the best way to know the devil is to pay him a visit

the best way to know the devil is to pay him a visit.

...

..

As I mention on my prior posts,

I have been  reading the writing of Carlos Castaneda.

Fascinating!!

Mr. Hubbard, the founder of Dianetic and Scientology

spent quite some time in Mexico and

as any good researcher would have done,

he did try it all (peyote and power plants).

He took a great chunck of knowledge from

the Indian sorcerers and shamans.

Having studied Scientology for over 20 years

I’m very please to find in Don Juan teachings

a way to a fuller understanding of the spiritual world

and its interaction with the material universe.

.

Fascinating also to find out

that the practice of the indians/sorcerers

have been misunderstood

and grossly abused by whom was seeking

a justification to the liberal use of drugs.

.

As don Juan, (Castaneda teacher) said,

people who are able to go beyond the appearance of the “reality” easily

do not need the use of power plants or peyote.”

.

__________________

Don Juan says:

 “I had to decide then whether or not to use power plants. You could’ve used those four techniques (…) But not all of us are capable of reacting to simple recommendations. You, and I for that matter, needed something else to shake us; we needed those power plants.”

.

 Castaneda writes:

“I held on to that conviction and it was only in the later years of my apprenticeship that I realized that the meaningful transformations and findings of sorcerers were always done in states of sober  consciousness.”

.

“Did the power plants help me?” I asked.

“Certainly,” Don Juan said. “They opened you up by stopping your view of the world. In this respect power plants have the same effect on the tonal as the right way of walking. Both flood it with information and force the internal dialogue to come to a stop. The plants are excellent for that, but very costly. They cause untold damage to the body. This is their drawback, especially with the devil’s weed.”

Extract from the book Tales of Power by Carlos Castaneda

.

____________________

.

Mr. Hubbard , by laying down the lower steps,

intended to bring people to a level

where they were free from the past

and able to disagree with the appearance of reality .

.

Unfortunately very, very few, even on the very upper levels

arrived to that point and did the “split.”

What I found to be of great interest is the definition of Genetic Entity

as described by Don Juan.

I consider that to be one of the most complete definition ever existed.

The indians sorcerers refer to the Genetic Entity

as the Tonal and the Theta in his original state, as the Nagual:

“5. The Island of The Tonal
…the condition of a warrior, however, is to be aware of everything at all times.
.
…you have to be not only willing to undertake the road of knowledge, but your efforts by themselves must be impeccable enough to make you worthy of
that knowledge.

.
.
“This is my tonal” don Juan said, rubbing his hands on his chest.
“Your suit?”
“No. My person.”
He explained that every human being had two sides, two separate entities, two counterparts which became operative at the moment of birth; 

one was called the “tonal” and the other the “nagual.”


“The tonal is the social person.”

“The tonal is, rightfully so, a protector, a guardian – a guardian that most of the time turns into a guard.”

“The tonal is the organizer of the world,” he proceeded. “Perhaps the best way of describing its monumental work is to say that on its shoulders rests the task of setting the chaos of the world in order.
“At this moment, for instance, what is engaged in trying to make sense out of our conversation is your tonal; without it there would be only weird sounds and grimaces and you wouldn’t understand a thing of what I’m saying.

.
“I would say then that the tonal is a guardian that protects something priceless, our very being. Therefore, an inherent quality of the tonal is to be cagey and jealous of its doings.

.

And since its doings are by far the most important part of our lives, it is no wonder that it eventually changes, in every one of us, from a guardian into a guard.”

“A guard, on the other hand, is a vigilante, narrow-minded and most of the time despotic. I say, then, that the tonal in all of us has been made into a petty and despotic guard when it should be a broad-minded guardian.”

“If you didn’t get hooked on talking to yourself you would have no quarrels,”

The tonal begins at birth and ends at death.”
.
“The nagual is the part of us which we do not deal with at all.”

“The nagual is the part of us for which there is no description – no words, no names, no feelings, no knowledge.”

.
“…The mind is an item on the table. The mind is part of the tonal.

.
The nagual, on the other hand, is at the service of the warrior.

It can be witnessed, but it cannot be talked about.”

.
“From the moment we become all tonal we begin making pairs.

We sense our two sides, but we always represent them with items of the tonal.

We say that the two parts of us are the soul and
the body. Or mind and matter.

Or good and evil. God and Satan.


He had said that the tonal “forces us” to perform acts.
.

The idea is that at the moment of death the other member of the true pair, the nagual, becomes fully operative and the awareness and memories and perceptions stored in our calves and thighs, in our back and shoulders and neck, begin to expand and disintegrate. Like the beads of an endless broken necklace, they fall asunder without the binding force of life.”

He signaled me with his head to watch the scores of people that went by.
“They’re all tonal” he said.

.
“There is no need to treat the body in such an awful manner,” don Juan said with a note of scorn. “But the sad fact is that all of us have learned to perfection how to make our tonal weak. I have called that indulging.”

__________________________________

.

...

.

I have been entering a new level of research,

and slammed  into a huge unknown.

.

At one point I found myself in the middle of a huge restimulation.

Too big, I was in tears so I turned to my spiritual teacher,

and begged him for help.

With his usual comforting calmness

he answered:

“If you have the courage to go through all this,

you will find that pain and suffering never existed.”

.

I knew that in his simplicity he was right.

So I started t study more and continued my meditations (solo sessions).

I have learned to achieve the inner silence, at times.

I have noticed that when that happens

my sadness subsides.

.

I’m not anymore effect of my body dramatizations.

But this does not mean that my body is not in pain

or does not miss greatly the person

he considered to be his better half for a while.

.

I could see this so clearly

because while I was enjoying my inner silence, my body was crying.

Tears rolling down my face.

So, I have worked to give him some future.

Like you would do with a friend.

.

….

.

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

6 Comments

  1. This is soooooo interesting and I thank you soooooooo much for taking the time to share this in such great detail.
    It’s just amazing to have an open mind to the great insights and spiritual teachings that are really everywhere. When you open your mind (instead of being closed-minded like I was before) you can see and use these teachings easily. I have been playing with the law of attraction (from “The Secret”) and having a lot of fun with it!
    Truth is truth, no matter where it comes from. It is easier to see as a “Clear” as well. I can only imagine seeing it as an “OT” with those parts of my case handled.

    • I’m smiling up to my ears Tara, the truth is there are no OT’s unless they have let go of the mind and the thinking and justifying. The inner silence is nothing more that TR0. And only at that stage lies the power.
      Love to you.

      • Well, this I do understand. The OTs I am talking about are the REAL ones who could care less about a certificate… I am not just Clear on paper. I have a full grasp of what it means and what it is – and what it is not. I am looking forward to attaining the real deal and having ALL of the spiritual gains I can get from anywhere I can get it!

  2. Silvia, some people insist on lying to themselves that they need to “evolve” into something else – such as “OT” for example. Do you think it is proof that someone is “not” OT if they still pretend that THEIR THOUGHTS are a problem for them? Or is it proof that there is still, and always, nothing wrong with them…

    Carlos Castenada is not the best definition of the TWO that I have seen – this is:

    http://mikemcclaughry.wordpress.com/2012/04/22/the-genetic-entity-aka-the-file-clerk-the-reactive-mind/

    Castenada, while at least acknowledging the body PRIMARY person, still has reversed the knowledge in the area to have the OTHER you be “not there” so to speak, and even calls this YOU a “part”.

    “The nagual is the part of us which we do not deal with at all.”

    “The nagual is the part of us for which there is no description – no words, no names, no feelings, no knowledge.”

    There is also the usual overlaying of “who’s superior” or boss in these teachings.

    “The nagual, on the other hand, is AT THE SERVICE of the warrior. ”

    Which is typical enslaver master/slave orientation, and shows the mindset of the author, or his “teacher” for that matter.

    Mike McClaughry
    Reply

  3. Wow, Silvia, you are on one big adventure there. But in the eyes of a real ‘Churchie’ it’s total blasphemy as LRH has been made into a god and only his word is the one that can be listened to – – just leaving out that little bit that in the very beginning he himself said that he was just collecting and organizing the info he found himself.
    Can you imaging the “sin” I committed when I went to flag the first time – about 1982 – I had just before discovered the spiritual power of the pendulum and was helping my auditing (clear certainty RD) out a bit. using the pendulum was quite a bit cheaper . Oh, well, my “punishment” was that I got a really bad auditor who (in)validated in such a great fashion that I went home all happy, convinced that I’m not clear.

  4. the best way to know the devil is to pay him a visit

    magic s p e l l s

    l i v e d

    d e v i l

    l i v e

    e v i l

    A.coincidence?

    B.predis-position of a being ?

    C.Gods game?

    D. A B & C

    E. none of the above

    ‘God’ liveD and became a Devil ?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • April 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers