthseeker:

From: Tim Higgs <springcomputers1@yahoo.com>
To: Silvia Kusada
March 06, 2012
 
 
“Oh, I see, games.
 
My problem is that I waste my time and energy worrying about people who couldn’t give a rats ass about me.
 
But no more.
 
Now, I’m going to give you one last chance before I start to promote that blog.
 
You have stated on your blog that I have slandered you (or that someone has ).
 
Please *specifically* point out what it is that I wrote in that blog that you consider to be slander so it can be deleted or corrected. Otherwise you are just lying on your blog to get attention & sympathy from your readers pretending that the church is attacking your and that you are being slandered by them for which you don’t provide the proof.
 
I’m disappointed in you Silvia, I thought you had more confront and honesty that this.
.
.
From: Tim Higgs <springcomputers1@yahoo.com>
To: Silvia Kusada
March 11, 2012
 
Silvia,
 
I’ve come to realize something about you.
 
I realize that your being an artist, you express yourself and communicate a little differently than others. I guess I expected you to respond and communicate the same way that others do but that doesn’t seem to be your way.
 
I read your latest blog post, it was very interesting. You wrote in it:
 
“I have been upset with a terminal which has been so strongly fighting his emotions to a point of convincing himself he does not have them at all. Upset about him negatively destroying me with “political correctness.”
 
I’m assuming that the “terminal” you were referring to is our upset and me.
 
You’re right, I have been fighting my emotions. If I let my real emotions truly go, God knows what would happen.
 
Ok Silvia, I will withhold no longer, I will be honest with you about the situation and how I feel. I’m not going to deny how I feel, I have nothing to be ashamed of. I have the right to my emotions just like anyone else, even if later they turn out to be foolish.
 
As I’ve written before, I’m sorry for what I wrote if it hurt you. I didn’t mean the things I wrote, I was just trying to hurt you, because your deleting my posts hurt me. It’s been said that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Can I tell you what my eyes see? In truth, I think that you are beautiful women. You’re great physical beauty is only surpassed by your even greater spiritual beauty. I’ve never seen a woman quite like you in my life. I guess in some ways I’m afraid of you, afraid of the emotions and passions you will provoke out of me that I’m not sure I can handle. Not to mention the fact that I still have “case” and I didn’t want that to go your direction and hurt you.
 
I told myself years ago that I would not use this word again lightly. For I used that word years before and ended up regretting it. Yes, I feel that my feelings for you have reached a level of love for you.
 
Part of my other emotion is anger, anger not just with you but also with myself. My anger at myself for not having my life where I wanted it to be so I could be in a better position to be there for you or with you. You would write on your blog of these guys you met that were in your bed and for some reason it upset me. Why, I don’t know, it just did.
 
I worry about you Silvia, worry that something might happen to you, that you might hurt yourself or spin yourself in.
Isn’t love doing what you feel is best for another in the most profound sense? If that isn’t love, please tell me what you think it is.
 
 
Tim
……………………

Are you thinking of betraying my trust in you?

You need to consider the full consequences of doing that.

If you betray my trust in you ( like the COS does ) it will send a message to all of your PC’s and any people who would ever consider to be your PC that you might betray their trust.

It will ruin your integrity as an auditor.

Is that what you want to do?

….

We should also keep in mind

that to be attacked by the use of slander

and false accusations it is a great acknowledgment

that we are doing a great job.

Although war is something I’m not interested in engaging in.

I have came to realize that, by the fact that I’m helping people

achieve freedom and get stronger,

I have become their worst enemy.

It drives the Church of $cientology

and many ill-intentioned people totally nuts.
.
I’m the worst enemy to those

who play the game of enslavement and lies.

.
We should not fear the attacks,

but, at the opposite we should celebrate our achievements and success.

.
LOVE and TRUTH WINS.

.

We are getting free…

they are getting solid.

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

  • March 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 100 other followers