The fascinating process of the “split”…

The fascinating process of the “split”… 

.

.

.

The other day a friend came to visit me at the art show,

he was so impressed by my art

he started to dream how to promote it and get it known.

. While he was full immerse in his thoughts

I swiftly assessed my priorities.

.

People can do without my art.

 But, if tomorrow I would have to separate from my body,

the fact that I haven’t compiled my book,

on my path to spiritual freedom,

I consider it to be the great loss.

.

Even if there is only 1 true datum in that book,

that could help other spiritual beings.

.

.

.

Feeling really proud of myself,

 at the first occasion,

 I told my spiritual teacher about my decision.

.

His replay was:

“You should work HARD on your research

Meditation or soloing, that what it counts.”

.

He is right.

I still have the rational implanted impulse

to help, to save the world.

There is nothing wrong with that,

with the exception that when it becomes a priority

over spiritual freedom,

over spiritual growth, is nothing than a trap in disguise.

..

So, I meditated more.

I came to a point where my GE

(Genetic Entity- Tonal= the body and anything related to the body

in the physical universe  included the mind)

and I have greatly separated.

.

I can “look” at my GE

(Genetic entity=body and mind)

as you would look to a friend in front of you.
I have empathy for her,

but her emotions and her thoughts are not mine.

Yesterday,

I found her a substitute to help her on her feeling of loss.

A great, sweet, handsome guy…

wow!!

Today she is quiet… she is going though her own staff,

but I can perceive she feels safe with me.

It is a very good thing.

It gives me the chance to work

and enjoy the beauty of my researches.

.

.

.

_____

______

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?


OT 8 is a start point.


.

.


..

I’m a Class VI auditor and Class IV C/S,

2 Flag Internships  and on OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

2 Comments

  1. Silvia, I agree that your book is most important. I see you also as someone who can and will help others reach their spiritual goals too. It can all work very well together.
    The rest…kind of just noise and distraction in my opinion but sometimes that is fun to play with too.
    I do see us together down the line having great times. I see lots of my friends there too. 😀

  2. Higgsy

    you say,

    “If you stay away from it long enough those feelings of lose and withdraw will go away”……………………………………………………….

    thats a very ironic statement


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • May 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers