THE REHABILITATION OF SIGHT

THE REHABILITATION OF SIGHT

I have nearly finished my second book by Castaneda.

.

"It takes time for every one of us to understand that point and fully live it. (...) I know now that the humbleness of a warrior is not the humbleness of a beggar. The warrior lowers his head to no one, but at the same time, he doesn't permit anyone to lower his head to him. The beggar, on the other hand, falls to his knees at the drop of a hat and scrapes the floor for anyone he deems to be higher; but at the same time, he demands that someone lower than him scrape the floor for him.""That's why I told you earlier today that I didn't understand what masters felt like. I know only the humbleness of a warrior, and that will never permit me to be anyone's master."(from the book Tale of Powers by Castaneda)

 

.

Its writing are special to me, not just because don Juan describes a warriors

as Hubbard describes an Operationg thetan (A free spirit),

but also because I recognize in Carlos Castaneda a bit of myself.

He duplicated in so many ways

the sad part of my life where no matter how hard I get hit

by the people I love and care,

I always manage to get up and to justify in one way or another

their deeds of hate, their nullifying behaviour

or desire to squash and humiliate me.

.

I recognized in him my sufferings and my losses,

sometimes a desire to give everything up,

a desire which has never turn into a true intention.

.

I do not have much admiration for Castaneda,

as I did not have much admiration for myself,

for not being able to take care of me

and for not getting others to stop hurting me.

Today I feel a bit lost,

even if I recognized I have changed.

.

Lost in my blessed travel to freedom.

.

"Our fellow men are the black magicians. And since you are with them, you too are a black magician. Think for a moment. Can you deviate from the path that they've lined up for you? No.
Your thoughts and your actions are fixed forever in their terms. That is slavery. I, on the other hand, brought you freedom. Freedom is expensive, but the price is not impossible. So, fear your captors, your masters. Don't waste your time and your power fearing me."
don Juan from the writing of Carlos Castaneda

.

.

I guess in this journey there is never a moment

where you can  just close your eyes and rest.

The beautiful unknown.

.

Mr. Hubbard had developed a step on the upper spiritual levels

to enable you to see spiritual beings,without their bodies.

Yet, if you learn and do it on your own,

these very same people will call you a psychotic.

Since I cannot care less of what people think of me

I want to talk to you about my amazing experience.

.

There is nothing psycho about being able to see.

I started to work again on my sight yesterday.

A good friend took me for a canoe trip on the Colorado river.

It has been an amazing trip, mostly for the spiritual beings I encountered.

.

There have been spirits who have been on the river banks

for hundreds of years, and never left.

There were others which started to provoke me sending thoughts

about my last relationship.

They were suggesting me things to do as it if were my own thoughts.

Every time I was locating the being,

this stream of thoughts would stop magically.

.

I have spotted a gate where they arrive in huge quantities.

.

The minds parasites.

Thousands of “minds” which are going to survive

as people minds, absorbing their energy.

Minds which feeds on the energy humans produce.

Which will keep up war and hate just as a

farmer grows his crops.

.

...

A certificate on the wall stating your spiritual status

is like a guy who owns a formula one car,

but never gets it out of the garage.

You can call it “owner of the car”

but he has not earn the title of “Formula one car racer or even driver”.

“Only as a warrior can one withstand the path of knowledge,” don Juan said. “A warrior cannot complain or regret anything. His life is an endless challenge, and challenges cannot possibly be good or bad. Challenges are simply challenges.”

Don Juan Excerpt from the book by Carlos Castaneda “Tales of Power”.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

7 Comments

  1. Well said Silvia, well said.

  2. good to be a warrior, !!!!!! smiling with You….

  3. http://www.salon.com/2007/04/12/castaneda/

    Castenada sure packaged some tasty fantasies, but like most groups led by charismatics, it turned into something other than advertised.

    Nothing wrong with entertaining interesting ideas, just be careful to keep your own counsel!

  4. I hope you will pick up his first book in the series called THE TEACHINGS OF DON JUAN, A YAQUI WAY OF KNOWLEDGE as it introduces the concepts from the beginning.

  5. Thank you for sharing this insight. It helps me see the future.

  6. Silvia, off topic but good news, Higgs shutted down his blog!!!
    :-))

  7. So much source and effects 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • April 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers