Writing…

WRITING

It started to become a difficult activity to me

to write as I’m losing my mind.

(laughing)

...

It is a good thing.

.

I do not know for how long I can still share my wins and my researches.

I have reached a point where every step

is too unreal to the many of and extremely difficult to put into words

due to their simplicity.

.

A point where in order to write I have to ‘play’ the mind activity game.

Not too pleasant.

.

But for who of you who will continue to audit,

I will compile a book.

It is not a book with the pretence to teach or with the expectation to be followed.

It just gives data.

You have to decide if these data can be of help or not.

Never believe or assume something is true.

Never, not even with your own conclusions.

..

I have been asked to work in an incredible project.

It is a project that has a totally different operational system

from the one we are used to see on earth.

I feel very honored to be part of that “family”.

I have been writing for years as I felt I had to help others,

as several people have helped me by sharing their knowledge and wisdom.

It has also been a wonderful way to find like-minded souls.

.

So even if not as actively I will try to keep this communication line going.

At this point  I’m feeling I have done my job.

It is required my time into a  much broader way of helping,

Even if not as visible.

.

The spiritual world is fascinating.

..

Yes, you become invisible to the eyes of many,

but you become visible to a totally different “crowd”.

It is the most beautiful surprise,

to find your true friends handing you their hand

just when you thought

you have lost everything and everybody.

It is the most rewarding, joyful

experience to be seen.

.

Not your body. YOU!

-"You are very popular in Texas because here there are very few people with your culture and personality. But in Italy you are going to be just one of the many"- a friend told me yesterday." With this kind of comments, I knew he had never made it past to my body.

In one year I have regained incredible knowingness.

.

I remember that little girl, who was spending hours at night

looking out of  the window,

 feeling lost, feeling wrong, waiting for someone

to suddenly appear from the sky to take her home.

Little I would have known, that I would have found an answer to my questions,

that I would have found the way back to the path of truth

and yes, home.

.

Photo by Silvia Kusada

Today I feel I have the best life in the world.

.

.

_____

______

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?


OT 8 is a start point.


.

.


..

I’m a Class VI auditor and Class IV C/S,

2 Flag Internships  and on OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

11 Comments

  1. I wish you all the success in your new project and I am sure that you will do good and will contribute to it in many ways.

    I have been a follower of your blog for a long time now and I am going to miss it, maybe you will write every once in a while…and remind us of the things that make life better.

    Never stop writing no matter what.

    Lots and lots and lots of love,
    Your theta sister.

  2. Wowwwww ! I’m very impressed and i feel very happy for you .

    Just drop a comm from time to time . We love you !

  3. Silvia, your communication is simply beautiful.. I am trilled that you too have finaly lost your mind. What fun… Yes, it is very difficult to reestablish communication lines, when all is gone, and all the connections are gone.
    But as you said new reality, opened up which has nothing to do with MEST. You have returned to your home a universe so beautiful which cant be described with words.
    Much love…

    • Eliz, you and few others understand fully what it means. The beauty of it. I cried for hours, when I made that step… cried of joy.
      . LOVE

      • little love, fun just begins… trust me, you know, I know that… I am doing very important thing this day…hehehe laundry day… hehehehe. what a fun.. i am simply out of this universe… I am thinking, i should be bottle some of this happiness and sell it …

  4. About your new family members , do you know who they are and where they come from ?

    With love , Denis

  5. “waiting for someone to suddenly appear from the sky to take her home…”

    Yes, I understand completely, Silvia. Increasingly real to me as more and more loved ones have left, reducing the ties that bind one to the Earth. I’ve become aware of the “celestial court” that exists, seen glimpses, presences felt, even though I’ve not done OT levels. Amazing the help I’ve received, though probably unreal to some.

    In any case, I’m happy and excited for you that you have achieved this new state, and wish you much happiness.

    • Robert thank you!! There is nothing achieved… it is a long journey, and every step has its own magic… the reality changes, but the journey continues.

      Big hug and thank you so much for writing.
      Love

      • Silvia, yes I see, and it’s my pleasure.

        Lots of love


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • April 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers